Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-29 18:33:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great heavy pellet. Beeman pellets are my favorite! These pellets shoot great in my Benjamin XL 1100, great impact! Awesome packing jobs you guys at Pyramyd Air do! Keep up the good work.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I recommend all Beeman pellets to everyone

    Product: Air Venturi Breech Seal, Fits Beeman R-Series and HW Air Rifles

    Air Venturi Breech Seal, Fits Beeman R-Series and HW Air Rifles
    Review entered on 2014-03-29 18:37:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits my R1 perfect! Thanks again Pyramyd Air, your the best!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-06 21:44:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pellets, shot very well in my Benjamin XL 725. They shoot more accurate then the Benjamin/Crosman pellets recommended.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These are very similar to the Beeman FTS pellets, both great pellets in my guns!

    Product: Beeman Field Target Special .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman Field Target Special .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-06 21:58:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Awesome pellets! Group very well at 25-30 yards! Blew out the bullseye with my new Benjamin NP Limited Edition .22
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great light pellets that are very accurate! There almost the same as H&N Sport Field Target Trophy pellets.

    Product: Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle

    Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-07-06 23:45:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just got this gun about a week ago and tried it out for the 1st time at the property today. This gun is very accurate and powerful so far (120 shots fired) groups very well with Beeman FTS 14 grain pellets at 25-30 yards. Took me 8-10 shots to dial this gun in and after that I was killing the bullseye at 30 yards! I also like the dovetail scope rail because the weaver welded on scope rail fell off of my Benjamin XL 1100 after 50-60 shots, so I returned it and bought this gun. The XL 1100 seemed to have way more power but i had to return 2 of them already! I even killed 2 pest ground squirrels that were tearing up the Property with my new gun. I'm gonna try the Beeman Kodiak 21 grain pellets next and see how well they group and how much harder they hit??
    Things I would have changed:The stock! It needs a nice wood stock! but it's well worth the $149.99 + 10% off!!!! Does anybody know of a better stock for this gun? (wood stock?) this gun is kinda like the Benjamin Regal only a couple company's sale them! But this gun seems to be more powerful than my uncles .22 Benjamin Regal. The scope it came with is nice but it's now my back up scope. I put on a nicer Center Point 4-16x40mm scope.
    What others should know:Great gun so far, hopefully this gun holds up. I also read in some reviews that the NP2 weaver welded on scope rails are falling off just like my XL 1100's did and there having cracks on the barrel. I'm gonna wait til Crosman gets it right to order the new USA NP2

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-14 16:07:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:1 of the best pellets around! Shoots great in all my guns .177, .22, .25! These pellets group very well and have awesome knock down power!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great pellets for all guns!

    Product: Plano 300 Series Soft Rifle Case, Green & Black, 48"

    Plano 300 Series Soft Rifle Case, Green & Black, 48 inch
    Review entered on 2014-07-14 16:09:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great bag, has a nice storage spot for your pellets and other stuff.
    Things I would have changed:Different bag colors
    What others should know:Great bag.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-14 16:17:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2014-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pellets but not as good as the Beeman Kodiaks! They are a hard hitting pellet tho! They shoot great through my .22 cal Benjamin Regal, they group good to.
    Things I would have changed:Make them same grain as extra heavy Beeman Kodiaks, otherwise nothing.
    What others should know:Good pellets
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top