Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Daisy Max Precision .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Daisy Max Precision .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2007-10-03 10:20:22

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By monkeydo from USA on 2007-10-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They were cheap and easy to find
    Things I would have changed:The diameter was below average and loose fit all my guns. I could not find a single gun that could deliver decent groups with this pellet, not even my son's daisy. Frankly I have rarely had this bad of performance from any other pellet.
    What others should know:I would spend a little more and get a better product. Even economy gun owners will be happier with the results. As for me, I will melt these down for fishing weights.

    Product: RWS Pellet Sampler

    RWS Pellet Sampler
    Review entered on 2007-10-08 13:01:31

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By monkeydo from USA on 2007-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The sampler let me try 5 different styles of ammo without having to buy a full tin of each greatly reduced the cost.. RWS reputation of quality, Back of the package had a complete description of each type of pellet so as to help me identify any type I might choose to order more of. The pellet weights were of good consistency.
    Things I would have changed:Better packaging. The packaging is realy flimsy and when I recieved mine the thin plastic compartments had failed. All the ammo was mixed up and had to be sorted back by hand. This also resulted in some damage to some ot the pellets but there were enougn left to suit my needs.
    What others should know:Each gun is unique and has specific likes and dislikes. Always try as many types of pellets as you can in your gun to determine your best match for accuracy and energy in your shooting application. Samplers can be an easy way to do this and might save you a few bucks.

    Product: Beeman Silver Sting, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Beeman Silver Sting, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2007-11-17 20:16:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By monkeydo from USA on 2007-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very good accuracy at longer ranges. Maintains higher velocity longer in my guns and has high enough fpe for clean kill of most game.
    Things I would have changed:Not much, I did find some skirt damage on a few. Maybe offer them in 500 count tins and of course lower price is always better but still a great pellet.
    What others should know:This quickly became one of my favorite pellets. Good consistent accuracy makes these fun to shoot.

    Product: Beeman Ram Jet Silhouette .22 Cal, 14.76 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Ram Jet Silhouette .22 Cal, 14.76 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2007-11-17 20:25:24

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By monkeydo from USA on 2007-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very high accuracy at moderate range. Very consistant shape and weight.
    Things I would have changed:not much
    What others should know:These pellets seemed to lose velocity and drop rapidly past 35 yards in my gun. This is what I have seen in other round nose pellets. These are great fun to shoot at moderate range!

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2007-11-17 20:31:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By monkeydo from USA on 2007-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great penetration, high fpe. Good consistancy in shape and weight. Consistent accuracy at ranges to 35 yards in my guns
    Things I would have changed:Lower the price a bit.
    What others should know:This pellet hits hard! My Beeman likes them and so does my 30 year old Benjamin.
    Over
    ammo packs sold