Date: 25/6/2016 14:5
0

Customer Reviews by Peter from USA

Bersa BP9CC CO2 Blowback Pistol

ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 Blowback Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-12-17 19:02:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Peter from USA on 2013-12-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This gun fits my hand. The feel quality is awesome. The look is very real, even the end of the barrel is rounded similar to a real gun instead of a small bb exit diameter. Accuracy is good at aprox. 20 ft. I enjoy shooting it.

What others should know: I highly recommend this gun.

Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Walnut Stock

Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Walnut Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-06-15 10:57:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Peter from USA on 2014-06-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The price is awesome for a 0.25 pellet rifle. It shoot accurately, no issues with function so far. If you have a heavy grain pellet it will pierce thru 0.5 inch solid board at ~35 ft. The scope is serviceable but needs some time to adjust and tune. I generally love this gun, it's heavy and packs a lot of power which is why I got it. Raw power... and with great power comes great responsibility... be careful and have fun.

Things I would have changed: Um... just understand that this monster requires a lot of strength to cock. You were warned. It does however gets slightly easier after 25 shots and you do learn to be more efficient with the process.

What others should know: This is a tough rifle to shoot standing up (it's heavy). I would suggest getting a rest bag or some other setup to rest it. This heavier pellet went thru the 0.5in. board: Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct. It wasn't total clean pass thru but you get the idea. Let's just say any small/mid size game that you're hunting will go down pretty nicely. Or if they are hiding behind a 0.25 inch board they're still toast... hahaha.

Crosman 1077 air rifle

Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2016-01-17 15:51:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Peter from USA on 2016-01-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This is a good gun with great value in my opinion. Since there are very few pellet repeater out there this adds to the value of the rifle. The rifle is easy to shoot and is very accurate, especially with a scope. I add a scope to mine and you can see it shoot at Amateur Air Gunner in YouTube since I can't add any videos here. I was able to hit a golf tee at 30 ft. which is pretty good.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: You should get this gun if you see it on sale, just can't go wrong with a pellet rifle repeater.

SIG Sauer MCX CO2 Rifle, Black

SIG Sauer MCX CO2 Rifle, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2016-06-04 23:04:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Peter from USA on 2016-06-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I really like this rifle for the following: It's a CO2 Semi-Auto pellet repeater (pretty unique), It's shoots at high velocity, It has a 30 round clip, It's made out of metal, it's looks cool, it shoots with good accuracy and power.

Things I would have changed: I'm not sure yet but I certainly would like to have two clips as standard because it sucks to stop and reload.

What others should know: Basically there's not too many semi-auto pellet shooting rifles and certain none with a 30 round clip. So the MCX stands out. If you want to see my unbox and shooting video in HD then search "Amateur Air Gunner" in YouTube. I can't attach it here.

Navigation