Product: Echo1 A.S.R Airsoft Spring Sniper Rifle w/Bipod

Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo1 A.S.R Airsoft Spring Sniper Rifle w/Bipod Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-12-05 16:25:52

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Jacob from USA on 2012-12-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good value for $115, very quiet firing, very accurate once the hop up is dialed in
Things I would have changed:make the hop up more easily accessible, and the bipod could be a little more solid
What others should know:comes with 3 mags, bipod, and left handed bolt. very good value and solidly built

Product: Crosman Air Mag C11 CO2 Powered

Crosman Air Mag C11 CO2 Powered Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-12-05 17:28:10

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Jacob from USA on 2012-12-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:solidly built, good CO2 efficiency
Things I would have changed:ive had it jam on me quite often, i dont know whether this is because of the magazine spring, but ive stopped using it as my primary pistol
What others should know:pressurizing the CO2 system is kind of tricky, if you dont time it right, you could lose a lot of CO2

Product: TSD UHC 141SR Gas Airsoft Revolver, 8" Barrel

TSD UHC 141SR Gas Airsoft Revolver, 8 inch Barrel Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-12-05 17:42:10

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By Jacob from USA on 2012-12-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:overall good value
Things I would have changed:sometimes the hammer will bounce back slightly after firing and this allows the cylinder to rotate freely, and if you bump the hammer while it is in that position, you will lose a lot of gas.
What others should know:good gun for $45, quite accurate at short distances

Product: IWI Jericho 941F CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Semi-Auto

Cybergun IWI Jericho 941 CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Semi-Auto Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-12-05 18:13:03

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Jacob from USA on 2012-12-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:high fps and the ambidextrous safety
Things I would have changed:needs more metal
What others should know:most of the weight is in the magazine, you know that you're getting what you paid for
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top