Product: Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-03-23 07:34:33

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By jordan from USA on 2014-03-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:The looks for 1 thing. The fact that it shoots both bbs and pellets for the 2nd. 3 is that it is semi auto , 4 super accurate. 5th light weight. 6th comes with sling.
Things I would have changed:Needs more CO2
What others should know:I bought a scope mount for mine using an airsoft scope mount for the same model rifle. Hope that helps.

Product: Winchester M14 & MP4 and Gamo MP9 Magazine, 16rds

Winchester M14 & MP4 and Gamo MP9 Magazine, 16rds
Review entered on 2014-04-01 22:11:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By jordan from USA on 2014-04-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Having more mags loaded ready to go.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Two mags is better then one. Lol.

Product: Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, NPSS, Camo

Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Vortex, Camo Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-04-05 14:09:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By jordan from USA on 2014-04-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:25 cal. , Camo stock ,fully adjustable trigger gun is awesome.
Things I would have changed: A little lighter would be nice.
What others should know:800 fps using h&n field target trophy 19.91 gr. lead ammo.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2014-04-05 14:11:49

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By jordan from USA on 2014-04-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:bulk size.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:great ammo for the money

Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-04-08 13:53:50

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By jordan from USA on 2014-04-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Being able to dial in quickly is much easier with the wheel than without
Things I would have changed:More set screws to feel more solid. Has a little play in the wheel when mounted to the scope.
What others should know:A must have works great. Buy one or suffer.

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-04-08 13:57:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By jordan from USA on 2014-04-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:20.06 gr
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Buy more then you need.

Product: H&N Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-04-08 14:01:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By jordan from USA on 2014-04-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Hollow point , 26.23 gr.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Great for pest control.

Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter, .25 Cal, 27.47 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter, .25 Cal, 27.47 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-04-08 14:05:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By jordan from USA on 2014-04-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Quality product.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Great for using on crows.

Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2014-04-08 14:12:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By jordan from USA on 2014-04-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Best hunting ammo out there.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:If you are hunting these are the ones for you. Nothing gets away after getting hit by one of these pellets.

Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
Review entered on 2014-07-29 01:04:19

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By jordan from USA on 2014-07-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Keeps pellets out of my pocket and washing machine.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Buy more than one.

Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
Review entered on 2014-07-29 01:13:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By jordan from USA on 2014-07-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Pointeded and the weight = energy great for hunting.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Buy more than one tin at a time.

Product: Gamo Rocket .25 Cal, 20.8 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 80ct

Gamo Rocket .25 Cal, 20.8 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 80ct
Review entered on 2014-07-29 01:16:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By jordan from USA on 2014-07-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Light weight and accurate hardened steel ball tip.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Buy a lot of them good for hunting.

Product: Gamo Rocket .25 Cal, 20.8 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 80ct

Gamo Rocket .25 Cal, 20.8 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 80ct
Review entered on 2014-07-29 01:20:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By jordan from USA on 2014-07-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Lightweight and accurate hardened steel ball tip.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Buy more than one great for hunting.

Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct
Review entered on 2014-07-29 01:22:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By jordan from USA on 2014-07-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:They actually work.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Great for on the go.

Product: Gamo Raptor PBA .25 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Round Nose, 50ct

Gamo Raptor PBA .25 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Round Nose, 50ct
Review entered on 2014-07-29 01:26:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By jordan from USA on 2014-07-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Hyper velocity 1035 fps out of my m- rod.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Ok accuracy with in 35 yes.

Product: Skenco Ultrashock, .25 Cal, 23.50 Grains, Hollowpoint, 75ct

Skenco Ultrashock, .25 Cal, 23.50 Grains, Hollowpoint, 75ct
Review entered on 2014-07-29 01:31:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By jordan from USA on 2014-07-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Deep hollow point.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Poor accuracy at any distance.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top