Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: TSD Competition Grade 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, white

    TSD Competition Grade 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2009-03-15 21:28:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By larry from USA on 2009-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy - used vs. Crosman .20 biodegradable, these are way better, at 10m...these hit the black/red...the crosman are all over the place! Guns: Crosman P30, S&W m4505 springers.

    Product: Crosman 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 2000 rds, white

    Crosman 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 2000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2009-03-15 21:32:49

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2 2.0

      By larry from USA on 2009-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Noticable seams. Used in Spring guns, Crosman P30, S&W M4505, these won't even hit the target at 10m!! Switching to TSD .2 Bio, I'm hitting the black/red.....[??]
    Things I would have changed:These cost as much as the good bb's but are very inconsistent.

    Product: Crosman Airsoft Target Board

    Crosman Airsoft Target Board
    Review entered on 2009-03-23 15:07:48

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By larry from USA on 2009-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    21 rating
     
    Things I liked:Seems well made.
    What others should know:CAUTION - hi velocity [ co2 guns] will just bounce [.20 + .25 gm BBs ] ritht off and not stick. The .20 from my springer do stick, but roll down before I can get off 5 rounds and walk the 25' to check the target.

    Product: Crosman Airsoft Mesh Target

    Crosman Airsoft Mesh Target
    Review entered on 2009-03-23 15:17:35

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By larry from USA on 2009-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Small and portable. Print all the targets you want online at Crossman.com great for the basement - reuse your BBs, after picking the paper shards out.
    Things I would have changed:For its intended use, great. Not its fault if I've gone to a 350+fps pistol.
    What others should know:My co2 pistol is chewing the plastic up a bit, but have fired hundreds of rounds. No problem with my 2 springer pistols. Keep the used target for a backer behind the fresh target, or the BBs will go thru the mesh. Or, put a liteweight cardboard as a target backer. At this point, I'm probably headed towards a .177 match pistol, so my first move is going to be a silent pellet trap - the targets just stick onto the putty...and the putty will stop a .22lr live round. A benefit to a larger target is a 12 bull sheet...
    Over
    ammo packs sold