Product: Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-05-12 18:36:24

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By JOSE from USA on 2013-05-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Love the accuracy and fps
Things I would have changed:Make the barrel out of steel and a little heavier. Add a sling and at list of all possible attachments like scope mount, etc.
What others should know:It would have been a great rifle if it was made in the US or made in america. Its a good rifle, but it could be better.

Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
Review entered on 2013-10-20 20:51:25

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By JOSE from USA on 2013-10-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Once is set its very accurate
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:This is a great Dot sight for the price

Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-10-20 20:58:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By JOSE from USA on 2013-10-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It is real light
Things I would have changed:It would be great if it could use Co2, something like the daisy M14 rifle it uses 2ea 12 gram premium CO2 and its semi-auto
What others should know:Its a very good rifle for the price

Product: Radians Revelation Safety Glasses, Camo Frame, Smoke Lenses, Adjustable

Radians Revelation Safety Glasses, Camo Frame, Smoke Lenses, Adjustable
Review entered on 2013-10-26 16:11:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By JOSE from USA on 2013-10-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:everything, these are great I use them for everything from writing my bike up to hunting I highly recommend them
Things I would have changed:nithing
What others should know:no

Product: UTG 4x32 CQB Compact Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG 4x32 CQB Compact Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-12-03 13:33:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By JOSE from USA on 2013-12-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Real clear viewing, a great scope for the price.
Things I would have changed:Nothing!!
What others should know:If you are searching for a great scope this is the one.

Product: Winchester M14 & MP4 and Gamo MP9 Magazine, 16rds

Winchester M14 & MP4 and Gamo MP9 Magazine, 16rds
Review entered on 2014-01-26 13:41:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By JOSE from USA on 2014-01-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:easy to carried and load it gives me more fire power
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:these are great and you can not ask for more for the price.

Product: Air Venturi Scuba Yoke, Female Quick-Disconnect

KingMan Air Venturi Scuba Yoke, Female Quick-Disconnect
Review entered on 2014-09-08 12:22:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By JOSE from USA on 2014-09-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The strong construction, legible writings make it great
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:This is a great tool for the money
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top