Aftermath CZ 75D Spring-Powered Airsoft Pistol

Aftermath CZ 75D Spring-Powered Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-02-07 23:23:45

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Jessie from USA on 2012-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nice weigth, feel like real gun, very accurate, adjustable rear sight.

Things I would have changed: add slide lock when run out ammo this one dont

What others should know: Better whit .20gr

Smith & Wesson M&P, Dark Earth Brown

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Dark Earth Brown Air gun
Review entered on 2012-04-16 15:05:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jessie from USA on 2012-04-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.663 ratings

Things I liked: Accurate, i got 10 clips per co2 cartridge, nice weight, no to bad, sight very cool.Good gun for the money.

Things I would have changed: Add some more metal parts.

What others should know: Crosman C11 mag fit perfect

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2012-05-22 10:00:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jessie from USA on 2012-05-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Work for me!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Things I would have changed: Bigger tube

What others should know: This oil is a wonder, my gun was leaking really bad, fast leaking,ready to go in the garbage, i decide to give it another chance, i did apply the oil, leaking a little bit but after the second clip , stop leaking and now is working, no leak at all.

Heckler & Koch USP Airsoft CO2 Pistol Magazine, Full Metal, 16 Rds

Heckler & Koch USP Airsoft CO2 Pistol Magazine, Full Metal, 16 Rds
Review entered on 2012-06-07 11:44:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jessie from USA on 2012-06-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good weight, solid, make my gun feel very good

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: allways use crosman pelgunoil,i got 18 clips before power going down, really 18!!!!!! clips.

Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater

Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater Air gun
Review entered on 2012-10-11 10:11:31

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jessie from USA on 2012-10-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very , Very accurate,nice blowback,good power, more than 100 rounds for co2 cartridge.

Things I would have changed: Front sight

What others should know: Slide lock after the last round, but the trigger still working.no spare mag available

Walther CP99 Compact

Walther CP99 Compact Air gun
Review entered on 2012-11-08 15:40:33

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Jessie from USA on 2012-11-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Feel like a real gun, good weigth,ver nice blowback .

What others should know: about a 5 clips per co2 cartridge, after that the blowback may not work

Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle

Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-12-24 00:47:06

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Jessie from USA on 2012-12-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: Good weight,design is superb,i like de scope ,enought power.

Things I would have changed: Price little high.

What others should know: Load the pellet little tricky,no too bad, picky gun my work perfect with crosman premier hp,really bad with daisy pellets.No quiet gun like the description says,at laest after around 400 shoots, i hope getting quiet soon.

Navigation