Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

    Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-12 18:36:24

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By JOSE from USA on 2013-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Love the accuracy and fps
    Things I would have changed:Make the barrel out of steel and a little heavier. Add a sling and at list of all possible attachments like scope mount, etc.
    What others should know:It would have been a great rifle if it was made in the US or made in america. Its a good rifle, but it could be better.

    Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

    Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
    Review entered on 2013-10-20 20:51:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JOSE from USA on 2013-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Once is set its very accurate
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This is a great Dot sight for the price

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-10-20 20:58:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By JOSE from USA on 2013-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is real light
    Things I would have changed:It would be great if it could use Co2, something like the daisy M14 rifle it uses 2ea 12 gram premium CO2 and its semi-auto
    What others should know:Its a very good rifle for the price

    Product: Radians Revelation Safety Glasses, Camo Frame, Smoke Lenses, Adjustable

    Radians Revelation Safety Glasses, Camo Frame, Smoke Lenses, Adjustable
    Review entered on 2013-10-26 16:11:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JOSE from USA on 2013-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything, these are great I use them for everything from writing my bike up to hunting I highly recommend them
    Things I would have changed:nithing
    What others should know:no

    Product: UTG 4x32 CQB Compact Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG 4x32 CQB Compact Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-12-03 13:33:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JOSE from USA on 2013-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Real clear viewing, a great scope for the price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!!
    What others should know:If you are searching for a great scope this is the one.

    Product: Winchester M14 & MP4 and Gamo MP9 Magazine, 16rds

    Winchester M14 & MP4 and Gamo MP9 Magazine, 16rds
    Review entered on 2014-01-26 13:41:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JOSE from USA on 2014-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to carried and load it gives me more fire power
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:these are great and you can not ask for more for the price.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top