Date: 24/3/2017 7:24
0

Customer Reviews by chad from USA

HFC VSR-11

HFC VSR-11 Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2007-08-26 19:13:40

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

2.0 2.0

By chad from USA on 2007-08-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: the barrel is chunkey and metal it is very sturdy and it wont brake

Things I would have changed: there is allot of seems on it and the fps is more like 290-300fps not to great. the mag is crap i strongley recomend bying a tokyo marui one and some extra speed loders. the rakge is about 75 ft accuratley not good. and most of the metal is pot metal the mag feed is bad you haft to push the mag up in the gun for it to feed the bbs properly.

What others should know: nont get this gun unless your goign to shoot cans it is very bad accuracy . i would recomend an echo m4a1 if you dont want to spend allot of money . if you have the money by a marui, classic army, ics, G&G, G&P or systema ptw. rember YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR if you have aney questions my e mail is zchickenlover@hotmail.com

Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Battery with Mini Tamiya connector

Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Battery with Mini Tamiya connector
Review entered on 2007-09-12 09:21:27

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By chad from USA on 2007-09-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: it lasts very long .good mah and ns voltage

Things I would have changed:

What others should know: GET A SMART CHARGER

Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Battery with Mini Tamiya connector

Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Battery with Mini Tamiya connector
Review entered on 2008-02-11 13:02:07

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By chad from USA on 2008-02-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: this battery is amazing it holds its charge for a very long time and increeses your rate of fire on any aeg. Also fits very good in my classic army m 15a4.

Things I would have changed: the only bad thing about this battery is the wire that connects the 2 batteries together. u can barely see it in this picture but it is a little short. and mine broke from stress on the wire, but i easily fixed it with electrical tape.

ICS Airsoft Silicone Oil Spray

TSD ICS Airsoft Silicone Oil Spray
Review entered on 2008-02-11 13:03:12

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By chad from USA on 2008-02-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: its a very nice lube works great

Echo 1 Stag-15 Model 4 Carbine Airsoft Rifle

Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 Stag-15 Model 4 Carbine Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-02-11 13:14:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By chad from USA on 2008-02-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: First of all this gun is outstanding. the internals are awesome and the exterior is to. i have 2 guns this one and a classic army m 15a4 and i haft to say i like my echo 1 way better that my classic army. the echo 1 has better internals, but its got a plastic body. the plastic body is very well put together, almost as good as the Tokyo marui guns but, it is no comparison to the feel and weight as a metal one. Also the whirring in the for grip is very neet and the wires seem to be 16 gauge.

Things I would have changed: some things that i would change is the for grip. it is very loose and can easily come apart. Also the back sight (the part where the circle is) wobbles and can throw your accuracy off a bit. other than that this gun is amazing.

What others should know: why wast your money on a "high end" airsoft riffle like a classic army or a ics when u can get this, think about it

Navigation