TSD Large ABS, Foam Lined Pistol Case

TSD Large ABS, Foam Lined Pistol Case
Review entered on 2008-12-26 11:53:47

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Austin from USA on 2008-12-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: Cheap and yet somewhat durable case

Things I would have changed: Make the locking a little bit more secure

What others should know: This is a good product if you just want a cheap durable case for a pistol

TSD Tactical 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.28g, 1,000 rds, white

TSD Tactical 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.28g, 1,000 rds, white
Review entered on 2008-12-26 11:57:34

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Austin from USA on 2008-12-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Great brand, great BB's

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: If you want a semi-high quality brand of BB's that are guaranteed basically flawless, go with TSD

Brownells 1-3/8" Square Patches, Heavy-Duty Cotton Flannel, 100-ct

Intellect Brownells 1-3/8 inch Square Patches, Heavy-Duty Cotton Flannel, 100-ct
Review entered on 2008-12-26 11:59:40

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Austin from USA on 2008-12-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nice, soft, and perfect sized! Perfect for my tight barrel bores and I don't have to worry about it scratching them.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Buy alot of these because you will end up using them all up before you know it.

UTG Dual Pistol Mag Pouch, Velcro Close

UTG Dual Pistol Mag Pouch, Velcro Close
Review entered on 2008-12-26 12:01:06

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Austin from USA on 2008-12-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nice durable double pouch for cheap.

Things I would have changed: The clipping on the back is a bit weird.

What others should know: Great affordable and durable double pouch that can hold a huge variety of magazines!

Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
Review entered on 2008-12-26 12:02:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Austin from USA on 2008-12-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Great big case that holds my gun just in place no matter where I go!

Things I would have changed: Nothing whatsoever.

What others should know: This is the best hard gun case that you can get for the value that will hold just about any rifle/sniper rifle with a scope easily.

Navigation