Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Realtree Stock

    Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Realtree Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-11 12:34:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Aaron from USA on 2012-01-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I always wanted a .22 gun so I got this based off of reviews. Good power for hunting. Easy cocking, not hard at all. I also like the camo on the gun.
    Things I would have changed:The only flaw I have with this gun is that the mount for the scope ( weaver rail) is not in the center. Its off to the right by 2mm and you can easily see it by looking straight down the gun. I don't know if any one else has this problem but it sucks for a $300 air gun.
    What others should know:I would buy another but just don't have enough money to throw away again. This was my first time buying from pyramid air and probably my last. There shipping was great and quick but never knew they would let that pass their quality control.

    Product: Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

    Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-12 22:13:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Aaron from USA on 2012-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I used these to break in my benjamin trail np so I cannot comment on how well these group in that gun. But I can say that the quality is alright and didnt notice any bent skirts at all.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, so far so good.
    What others should know:Had penetrated thru my 3/4 MDF wood I used to mount a target to. So good for tough skinned animals.

    Product: Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, RealTree AP

    Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, RealTree AP
    Review entered on 2012-01-12 22:17:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Aaron from USA on 2012-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The material used is high quality on the exterior and interior. The zipper is also durable along with the seems. I also like the camo design! very nice.
    Things I would have changed:nothing, not even the price. Great quality bag for a great price.
    What others should know:The outer pocket comes in very handy for storing all your pellets. I have 5 tins of pellets in there and could fit 5-8 more with ease.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-12 22:20:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Aaron from USA on 2012-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Love the quality of these pellets. Also good knock down power and accuracy. wish they had a 500ct. tin!
    Things I would have changed:offfer 500ct. tins?
    What others should know:You can really feel the weight of these pellets by just picking up the tin. It wont feel like your other tins, trust me these pellets are heavy and accurate.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-12 22:23:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Aaron from USA on 2012-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Bought these for my buddy. He has a gamo whisper and so far its been the most accurate pellets shot out of that gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, everything with these pellets are great!
    What others should know:Well packaged = no bent skirts
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top