Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-03-23 07:34:33

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jordan from USA on 2014-03-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The looks for 1 thing. The fact that it shoots both bbs and pellets for the 2nd. 3 is that it is semi auto , 4 super accurate. 5th light weight. 6th comes with sling.

Things I would have changed: Needs more CO2

What others should know: I bought a scope mount for mine using an airsoft scope mount for the same model rifle. Hope that helps.

Winchester M14 & MP4 and Gamo MP9 Magazine, 16rds

Winchester M14 & MP4 and Gamo MP9 Magazine, 16rds
Review entered on 2014-04-01 22:11:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jordan from USA on 2014-04-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Having more mags loaded ready to go.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Two mags is better then one. Lol.

Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, NPSS, Camo

Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Vortex, Camo Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-04-05 14:09:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jordan from USA on 2014-04-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: 25 cal. , Camo stock ,fully adjustable trigger gun is awesome.

Things I would have changed: A little lighter would be nice.

What others should know: 800 fps using h&n field target trophy 19.91 gr. lead ammo.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2014-04-05 14:11:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jordan from USA on 2014-04-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: bulk size.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: great ammo for the money

Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-04-08 13:53:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jordan from USA on 2014-04-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Being able to dial in quickly is much easier with the wheel than without

Things I would have changed: More set screws to feel more solid. Has a little play in the wheel when mounted to the scope.

What others should know: A must have works great. Buy one or suffer.

H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-04-08 13:57:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jordan from USA on 2014-04-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: 20.06 gr

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Buy more then you need.

H&N Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-04-08 14:01:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jordan from USA on 2014-04-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Hollow point , 26.23 gr.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Great for pest control.

H&N Baracuda Hunter, .25 Cal, 27.47 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter, .25 Cal, 27.47 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-04-08 14:05:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jordan from USA on 2014-04-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Quality product.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Great for using on crows.

Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2014-04-08 14:12:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jordan from USA on 2014-04-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Best hunting ammo out there.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: If you are hunting these are the ones for you. Nothing gets away after getting hit by one of these pellets.

Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
Review entered on 2014-07-29 01:04:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jordan from USA on 2014-07-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Keeps pellets out of my pocket and washing machine.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Buy more than one.

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
Review entered on 2014-07-29 01:13:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jordan from USA on 2014-07-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Pointeded and the weight = energy great for hunting.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Buy more than one tin at a time.

Gamo Rocket .25 Cal, 20.8 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 80ct

Gamo Rocket .25 Cal, 20.8 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 80ct
Review entered on 2014-07-29 01:16:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jordan from USA on 2014-07-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Light weight and accurate hardened steel ball tip.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Buy a lot of them good for hunting.

Gamo Rocket .25 Cal, 20.8 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 80ct

Gamo Rocket .25 Cal, 20.8 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 80ct
Review entered on 2014-07-29 01:20:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jordan from USA on 2014-07-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Lightweight and accurate hardened steel ball tip.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Buy more than one great for hunting.

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct
Review entered on 2014-07-29 01:22:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jordan from USA on 2014-07-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They actually work.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Great for on the go.

Gamo Raptor PBA .25 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Round Nose, 50ct

Gamo Raptor PBA .25 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Round Nose, 50ct
Review entered on 2014-07-29 01:26:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jordan from USA on 2014-07-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Hyper velocity 1035 fps out of my m- rod.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Ok accuracy with in 35 yes.

Skenco Ultrashock, .25 Cal, 23.50 Grains, Hollowpoint, 75ct

Skenco Ultrashock, .25 Cal, 23.50 Grains, Hollowpoint, 75ct
Review entered on 2014-07-29 01:31:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jordan from USA on 2014-07-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Deep hollow point.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Poor accuracy at any distance.

Navigation