Crosman B272 4-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

Crosman B272 4-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-04-08 20:14:36

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Ethan from USA on 2011-04-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: inexpensive

Things I would have changed: I would rather have a weaver mount on top instead of the 3/8 rail . If you use an adapter it will be very tall , and would like to use some different optics choices not available for 3/8 direct fit .

What others should know: Had read other reviews and heard of shimming for better fit . I used to thin strips[under 3/16" wide] of 3m double sided foam tape along the top of the barrel where the seems are . I also mount with no space in between the mounts and have seen no negative moment etc. Very light red dot mounted on top.

BKL 1-Pc Mount, 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, 3" Long, Matte Black

BKL 1-Pc Mount, 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, 3 inch Long, Matte Black
Review entered on 2011-08-21 07:27:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ethan from USA on 2011-08-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: USA made , self centering base , quality construction

Things I would have changed: The gun I mounted it on............

Air Venturi Ported Muzzlebrake, .579" Barrel Diameter

Air Venturi Ported Muzzlebrake, .579 inch Barrel Diameter
Review entered on 2011-09-02 14:50:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ethan from USA on 2011-09-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Everything, especially that it looks silver in the photo but arrived and was black. No need to paint or blue.

Benjamin EB22

Benjamin EB22 Air gun
Review entered on 2011-09-07 07:55:08

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Ethan from USA on 2011-09-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Gun is solid and all metal and wood. Moving parts are well fitted. Good hard hitting power.

Things I would have changed: Powder coat/ paint is on the muzzle/crown area , had to remove and re-crown. Trigger frame is cast metal still has a ridge which could/should have been ground off.

What others should know: MADE IN USA WITH SOME FOREIGN COMPONENTS IS WHAT IT SAYS ON THE BOX. Crosman insists it is only a couple seals, for this kind of money they should be able to make those in NY too.

Navigation