Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers Premium 1" Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

    UTG Leapers Premium 1 inch Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2014-01-20 13:53:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Doug from USA on 2014-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nicely made
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Excellent value

    Product: Air Venturi .356 Cal, 105 Grains, Flat Point, 100ct

    Air Venturi .356 Cal, 105 Grains, Flat Point, 100ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-20 13:57:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Doug from USA on 2014-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fit Evanix magazine well, reasonably accurate
    Things I would have changed:Reduce per piece price, offer larger quantities
    What others should know:Nice hunk of lead

    Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

    Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
    Review entered on 2014-01-20 14:05:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Doug from USA on 2014-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great and allows me to switch quickly and easily between the 2 different guns
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Use some PTFE thread tape and ditch the worthless seal on the bottom

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-20 19:52:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Doug from USA on 2014-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:So far the most accurate pellet for my Evanix Sniper
    Things I would have changed:larger tin, less money
    What others should know:typical JSB quality, softer than the 95 gr Hollow point so they actually expand better than the hollow points

    Product: Air Venturi .50 Cal, 185 Grains, Hollowpoint, 50ct

    Air Venturi .50 Cal, 185 Grains, Hollowpoint, 50ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-24 22:41:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Doug from USA on 2014-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean and shiny - my Dragon Claw 50 seems to like these, 1/2" center to center groups at 25 yards off hand with Iron sights - happy so far
    Things I would have changed:50 for $18? ouch would like more for the money - cheaper to shoot my .22 powder burner or reload for my .45
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top