Product: TSD Large ABS, Foam Lined Pistol Case

TSD Large ABS, Foam Lined Pistol Case
Review entered on 2008-12-26 11:53:47

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Austin from USA on 2008-12-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Cheap and yet somewhat durable case
Things I would have changed:Make the locking a little bit more secure
What others should know:This is a good product if you just want a cheap durable case for a pistol

Product: TSD Tactical 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.28g, 1,000 rds, white

TSD Tactical 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.28g, 1,000 rds, white
Review entered on 2008-12-26 11:57:34

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Austin from USA on 2008-12-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great brand, great BB's
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:If you want a semi-high quality brand of BB's that are guaranteed basically flawless, go with TSD

Product: Brownells 1-3/8" Square Patches, Heavy-Duty Cotton Flannel, 100-ct

Intellect Brownells 1-3/8 inch Square Patches, Heavy-Duty Cotton Flannel, 100-ct
Review entered on 2008-12-26 11:59:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Austin from USA on 2008-12-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice, soft, and perfect sized! Perfect for my tight barrel bores and I don't have to worry about it scratching them.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Buy alot of these because you will end up using them all up before you know it.

Product: UTG Dual Pistol Mag Pouch, Velcro Close

UTG Dual Pistol Mag Pouch, Velcro Close
Review entered on 2008-12-26 12:01:06

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Austin from USA on 2008-12-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice durable double pouch for cheap.
Things I would have changed:The clipping on the back is a bit weird.
What others should know:Great affordable and durable double pouch that can hold a huge variety of magazines!

Product: Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
Review entered on 2008-12-26 12:02:43

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Austin from USA on 2008-12-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great big case that holds my gun just in place no matter where I go!
Things I would have changed:Nothing whatsoever.
What others should know:This is the best hard gun case that you can get for the value that will hold just about any rifle/sniper rifle with a scope easily.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top