Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P, Black

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-07 14:46:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun seems to be pretty accurate and have the power that its supposed to have,I also like the fact that I can use the same clips as my Berreta Elite II. I get about 200-220 rounds per 12g cylinder, it feels very light and my be good for my wife to shoot.I have only shot with this gun maybe two times,and want to shoot it again soon but I have had other guns to check fist.Highvelocity ,accurate,easy to load and fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:I would add some weight to it, maybe some metal and a moving slide but then the prce would go up. So for the price this is a good gun for beginners or anyone for that matter.
    What others should know:This gun is made by UMAREX and they are one of the top airgun makers, all the air pistols I have are made by UMAREX and I have to say I agree that they make very good products. So for a few dollars you can get a good gun for the money !!!!!!!!

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2011-01-07 15:06:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This Pellgunoil is easy to use and should prolong the life of the seals in all airguns. I realy dont know much about it, just what i've read. If you want to know more, go a head and read up on it, it sounds like a must have for all your airguns.IT is supposed to help seal the co2 with the seals for secure sealing and most of all inprove seal life.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:From what i've read this is a must have for all airgun owners, I use it on every 12g cylinder I put in my airguns. Better safe than sorry, who wants to send there gun out to be fixed? I feel better useing it than not!!

    Product: Colt Defender BB Pistol

    Colt Defender BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-17 13:25:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like everything about this air pistol,it's looks, all metal constuction, spring loaded hand grip,bilt in Mag in the the hand grip,good weight and is a very solid gun.It shoots at a great velosity and is very accurate and comfortable in hand.It is also made by Umarex witch is of great quality I don't think this one can be beat!!!!!! It is worth every dollar, keep going PA I'm very happy with this one. I also got to like this one better than my Beretta Elite II witch is also a great gun but have to have a lot of time to shoot Beretta because I get about 200 rounds per c02. (GREAT LOOKS QUALITY AND PRICE)I'm giving this gun 5 stars because I beleive that mine is worth it.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING AT ALL , UMAREX GOT A GREAT ONE HERE !!!!!!!
    What others should know:This is a great gun all around, if you like to shoot you will love this one, and you don't have to be a pro to shoot good with this gun.It is so accurate, strong and of good weight.I don't know why they say to only shoot 50 rounds, I get about 100 per c02 maybe even a little more.This is a must by for Collector,Beginner, Pro or just someone who likes to shoot. So save your money and get this gun it is GREAT !!!!!!!!! You will not get a better gun for this price.

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-01-28 13:32:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These wadcutter pellets sure made it easy to sight in the scope I purchased at Walmart.The bb's were all over the place,when I put in the wadcutters I was getting a very good group.I now use them in my H&k P30, WOW how accurate they are (best shot's ever).I highly recomend these pellets weather you are shooting Rifle or Pisol.Also are a great buy, so when you place an order and need pellets get these wadcutters you will be happy you did.Im giving them 5 stars because of my experiance with them !!!!!!!!!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at this point. Maybe come up wiyh larger quanity so we can all save more $$$$$.
    What others should know:These are the only pellet i've shot with my gun's, I do have some hollow point but have not tryed them yet.With shot's like this I did'nt want to change pellets, When the time comes to try the hollow point I will write a reveiw for them as well. Happy Shooting, and alway's be safe with all your firearms.

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-01-31 20:09:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The things I liked about these pellet's is they are very accurate,easy to load and have high velocity. They are so accurate that they are the only pellet I want to use in my gun's.I have had nothing but GREAT results from these pellets.
    Things I would have changed:I wouldnt change anything they are Great as is.
    What others should know:You wont be sorry if you purchace these pellets from PA they are very good and accurate with my gun's.With a scope or laser I can hit the bullseye all day.They shoot very well,I need to order some more real soon.I have not tryed any other pellets yet,and why bother these are GREAT!!!!!!! I also like the package they come in, just pop open and close it back up .

    Product: Daisy Cleaning Kit, .177" caliber

    Daisy Cleaning Kit, .177 inch caliber
    Review entered on 2011-02-04 22:51:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like this gun cleaning kit,it's great for cleaning my bb,pellet pistols.Most people dont think you have to clean these pistols but you do.I've got a lot of dirt out of them and they shoot better.This should be a part of you regular maintanence if you want to take care of your good pistols.
    Things I would have changed:I would make it out of something stronger !
    What others should know:Be very careful with the use of this kit it is a little hard to get it down the barrel of your guns. But if you twist the rod and turn it while cleaning you can get the job done with out any damage to your guns.I like it !!!!!!!!!

    Product: H&K P30 CO2 Pistol

    Heckler & Koch H&K P30 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-02-12 13:50:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the looks and the feel of this gun,fits real good in hand.I thought I was going have to change the back plate that was included in the case because I have small hands,I was wrong it fits great!Also the weight of the gun is good and hefty.It also has great power and is very accurate, made by Umarex !
    Things I would have changed:I dont think I would change anything,GREAT gun as is.
    What others should know:You can get 90-100 shots per 12g co2,but when done shooting it,it seems to still have a lot of gas left.I tryed to shoot bb's with the adapter that was included with the gun,but I dont think it fits right.My bb's where all over the target sooo, I decided to shoot only pellets with this gun.The rear sight was off a little but was easy to adjust with a hex key. Other than that is is a well built gun and realy fun to shoot. I put a UTG tactical flashlight on the accessory rail and this thing lights up my target realy well.I realy love it, this light will mount on just about any pistol with weaver rail.

    Product: UTG Tactical Pistol Flashlight, Xenon Bulb, Weaver Mount

    UTG Tactical Pistol Flashlight, Xenon Bulb, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2011-02-18 00:20:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I realy like this tactical pistol flashlight,this thing is realy powerfull.This light will fit all my air pistols due to the weaver mount bracket,easy to mount with hex key that is included.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing,this is a great pistol flashlight !!!
    What others should know:Although you need to use a hex key to mount this light it is very easy to mount on any air pistol with a weaver rail.I tell you the truth this thing realy lights up!!If you want or need a tactical flashlight for your gun, I highly recomend this one.I give it 5 stars for quality,price and performance.This is a realy great buy for your pistols !!!!!!!!!

    Product: H&K P30 CO2 Pistol

    Heckler & Koch H&K P30 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-02-19 09:42:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the weight,feel,power and whole design of the pistol.I also like the fact that you can shoot bb's or pellet's with this gun,very cool co2 mag that hold bb's in it and a switch safety on the back of the slide.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe the sights, they seem a little hard for me to focus on.But this could be me not the gun.
    What others should know:Make sure you use the bb adapter before you shoot any bb's with this gun.I tryed to shoot a round of bb's but I think there may be a problem with the adapter that come with the pistol,my bb's where all over the target.Sooo Im only going to shoot pellet's with this gun,it also seems to shoot a little high but I have adjusted to that. Other than that the pistol is of good quality and I realy like it,another great pistol from Umarex.

    Product: Walther CP99 CO2 Gun + Laser

    Walther CP99 CO2 Gun + Laser Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-02-19 10:18:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like everything the looks, power, weight and accuratecy of this pistol.I like the fact that I can drop out the co2 mag and put it in my pocket to worm it up. All this and it come with a laser on it, Very cool.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing !!!!!!
    What others should know:I did have to adjust rear sight, but thats no big thing. This gun is so accurate that I shot 4, 8 round rotory clips through the bullseye at 20 feet with the sights alone,(NO LASER).Oh I did have 1 flyer top right. I purchaced this CP99 with laser and saved a few $$$, it also comes with a extra back plate to change the size of the grip. All I can say is everything about this pistol is GREAT, I Love it! Not only a great buy , but Great pistol !!!!!!!!

    Product: Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 pistol

    Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-02-25 09:54:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The things I like about this airgun is the weight, looks,power and feel of gun in hand.Great fit,triger pull comfortable and is pretty accurate. Also like the way the co2 is installed, and great seals too, very cool.I get about 100 rounds per 12g co2 every time !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Things I would have changed:Maybe have a weaver rail for acc. And maybe a adjustment for the hight of the rear sight,But is not realy any kind of a down side,still one heck of a air pistol !!!
    What others should know:This air pistol has some weight to it, and you dont want to show it in public,THIS THING LOOKS REAL. I have noticed that mine tends to shoot pretty high at 20 feet, and makes it hard to realy be 100% accurate. I have ordered the 6" adaptable barrel for this model to see if this will help with the hight of my shots. I do exspect that in today but not sure when i'll get it on the gun,I will write another review about this matter when I have time to try new 6" barrel out. Other than the pistol shooting a bit high, I love it ,it is very fun shooting and has the power I need to hit my target.It also has a very good triger pull and I would buy another one if it was to give out on me.This is a realy great looking air pistol and so far, I am very happy with it. Great buy !!!!!

    Product: Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 pistol

    Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-02-28 01:05:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This air pistol is great,I like the grip very good fit with hand,great power,seals,looks and accurate. All metel.This air pistol looks very real and feels like it to. It is very fun to shoot as well.
    Things I would have changed:NOT A THING !
    What others should know:This is a follow up review from 2/25/2011.In that review I stated I ordered the 6" barrel to try to get even more accurate shots with this pistol because it shot high.I put this barrel on yesterday so that I could try it out, and see what results I would have. WOW, this barrel gave me absolutely GREAT SHOTS !!! After istalation of the 6" barrel, this pistol is DEADLY ACCURATE. I shot 12 (clips, mags) of 8 rounds each, and the results where great !!!!! Ever shot was very consistant and great power till the end of of the 12 mags. Of course you do lose power after so many shots,but I was still able to hit the target where I wanted to. Very little waste of co2 at the end of my shootings, just a little poof. This is now my favorite air pistol, and I highly recommend it to anyone, beginner or pro. I do have a pretty good collection of air pistols and the Wather CP88, and CP 99 are both deadly accurate and very fun to shoot. I can get 12, 8 round (clips, mags)with both of these pistols. Way to go PA, I am very happy with my purchases through your web site, you have everything I need to target shoot and enjoy myself. I highly recommend PA for all your air gun needs !!!!!!!!!!

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-04 09:13:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the Crosmann Compition pellets,they shoot very accurate and consistant with my Airguns. I also have found very few deformed pellets, maybe 2 out of a thousand. I am almost through my 3rd pack now, and am happy with their performance.
    Things I would have changed:I would try to make them cleaner,they leave a lot of coating on my hands, and I have to wash them before I touch my guns. This is starting to bother me ,so im going to try another brand real soon. Just tired of having to wash hands all day,they are very chap and dryed out. This comes with winter as well,not just the hand washing!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    What others should know:These are a very good pellet for the money,and if you order 3 tins you get the 4th free. If you dont mind getting your hands dirty,these pellets will serve you well. Very accurate and consistant with my Airguns!!!! I plan on going to my sports club to shoot out doors,and I dont want to be washing my hands all day,so I will be trying another brand. But I highly recommend these pellets for shooting at home or some where that you can wash your hands(VERY GOOD PELLETS)You can also get them in large quantity so you save even more $$$$$$$$$ !!!!!!!!!!!!

    Product: Walther CP88 barrel 4" to 6" Blued

    Walther CP88 barrel 4 inch to 6 inch Blued
    Review entered on 2011-03-14 22:46:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The things I like about this 6" barrel are how accurate it made my Walther CP88. It is also easy to install and gives me 2 guns in 1. Im new at target shooting, and did not know much about these Air Pistols and I was still able to put this on my gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing !
    What others should know:If your Walther CP88 shoots a bit hight this will correct that problem. This is a great addition to put on your pistol, and gives you 2 guns in 1, and looks realy cool. When I first shot my CP88 the first few times it did shoot high at 20 feet, but after installing this 6" barrel, it is very accurate. I love it, my pistol shoots great now, DEAD ON . Why buy another gun when you can add this to your CP88 and have the accuricy to nail your target every time ? I think its a great addition to the pistol itself, and made it DEADLY ACCURATE. You may also read my two reviews on the Walther CP88, what a GREAT pistol to have in you collection !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Product: Beretta 92FS CO2 pellet pistol

    Beretta 92FS CO2 pellet pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-18 23:35:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the weight,feel,looks and power of this Beretta 92FS. This Air gun is realy heavy and took me a while to get familiar with. Also love having a thumb safty,easy to turn on/off,same as the Walther CP88.
    Things I would have changed:I would put a metal hammer on it,I dont know WHY they would put a plastic hammer on such a beautiful pistol. I also have a Wather CP88 and, that gun is all metal, although this Beretta is heavier. I dont think a metal hammer is going to change the weight much? I looked in the parts for this gun, but no metal hammer. So I may call Umarex about a metal one,dont know if they can send me one or not.
    What others should know:This Beretta FS92 seems to leak oil from the seems after each shooting,I dont recall this happening with any of my other air pistols. I have to call Umarex to see if this is normal for this model. Other than that,I love this gun. Looks very real and feels it too. Its very accurate, and I get about 100 rounds each 12g co2. This is another great gun from Umarex and Im happy to have it in my collection. I also purchaced the lasr that fits this gun, but have not put it on yet. The plastic hammer is by no way any kind of down side to this pistol, it is a very well made product. Although this gun is heavy, it is a lot of fun to shoot, and just hold in your hand, or look at!!!!! This Beretta 92FS, and the Walther CP 88 are both my favorite pistols to hold or shoot. I am very pleased with all of the products I have purchased from P.A.,One Great place to get all your air gun needs!!!!!!!!!

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-19 00:02:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like these pellets !! They shoot very well and are cleaner than the Crosman pellets I have used. And the price is right.
    Things I would have changed:Have a screw on lid !!!!!!!!
    What others should know:These pellets shoot as well as the Crosman competition pellets I have used and are cleaner. I dont end up with as much grime on my hands with these pellets. I also think the price is good, considering you get a free tin when you purchase 3 of them. In my words, good pellets, good price, and service from P.A.

    Product: Beretta Laser, Fits 92FS Pellet Pistol

    Beretta Laser, Fits 92FS Pellet Pistol
    Review entered on 2011-03-28 22:19:55

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The things I like about this laser, is that the top half that mounts to the gun is metal. Laser appears to be bright and is light weight,and the switch is very easy to turn on.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe make it multi fit so you can use it on other air pistols.
    What others should know:I have not mounted this laser on Beretta 92FS yet. It does appear to be worth the money I spent on it. It maches the pistol grips, and has lights on the rear to let you know it is on. I will write another review after mounting on my Baretta and sighting in.

    Product: Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol

    Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-13 12:18:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:What I like about this Air Pistol is the size,looks, feel in hand,power and it is very accurate with pellets. I am very pleased with the operation of this Pistol, the rear sight is adjustable with a screw in the side of sight. Great Gun !!!!!!!!!!!!
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing !!!! I think they should take a good look at the rear sight, and use this type on most Airgun's
    What others should know:Do not be discouraged by the price ! This is a very nice Air pistol for the price, once I sighted it in it was very accurate with pellets. The rear sight is very nice ,with a srew in the side for adjustments that will stay in place. You can also put a laser or flashlight on the weaver rail. I was totally shocked by how accurate this pistol was. Although its a poly made gun it is very much worth buying,I give it 5 stars for Price,Quality,Looks,And how accurate it is. This is a must buy if you are into target shooting with Airguns or a collector, Happy Shooting !!!!!!!!

    Product: Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater

    Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-07-02 12:09:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-07-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Things I like about this bb pistol are the weight, feel of gun in hand, power, blowback, and is more accurate than my other bb gun's.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing at this point. Although it would be nice to have an adjustable sight on the rear of gun. It is accurate so not needed, but if it was to shoot off this would be a nice option!
    What others should know:The first SA 177 I ordered had a leak at the seals, P.A. was very helpfull with a replacement, they E-Mailed me a Fed EX return label.Once I droped this in the Fed Ex drop box, I had my replacement gun in day's.So what im saying is if you have a problem call P.A. and they will make good with their customer service Dept.Although this gun has fixed sight's it is very accurate, more than some other bb pistol's, and this is my first blowback pistol. I wish I would have found this one earlier, I have quite a collection now.From Baretta FS 92,Walther CP 88 and so on, so for the price, you have blowback with the low cost of bb's,and power as well.DON'T BE FOOLED BY PRICE !! This is a very nice bb gun, with ability to hit the bullseye consistantly with regular shooting,rapid fire will not be so accurate. BUY IT !!!!!!!!! You can't go wrong!!!I get a least 100 - 140 rounds on one CO2, this gun is so much fun to shoot. So stock up on C02 and bb's, you will have a lot of fun with this one, SHOOT SAFE!! I give this pistol 5 stars for all the things that I have told you about it.

    Product: Walther CP88, Nickel, 4 inch barrel

    Walther CP88, Nickel, 4 inch barrel Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-10-29 09:57:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the weight, fit's well in hand, power, DA /SA and is accurate. This gun look's real, so don't flash around in public.
    Things I would have changed:If I could I would put real rubber or wood grip's on it, but that's just something I'D like. There is no down side to this Air Pistol !!!!!!!!!!!!!
    What others should know:Ok, I have quite a collection of air pistol's, and I must say these high end Umarex pistol's are of high quality. Their made in Germany. I don't know if it was my luck or what, but mine shot dead on out of the box, may have been tested ? I have the Walther CP88 blued, that one shot high, so I put the 6 inch barrel on it and now dead on. Don't exspect this gun to shine like Chrome, it looks more like stainless steel. This is in no way a bad rap for the pistol, I love it. This pistol is of the same quality as the Beretta FS92 and the Walther CP88. You can't go wrong with these air pistol's, they have good weight, power, seal's, adjustable rear sight's,SA /DA and are very accurate. If you can't afford one, I suggest you save up for one, they are of the best quality AIR PISTOLS I have ever seen. I get about 100 round's per c02, and that's great ! I love to shoot it, and I highly refer this air pistol from P.A.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-24 09:31:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pistol is like the real deal, feels good in hand good weight,pretty accurate & nice blowback. It has a pretty good power level, I thought 300 fps would not be enough, I think it may have a little more power ? I like the way you can field strip to clean it, this makes for a good starter pistol before you get a real one. Also this gun look's very real and operates like a real firearm, with each blowback slide load's the next bb into barrel and is in S/A. This has turned out to be my favorite bb pistol, great trigger pull the best i've seen !!!!!!!!
    Things I would have changed:I don't think anything should be changed, but a little more power would be nice ! NO down side to this pistol.
    What others should know:Now when I read the review's on this air pistol I thought it would be a real pain to load bb's. As a matter of fact I was wrong, once you load a mag or two it's really not that bad. Both the Mag's i got have a lock on the bottom to hold down the follower. This means the one that came with the gun and the extra Mag I ordered ! I load 15 bb's per mag and alternate the two, I get 60 good round's per Mag. When I load the Mag's i make sure all 15 round's go down into the Mag, this way when you release follower you don't end up with two bb's on the top. Now when it come's to loading the co2, I start the plug by hand til I can't screw it anymore. Then I put the Mag to my ear with hex key & listen for the co2 to puncture, when this happend's I just give it a little tweek to seal leakage. DO NOT OVER TIGHTEN ! Make sure you have Pellgun oil to put on top of every other co2, you only need a little to lube seal's & keep them in good condition. When I first got this air pistol it was very dry, I had to field strip & oil moving part's. This was no big deal for me having all fresh oil on gun. This has to be one of the best air bb pistol's I have, and I have a lot. The trigger on this pistol is a hair trigger, one of the best trigger pulls i've seen. Be very careful and have gun pointed in safe direction with finger off trigger. When ready to shoot turn off safety and shoot target. With P.A. you get everything you will need to have a lot of fun with your air gun's. I hope this is helpful.

    Product: Crosman Vantage Air Rifle With Nitro Piston

    Crosman Vantage Air Rifle With Nitro Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-07-21 13:09:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-07-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the power and the fact that it wont lose power by cold weather!Gun is all wood as described BUT is a lot darker than what you see on webssite!!I just had a chance to take gun to the range and give it a try yesterday,it seems too shoot very well and pretty accurate just out of the box. When I read the manual for the gun it said it has a 200 round breakin period, but seemed too shoot good at 33FT with rifle sights.Oh I like them as well great bright fiber optic sights!!!!Gun seem well built and strong, should last a long time ????
    Things I would have changed:If it did'nt take price up much I would make sight adjustment knobs out of METAL !!!1
    What others should know:Like I said before Rifle is darker in Color than on website,so if u plan to order this,picture it darker wood!!! And dont exspect it to be very accurate out of the box if it has 200 round breakin period?? Im going to wait til I shoot at least 200 rounds before I mount SCOPE, may do a quick mount just to see if it fits OK ? Other than Gun being darker in color I have no problem with it,it seems be a good Pellet Rifle for the price. This is my first Break Barrel Pellet Rifle so I must say im very happy with it, some people said they change the trigger ? I have NO Problem with the one on the Rifle!I've been a pretty good customer of P.A. and very happy with their service and shipping !!!!!!!!!!!!

    Product: Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol

    Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-15 09:18:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-12-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Blowback is very nice, I was looking for a strong Pellet Pisol with s/a & blowback ! My Mother In-Law said to order it for Christmas & she will pay me back, so I did. SO I have not shot gun but 2 times have to wrap it witch sucks but not a long wait just happy to get it. Also placed order during sale & got 2 free mags with it so all in all I think its a great deal, Plus get some free Ammo when i send in Pistol warranty card!!! I got 4-5 16 round Mags out of mine so you can milk co2 or rapid fire, I milk my shots to been accurate.
    Things I would have changed:I realy don't think I would change much but may would think about using the Umarex metal mags for this gun ? I myself like to seat Pellets in my mags but I don't know if it possible to do ??
    What others should know:My first 2 times firing pistol I had to walk back & forth from target too see where i was hitting it, my gun shoots a little low at 20ft so I have to line sights up & put front sight dot on target?? I hope it may break in so i can use all white dot sights, some of my pistols did shoot better after some use ? Also some were dead on so its a ? for me. I would have to say I like it has good power, seals good, nice blowback & s/a also easy to load co2 & pellets.I have been using RWS Diabolo Basic 7gr. Wadcutter .177. These pellets shoot well with all my pistols and are a good price. P.A has the most and best air guns, I love the web site great customer service as well. I hope this was some help for looking for this type of Pisol, Shoot SAFE & Have Fun.

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact

    Walther CP99 Compact Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-05 11:10:42

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-02-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the blowback and slide lockback when out of Ammo, Trigger pull is great have no problem with bb's rolling out like on some earlier modols ? Nice sights and good Mags holds about 18 rounds they seem well built.Pistol looks very real and has great feel to it built real nice!!!
    Things I would have changed:I myself would have adjustable sights and maybe just a little longer barrel for accuracy, also I don't like the CO2 setup I would like just a bolt to turn C02 up, mine some how wont set tight ?
    What others should know:This is a nice little shooter but not as accurate as some other Air Guns I have here at home, I'm hoping this will break in after shooting it a while? Please don't let this shy you away from this nice Pistol, mine just shoots a little off sometimes I was keeping c02 in my pocket and this seemed to make gun shoot off may have been too warm? I did get more shots and less waste this way but its not worth losing accuracy!!!Its best to leave c02 at room temp before shooting this Pistol it has more accuracy!! I love blowback Pistols they are so much fun to shoot and P.A. has just about anything you may need, including the Best Customer Service and SHIPPING !!!! I hope this helps someone who is looking for a real nice blowback Pistol for a good price, look no further.

    Product: Swiss Arms 1911 CO2 BB Pistol

    Swiss Arms 1911 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-29 10:53:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the weight and balance to this gun,not too heavy not too light,trigger pull is excellent too. Blow back is very nice,just a great gun period and a very nice addition to any ones collection. It is very accurate as well !!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, Gun is GREAT AS IS !!!!!!!!!!!
    What others should know:I would say get an extra Mag or maybe two,c02 seems to cool down very fast. I alternate guns and put this mag in my pocket with 10 bb's at a time to warm it up and it works great for me. You cant go wrong with this Gun, well worth every penny and it looks and feels great. Plus the upside its accurate out of the Box,easy to field strip to clean or just oil. Mine was dry when it came in so that was the first thing I did with it. This was a gift from my wife so I had to test things out before the 30 warranty period but have had No Problems with it !! I am very happy with it & it has become one of my favorite Pistols, I hope that it will last me yrs ?? It's one of them guns you don't want to go without, so if something should go wrong I would pay to have it repaired !! Get this Gun you will Love it I do !!!

    Product: Tanfoglio & Swiss Arms CO2 Pistol BB Magazine, 18rds

    KWC Tanfoglio & Swiss Arms CO2 Pistol BB Magazine, 18rds
    Review entered on 2014-01-29 10:39:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All medal just the same as Mag that come with Pistol, it has a lock down follower which I really like. This makes it easier for me to load bb's in it. Problem is these all Medal Mags get cold fast !!!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing !!!
    What others should know:It seems i have to torch down these Mags with the co2 or it will leak, I don't know if this is normal ???

    Product: ASG CZ75 P-07 .177 Cal BB Pistol Magazine, 20rds

    ASG CZ75 P-07 .177 Cal BB Pistol Magazine, 20rds
    Review entered on 2014-01-29 10:50:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like that Magazine holds the 20 rounds No Problem, very easy to load just lock down follower and load bb's. When i load mine I hold it upright with left thumb and load with rt hand, bb's will drop right down into Mag, very easy.
    Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change anything it Great as is !!!!!
    What others should know:Mag is medal except for the bottom that covers c02 piercing knob, Very nice Magazines !!!!!

    Product: ASG CZ 75 P-07 Duty Dual-Tone CO2 Pistol

    ASG CZ 75 P-07 Duty Dual-Tone CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-29 11:10:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Things I like about this Pistol is the looks, power, blowback, 20 round Magazine and is a very good shooter !! This Pistol doesn't only look Great but shoots Great too and I like that fact you can adjust the rear sight for elevation !!! This is rare in most co2 Pistols,its very nice to have. Trigger is a bit stiff but not too bad, i'm hoping that will break-in in time ? I forgot to mention the sights they are really nice and easy to sight in target as well !!! Great Pistol and nice size too, its perfect.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing !!!!!!!
    What others should know:This is a Great Pistol to target shoot or whatever your practice is ? I always shoot targets and this Pistol is great on c02, I got about a 100 - 120 rounds with gun straight out of box. My target trap is in my basement and I live in the Northeast so its cold down there this time of yr. So I think in summer I may get even more shots and gun is accurate out of box !!! Great Pistol with Great Looks !!!

    Product: Swiss Arms .357 CO2 BB Revolver, 4"

    Swiss Arms .357 CO2 BB Revolver, 4 inch Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-29 10:34:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like that this bb revolver seems so realistic with the shells you load, I also like s/d action on this its very fun to shoot and reload with speed loader is a snap. Looks Flat Black and very real looking, I'm glad I grabbed one !!
    Things I would have changed:I myself would change the co2 loading system to a Mag co2 that will slide up the Grip. But the down side to that would mean a longer Grip and I like this one it has !!! I'm sure someone can figure something out ???
    What others should know:This is a replacement Revolver the first one they shipped leaked co2 bad, I was worried that all of them may do this ? But so far so good I fired about 65 shots per co2 & did some sighting in.It seems to be pretty accurate for a 4" barrel. Trigger is a bit stiff but i'm hoping in time it will break in but I don't know its my first bb Revolver ? So far i'm very happy with it, and it seems well built and sturdy all Metal besides the Grips they are Plastic & the Safety is rt behind the Hammer of Revolver this seems to be Plastic ass well and that's probably the only down side to the whole Gun. I like the manual safety's that are half a pull back on the Hammer But it's very nice and i'm glad to have it in my collection !! I only fired 2 co2's though this Gun & trust me it was fun, I don't know about the Dan Wesson's or Smith & Wesson's but this was what I could afford. I hope they sell extra shell for this Revolver sure could use more but I don't need too many speed loader's !!! And again TY to P.A. for their fast & very helpful sales people shipping is Fast !!!

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Sight-In Targets, 8" Square, 6ct

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Sight-In Targets, 8 inch Square, 6ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-12 08:14:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like that you can see where you hit Target Great for sighting in BB & Pellet Guns. This target would be probably be better to see with shooting Pellets, BB's are small and was hard for me to see all hits from 20 feet but i was able to make them out. My eyes are getting bad now so please don't think I am saying this is a down side !!!
    Things I would have changed:Every thing is good for me I cant think of anyway to improve this Target ?? Good as is !!! Just wish they were a little cheaper seems like a lot of money for 5 Targets ??
    What others should know:Like I said its great for sighting in your BB & Pellet Pistols. You may also be able to use down field with sighting in a scope or some kind of Laser Sight but I myself haven't tried that. I will continue to use these Targets makes it nice for sighting in all your air Gun's.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top