Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Echo1 A.S.R Airsoft Spring Sniper Rifle w/Bipod

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo1 A.S.R Airsoft Spring Sniper Rifle w/Bipod Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-05 16:25:52

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jacob from USA on 2012-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good value for $115, very quiet firing, very accurate once the hop up is dialed in
    Things I would have changed:make the hop up more easily accessible, and the bipod could be a little more solid
    What others should know:comes with 3 mags, bipod, and left handed bolt. very good value and solidly built

    Product: Crosman Air Mag C11 CO2 Powered

    Crosman Air Mag C11 CO2 Powered Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-05 17:28:10

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jacob from USA on 2012-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:solidly built, good CO2 efficiency
    Things I would have changed:ive had it jam on me quite often, i dont know whether this is because of the magazine spring, but ive stopped using it as my primary pistol
    What others should know:pressurizing the CO2 system is kind of tricky, if you dont time it right, you could lose a lot of CO2

    Product: TSD UHC 141SR Gas Airsoft Revolver, 8" Barrel

    TSD UHC 141SR Gas Airsoft Revolver, 8 inch Barrel Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-05 17:42:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Jacob from USA on 2012-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:overall good value
    Things I would have changed:sometimes the hammer will bounce back slightly after firing and this allows the cylinder to rotate freely, and if you bump the hammer while it is in that position, you will lose a lot of gas.
    What others should know:good gun for $45, quite accurate at short distances

    Product: IMI Jericho 941F CO2 Pistol, Semi-Auto

    Cybergun IMI Jericho 941F CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Semi-Auto Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-05 18:13:03

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jacob from USA on 2012-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:high fps and the ambidextrous safety
    Things I would have changed:needs more metal
    What others should know:most of the weight is in the magazine, you know that you're getting what you paid for
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top