Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-20 09:12:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By rg from USA on 2013-03-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I weighed these pellets prior to shooting and found them to be very consistent. Very accurate from the Benjamin Marauder.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:If you are looking for hard hitting accurate pellets for your .25? Start here.

    Product: Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir

    Eun Jin Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-20 09:17:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By rg from USA on 2013-03-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The Koreans seem to have it down to a science in the power department! This airgun simply rocks! Very powerful at 65+ fpe accuracy at moa -50m = a very good raccoon/coyote sized hunting airgun.
    Things I would have changed:I wish they would offer a curved stock with pistol grip, but this is still very doable.
    What others should know:Wear hearing protection (seems louder than my rimfires) But worth it.

    Product: Air Venturi Microbore Hose, DN2, Up to 4500 PSI, 1/8" BSPP Connectors, 24" Long

    Air Venturi Microbore Hose, DN2, Up to 4500 PSI, 1/8 inch BSPP Connectors, 24 inch Long
    Review entered on 2013-04-27 15:32:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By rg from USA on 2013-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Durable, well made
    Things I would have changed:Use NPT ends ...that's all just say'n We aren't Britts,
    What others should know:BSPP is not NPT.. get the adapters and you'll be alright

    Product: Quick-Disconnect Male Fitting + O-Ring

    Air Venturi Quick-Disconnect Male Fitting + O-Ring
    Review entered on 2013-05-05 09:59:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By rg from USA on 2013-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very quick to install. Works like it should.
    Things I would have changed:A better protective cap (maybe a threaded area behind the fill nipple end with an aluminum cap instead )
    What others should know:The rubber protective cap you receive will likely be too loose to use initially. All that needs to be done for a tight fit is to apply (some) heat to the rubber cap with a lighter, torch, hairdryer etc.. Be careful not to burn yourself or anything. Take a pair of needle nose pliers and hold the cap by one lip and apply heat very quickly (VERY QUICKLY) or the cap will just melt if fire is applied in one spot for too long. The cap will shrink (think shrink tubing for electrical wires) Bam.. Done
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top