Gamo Master Point .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Gamo Master Point .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-06-13 15:34:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By varmint hunter hp from USA on 2012-06-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: the expansion is rediculously good the penetration is also very good but the accuracy is ok but still a nice pellet

Things I would have changed: make the pellet more accurate some how

What others should know: do not smell the smoke when shot from these they make alot of it

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2012-07-08 17:03:32

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By varmint hunter hp from USA on 2012-07-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: the ridiculous amount of expansion these things have i shoot these in my gamo whisper .177 and they shoot great with it. these things stop and drop pest like the pest is a rock the stop and drop with no movement what so ever will put pictures of the expansion of the pellets

Things I would have changed: need about 225 for the price there selling them for

What others should know: they work great in the gamo whisper and you have to sight in your scope for these you also may just want to buy and extra pack to get your scope sighted in for theses pellets its a challenge to do so defiantly buy and extra pack because i know that you will have only about 50 pellets left when your don sighting theses pellets in

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2012-07-08 17:21:59

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By varmint hunter hp from USA on 2012-07-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: the thing i liked was every thing once you buy one of these packs of red firers you have to buy another one even though you are most likely getting ripped of from the amount of pellets you get but inside your telling your self these things work like magic in my gamo whisper they should shoot the best in all gamo and im shore in others and remember if your gun shoots these well they will shoot the predetor poly mags even better.

Things I would have changed: add more pellets

What others should know: if you buy one you have to buy another be careful they are addicting so are the predetor polymags

Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
Review entered on 2013-04-07 17:40:28

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By varmint hunter hp from USA on 2013-04-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: no damaged skirts, insanely accurate out of gamo varmint hunter hp!

Things I would have changed: more per tin!! they should come in tins of 500 just like all the other crossman pellets do!!

What others should know: must buy for gamo varmint hunter hp i can shoot bottle caps from 30 yards easy! great pellet!!

RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-04-07 18:05:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By varmint hunter hp from USA on 2013-04-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: perfectly shaped pellets awesome looking tin, shiny!! gigantic hollow point!

Things I would have changed: lager head size screw on tin

What others should know: not that accurate in the gamo varmint hunter .22 but once you hit something with these it just cause mayhem to you target so if your hunting for squirrels i would get something less deadly lol just kidding you should get these for small pest up to rabbits but try to aim for the heart because it blows animals heads apart. sorry to be graphic but these pellets are awesome. also the pellets head is small and doesnt fit tight in my gamo varmint hunter hp. great for shooting apples they make the apples apple sauce lol. happy hunting!

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-09-01 20:42:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By varmint hunter hp from USA on 2013-09-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: There clean, consistent, you get what you pay for!

Things I would have changed: nothing! There perfect!

What others should know: They shoot groupings smaller then a dime out of my Gamo varmint hunter hp .22 at 15 yards. I can shoot a leaf smaller then a inch at 20-25 yards free handed! that means I can basically hit anything at that size from that distance with ease and further! I have gone through 1 tin of these out of my gun and Im on to my second I have had no problems with these pellets! Im going to buy 10 more tins of these soon! Also these pellets increased the fpe by 4 foot pounds of energy! these things have awesome take down power! Im very pleased with these pellets!

Navigation