Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman B272 4-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman B272 4-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-04-08 20:14:36

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By ethan from USA on 2011-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:inexpensive
    Things I would have changed:I would rather have a weaver mount on top instead of the 3/8 rail . If you use an adapter it will be very tall , and would like to use some different optics choices not available for 3/8 direct fit .
    What others should know:Had read other reviews and heard of shimming for better fit . I used to thin strips[under 3/16" wide] of 3m double sided foam tape along the top of the barrel where the seems are . I also mount with no space in between the mounts and have seen no negative moment etc. Very light red dot mounted on top.

    Product: BKL 1-Pc Mount, 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, 3" Long, Matte Black

    BKL 1-Pc Mount, 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, 3 inch Long, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2011-08-21 07:27:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By ethan from USA on 2011-08-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:USA made , self centering base , quality construction
    Things I would have changed:The gun I mounted it on............

    Product: Air Venturi Ported Muzzlebrake, .579" Barrel Diameter

    Air Venturi Ported Muzzlebrake, .579 inch Barrel Diameter
    Review entered on 2011-09-02 14:50:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By ethan from USA on 2011-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything, especially that it looks silver in the photo but arrived and was black. No need to paint or blue.

    Product: Benjamin EB22

    Benjamin EB22 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-09-07 07:55:08

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By ethan from USA on 2011-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Gun is solid and all metal and wood. Moving parts are well fitted. Good hard hitting power.
    Things I would have changed:Powder coat/ paint is on the muzzle/crown area , had to remove and re-crown. Trigger frame is cast metal still has a ridge which could/should have been ground off.
    What others should know:MADE IN USA WITH SOME FOREIGN COMPONENTS IS WHAT IT SAYS ON THE BOX. Crosman insists it is only a couple seals, for this kind of money they should be able to make those in NY too.
    Over
    ammo packs sold