Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beeman R11 MKII Air Rifle

    Beeman R11 MKII Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-19 19:41:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gumbo from USA on 2012-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The trigger, the adjustable stock, the feel, but most of all the way it groups. I like the grip checkering, it exactly like what I have on my Anshultz Match 54 benchrest 22 rimfire.
    Things I would have changed:I would not change a thing.
    What others should know:This rifle is super easy to cock. I have a leapers accushot 4x16x56 on it and it is easy to load. Buy it! you'll love it also.

    Product: Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.

    Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.
    Review entered on 2012-07-26 07:36:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gumbo from USA on 2012-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The bottle does not leak, even when carried in my range bag. I really like the price! I like its rust preventive abilities. I love its bore cleaning abilities.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This is the only product I use to clean the bore of all my pellet guns. It is also the only cleaner I use on the bore of my Benchrest Anschutz.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-22 07:04:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gumbo from USA on 2012-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:First I like the rapid shipping that PyramydAir executed on my order,I ordered it on the 19th and was shooting it on the 21st. I like the ease of disassemble to facilitate cleaning, I like the quietness, I love the trigger adjustment (I set it to 9 ounces) The trigger is crisp with no creep.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, I have read a lot about the pinging sound upon firing, yes its there, but its not objectionable to me, as I am a target shooter.
    What others should know:I held off buying the marauder because I had never had the opportunity to adjust the trigger on one. My Son in Law bought one and brought it over for me to adjust the trigger. The adjustments are easy, I have the trigger adjusted as close to the feel of my Anschutz 54 trigger as is possible to get on a pellet gun. If you have trigger concerns, forget them. I bought mine with confidence, and feel good about PyramydAir and Crosman.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-07 05:27:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gumbo from USA on 2013-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It is very tunable to digest many different weight pellets. The rifle is simple to take apart for cleaning. I love it accuracy, and quietness. This is the most quiet pellet rifle I have ever shot or even heard shot.
    Things I would have changed:Crosman should go back and install the set screw in the hammer to secure the striker,as they did in the earlier versions.
    What others should know:If the gun is taken apart it voids PA 30 day return warranty. I was told this by 2 different technicians at PA.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2013-01-07 05:36:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gumbo from USA on 2013-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to load, and I like the ability to have multiple shots. They sit neatly in my range box, or in my pocket.
    Things I would have changed:I think I would not change anything.
    What others should know:When I first started researching them I found many bad reviews. I ordered 4 of them and have more coming. I have ran over 1000 pellets in a short while and they are holding up fine. I think you could break them by not following the proper loading instructions, but if the instructions are followed they should last a long time.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-04 07:37:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gumbo from USA on 2013-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy
    Things I would have changed:A screw on lid
    What others should know:I went through all of the pellets in each container. There were NO rejects. They were very clean. These pellets shoot a very tight group, in both my Mrod and my Disco.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top