Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

    Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-03-23 07:34:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jordan from USA on 2014-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The looks for 1 thing. The fact that it shoots both bbs and pellets for the 2nd. 3 is that it is semi auto , 4 super accurate. 5th light weight. 6th comes with sling.
    Things I would have changed:Needs more CO2
    What others should know:I bought a scope mount for mine using an airsoft scope mount for the same model rifle. Hope that helps.

    Product: Winchester M14 & MP4 and Gamo MP9 Magazine, 16rds

    Winchester M14 & MP4 and Gamo MP9 Magazine, 16rds
    Review entered on 2014-04-01 22:11:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jordan from USA on 2014-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Having more mags loaded ready to go.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Two mags is better then one. Lol.

    Product: Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, NPSS, Camo

    Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Vortex, Camo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-05 14:09:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jordan from USA on 2014-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:25 cal. , Camo stock ,fully adjustable trigger gun is awesome.
    Things I would have changed: A little lighter would be nice.
    What others should know:800 fps using h&n field target trophy 19.91 gr. lead ammo.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-05 14:11:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jordan from USA on 2014-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:bulk size.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:great ammo for the money

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-04-08 13:53:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jordan from USA on 2014-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Being able to dial in quickly is much easier with the wheel than without
    Things I would have changed:More set screws to feel more solid. Has a little play in the wheel when mounted to the scope.
    What others should know:A must have works great. Buy one or suffer.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-08 13:57:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jordan from USA on 2014-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:20.06 gr
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Buy more then you need.

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-08 14:01:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jordan from USA on 2014-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Hollow point , 26.23 gr.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Great for pest control.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter, .25 Cal, 27.47 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter, .25 Cal, 27.47 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-08 14:05:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jordan from USA on 2014-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality product.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Great for using on crows.

    Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-08 14:12:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jordan from USA on 2014-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best hunting ammo out there.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you are hunting these are the ones for you. Nothing gets away after getting hit by one of these pellets.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top