Daisy Avanti 753

Daisy Avanti 753 Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-08-10 14:19:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By george from USA on 2012-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: quality of the air rifle for the price paid.accuracy of the rifle

Things I would have changed: provide a larger selection of front globe sight inserts

What others should know: I'ts an excellent air gun for the money!

Avanti Diablo Match .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

Daisy Avanti Diablo Match .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-08-10 14:24:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By george from USA on 2012-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: good value , very accurate.

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: we've used these pellets in 4h competition . and done very well using them

RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-08-11 11:26:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By george from USA on 2012-08-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: these pellets work very well on our 4H Daisy model 887's and 853's.. They are a very good value for the money

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: no

RWS .177 Cleaning Pellets, 100ct

RWS .177 Cleaning Pellets, 100ct
Review entered on 2012-08-11 11:33:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By george from USA on 2012-08-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: these cleaning pellets are a great idea. in my oppinion using a cleaning rod on a pellet air rifle would increase the chance of damage to the lands in the air gun's bore.These felt pellets get the job done!

Things I would have changed: none

Avanti Diablo Match .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

Daisy Avanti Diablo Match .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-08-21 18:39:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By george from USA on 2012-08-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: We have been using this brand /type of pellets for quite some time. We have used them both in practice and state level competition and we are very satisfied with both the performance and the quality of the product.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: If you are using the Daisy/avanti air rifles (mod.#'s 853,887 or 795's these pellets work very well.

Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
Review entered on 2012-08-27 19:49:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By george from USA on 2012-08-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: a very well made ammo pouch for a very reasonable price

Things I would have changed: none

Front Sight Inserts, Fits Weihrauch & Beeman HW Air Rifles, .575" OD

Front Sight Inserts, Fits Weihrauch & Beeman HW Air Rifles, .575 inch OD
Review entered on 2012-08-27 19:58:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By george from USA on 2012-08-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: good assortment of globe sight inserts

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: no

Daisy Globe Front Sight + Insert, 3/8" Dovetail

Daisy Globe Front Sight + Insert, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-08-27 20:07:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By george from USA on 2012-08-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: the price and value for the money

Things I would have changed: make the plastic globe sight mounting clip out of a stronger plastic. they break easy.

What others should know: these front sights along with daisy's rear diopter sight make a nice sight upgrade to daisy's model 853

Mendoza Micrometer Sight, 11mm Dovetail

Mendoza Micrometer Sight, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-08-27 20:11:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By george from USA on 2012-08-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: excellent quality for the price

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: nice upgrade for an air rifle sight that has limited adjustability

Williams Diopter Sight

Air Venturi Williams Diopter Sight
Review entered on 2012-08-27 20:18:02

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By george from USA on 2012-08-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very well made

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: I've been using williams receiver sight on both rimfire and centerfire rifles .The sight holds the adjustments very well even on heavy recoil rifles should even better on an air rifle(my first time using it on an air rifle.

Daisy Avanti 853

Daisy Avanti 853 Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-06 21:50:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By george from USA on 2013-12-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: accuracy, value for the money and reliability

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: no

Creedmoor Sports Kneeling Roll, Cordura Nylon, Brown

Creedmoor Sports Kneeling Roll, Cordura Nylon, Brown
Review entered on 2013-12-06 21:54:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By george from USA on 2013-12-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: well made, zippered so bag can be washed,or stuffing replaced as needed

Things I would have changed: nothing

Centra Globe Front Sight, Incl. Insert

Centra Globe Front Sight, Incl. Insert
Review entered on 2013-12-06 21:58:06

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By george from USA on 2013-12-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very good front globe sight,very sturdy compared to the daisy avanti front globe sights

Things I would have changed: nothing

Navigation