Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Stoeger Arms X20 Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo

    Stoeger Arms X20 Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-31 12:25:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jesus from USA on 2012-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Feels solid, the open sites are very easy to see and adjust. Smoothed out and quieted down after about 1000 pellets. Great customer support from Stoeger. Accurate and after changing the trigger made it much easier to shoot with consistent accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:The scope only lasted a month before glass inside came loose. A quick call to Stoeger had a replacement scope coming to me without any hassle. Change the trigger to a GTR the stock trigger is heavy, rough and a long pull.

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-31 12:39:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jesus from USA on 2012-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pellet out of my Stoeger X20 and Discovery, very accurate and outstanding for hunting.
    Things I would have changed:wish they cost less moolah or 300 count for tha same price.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

    Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
    Review entered on 2012-01-31 12:43:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jesus from USA on 2012-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great scope, illumination is nice to have during low light conditions. I have had this mounted on a PCP and springer.
    Things I would have changed:Its a larger scope with the weight to match. If your concerned about look else where.

    Product: Stoeger Arms X20 Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo

    Stoeger Arms X20 Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-01 20:29:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jesus from USA on 2012-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked the weight and synthetic stock. Solid 1 piece scope mount. Nice open sights. Easy to cock.
    Things I would have changed:The stock trigger is the first to go, and the scope failed after 2 months.
    What others should know:I've had the X20 in .177 for 10 months now and couldn't be happier with it. Changed out the trigger for a GTR and wow what a difference, the trigger pull can be adjusted as light and as long as you like. Changing the trigger also made it easier to repeat shot accuracy. Yes if you do your part the X20 is very accurate. Plenty of power too, dispatching small pests up to 30 yards. Mine is fond of JSB Match Diabolo Exact, Predators, and H&N Crow Mags. Stoeger's customer service was excellent when the stock scope died. If I had to do over I would opt for the X20s, not that X20 is loud, no complaint from the neighbors, I would like it just a tad more quiet. Great air rifle for the not so much $$$.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top