Product: Benjamin 392 pump air rifle

Benjamin 392 pump air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-05-23 11:09:39

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By nickjer from USA on 2009-05-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:liked the wood stock and the over all feel of the gun, the day I got it I sighted it in at 23 feet my buddy saw a tree rat out the garage window so I took the shot and killed it at 29 yards with open sights, wow ! first day and it already made it's first kill, I love this gun
Things I would have changed:the rear sight is a little hard to work with, but when you get it sighted in the gun shoots right where you aim it,

Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2009-05-23 11:23:04

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By nickjer from USA on 2009-05-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:vary accurate out of my benjamin 392
Things I would have changed:vary dirty fingers were black after just a few pellets

Product: Benjamin 392 pump air rifle

Benjamin 392 pump air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-06-08 10:12:50

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By nickjer from USA on 2009-06-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:the gun has a nice feel to it, vary accurate, hits hard, mine shoots great with every kind of pellet I have tried in it, crosman premier hollow point, Benjamin discovery hollow point and predator polymag, I killed a tree rat at 29 yards with the crosman premiers and open sights, I really like this gun!
Things I would have changed:a better rear sight would be nice, better packaging my rear sight was bent way to the right when I got it, no fault of pyramid, was crosmans packaging, I bent the sight back and it works good now
What others should know:remember to order some crosman oil with your gun so you can keep it in good working order

Product: Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
Review entered on 2009-06-14 09:26:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By nickjer from USA on 2009-06-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I got these for a friend of mine who has an old silver streak he bought in the 70's, we tried these because he was out of the sheridan pellets in the yellow box, these shot just as good, his first 10 shots you could cover with a dime,great pellets, thanks pyramyd
Things I would have changed:nothing
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top