Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo .177 Air Gun Cleaning Kit

    Gamo .177 Air Gun Cleaning Kit
    Review entered on 2008-08-29 02:31:19

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Paul from USA on 2008-08-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Box setup to hold rifle, contains everything needed to clean rifle
    Things I would have changed:Stronger cleaning rod and patch holder tip. Include a brass bore brush with the nylon one.
    What others should know:Patch holder tip came apart first time. Put together with small, weak wire loop that broke first time. Need to cut patches in half and be careful inserting into the barrel.

    Product: National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseyes/Sheet, 100 ct

    National Target Company National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseyes/Sheet, 100 ct
    Review entered on 2008-11-17 17:30:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2008-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is the same target I shoot at the Paralyized Veterans Wheelchair Games.
    Things I would have changed:NONE

    Product: RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber

    RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber
    Review entered on 2008-11-17 17:34:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Paul from USA on 2008-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not really much.
    Things I would have changed:Stronger rod. cost was too much for what I got. I purchased another kit from another source and it has a wooden case and stronger rod and price was the same.
    What others should know:I have had the same kit and was in my gun case while traveling on the airlines and it was confiscated.

    Product: Crosman Challenger 2000

    Crosman Challenger 2000 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-11-17 17:39:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2008-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice sights and feels good when holding. The adjustable stock is a nice feature.
    Things I would have changed:Bolt (Charging Handle) is very rough to pull back and push forward.
    What others should know:First one I received, the barrel was loose and moved up and down. I insured the fore stock screw was tight. I had to return it to Crosman who very quickly replaced it. They informed me that it was test fired out of the stock and in a vice.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top