Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Aftermath CZ 75D Spring-Powered Airsoft Pistol

    Aftermath CZ 75D Spring-Powered Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-02-07 23:23:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jessie from USA on 2012-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice weigth, feel like real gun, very accurate, adjustable rear sight.
    Things I would have changed:add slide lock when run out ammo this one dont
    What others should know:Better whit .20gr

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P, Dark Earth Brown

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Dark Earth Brown Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-16 15:05:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jessie from USA on 2012-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.6666698455810553 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, i got 10 clips per co2 cartridge, nice weight, no to bad, sight very cool.Good gun for the money.
    Things I would have changed:Add some more metal parts.
    What others should know:Crosman C11 mag fit perfect

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2012-05-22 10:00:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jessie from USA on 2012-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Work for me!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Things I would have changed:Bigger tube
    What others should know:This oil is a wonder, my gun was leaking really bad, fast leaking,ready to go in the garbage, i decide to give it another chance, i did apply the oil, leaking a little bit but after the second clip , stop leaking and now is working, no leak at all.

    Product: Heckler & Koch USP Airsoft CO2 Pistol Magazine, Full Metal, 16 Rds

    Heckler & Koch USP Airsoft CO2 Pistol Magazine, Full Metal, 16 Rds
    Review entered on 2012-06-07 11:44:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jessie from USA on 2012-06-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good weight, solid, make my gun feel very good
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:allways use crosman pelgunoil,i got 18 clips before power going down, really 18!!!!!! clips.

    Product: Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater

    Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-11 10:11:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jessie from USA on 2012-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very , Very accurate,nice blowback,good power, more than 100 rounds for co2 cartridge.
    Things I would have changed:Front sight
    What others should know:Slide lock after the last round, but the trigger still working.no spare mag available

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact

    Walther CP99 Compact Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-08 15:40:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jessie from USA on 2012-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Feel like a real gun, good weigth,ver nice blowback .
    What others should know:about a 5 clips per co2 cartridge, after that the blowback may not work

    Product: Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle

    Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-24 00:47:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jessie from USA on 2012-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good weight,design is superb,i like de scope ,enought power.
    Things I would have changed:Price little high.
    What others should know:Load the pellet little tricky,no too bad, picky gun my work perfect with crosman premier hp,really bad with daisy pellets.No quiet gun like the description says,at laest after around 400 shoots, i hope getting quiet soon.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top