Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Birchwood Casey Gallery Resetting Airgun Target

    Birchwood Casey Gallery Resetting Airgun Target
    Review entered on 2012-06-27 18:15:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By S from USA on 2012-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is an excellent little plinking target. Haven't had any problems yet. Lots of fun, especially with a friend.
    Things I would have changed:Not much. The only issue I've had is setting it up in long grass makes the hanging targets harder to see.
    What others should know:The legs fold up for storage, so make sure you set them up facing the right direction. I had it facing the wrong way the first time, and took me a few minutes to realize why the targets wouldn't stay up after I hit them. The stickers do wear pretty quickly, so you may want to replace those eventually.

    Product: Gamo Recon Whisper Combo Air Rifle

    Gamo Recon Whisper Combo Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-27 18:21:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By S from USA on 2012-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:For the price, this is a wonderful little air rifle. It's obviously youth-sized, but it's a pretty fun, lightweight plinker. Seems to shoot pretty well with a variety of pellets.
    Things I would have changed:The scope isn't anything great, but as long as you aren't trying for anything very long range, it works alright.
    What others should know:While it was of no concern to me, the stock and handgrip are hollow. It's a good gun to start with or just to have around for fun.

    Product: Gamo Express EXP20 Shotshells, Fits Viper & Shadow Express Shotguns

    Gamo Express EXP20 Shotshells, Fits Viper & Shadow Express Shotguns
    Review entered on 2012-06-27 18:25:53

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By S from USA on 2012-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Reasonable spread. People have mentioned they're reloadable, but I have yet to try.
    Things I would have changed:I'd make them a bit cheaper. Or more easily reloadable.
    What others should know:Only used these for plinking so far, no varminting/pest removal. That said, they're pretty fun.

    Product: Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-27 18:52:19

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By S from USA on 2012-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High-count tin.
    Things I would have changed:Better quality control. There was very little consistency among the skirts, including, often times, dents and missing chunks. Shot from a Ruger Air Hawk, they performed poorly
    What others should know:Spend another buck and buy some better pellets.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top