Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: TSD Large ABS, Foam Lined Pistol Case

    TSD Large ABS, Foam Lined Pistol Case
    Review entered on 2008-12-26 11:53:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Austin from USA on 2008-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Cheap and yet somewhat durable case
    Things I would have changed:Make the locking a little bit more secure
    What others should know:This is a good product if you just want a cheap durable case for a pistol

    Product: TSD Tactical 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.28g, 1,000 rds, white

    TSD Tactical 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.28g, 1,000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2008-12-26 11:57:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Austin from USA on 2008-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great brand, great BB's
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you want a semi-high quality brand of BB's that are guaranteed basically flawless, go with TSD

    Product: Brownells 1-3/8" Square Patches, Heavy-Duty Cotton Flannel, 100-ct

    Brownells 1-3/8 inch Square Patches, Heavy-Duty Cotton Flannel, 100-ct
    Review entered on 2008-12-26 11:59:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Austin from USA on 2008-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice, soft, and perfect sized! Perfect for my tight barrel bores and I don't have to worry about it scratching them.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Buy alot of these because you will end up using them all up before you know it.

    Product: UTG Dual Pistol Mag Pouch, Velcro Close

    UTG Dual Pistol Mag Pouch, Velcro Close
    Review entered on 2008-12-26 12:01:06

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Austin from USA on 2008-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice durable double pouch for cheap.
    Things I would have changed:The clipping on the back is a bit weird.
    What others should know:Great affordable and durable double pouch that can hold a huge variety of magazines!

    Product: Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

    Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
    Review entered on 2008-12-26 12:02:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Austin from USA on 2008-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great big case that holds my gun just in place no matter where I go!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing whatsoever.
    What others should know:This is the best hard gun case that you can get for the value that will hold just about any rifle/sniper rifle with a scope easily.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top