Leapers Premium 1" Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

UTG Leapers Premium 1 inch Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
Review entered on 2014-01-20 13:53:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Doug from USA on 2014-01-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nicely made

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Excellent value

Air Venturi .356 Cal, 105 Grains, Flat Point, 100ct

Air Venturi .356 Cal, 105 Grains, Flat Point, 100ct
Review entered on 2014-01-20 13:57:25

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Doug from USA on 2014-01-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fit Evanix magazine well, reasonably accurate

Things I would have changed: Reduce per piece price, offer larger quantities

What others should know: Nice hunk of lead

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
Review entered on 2014-01-20 14:05:14

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Doug from USA on 2014-01-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Works great and allows me to switch quickly and easily between the 2 different guns

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Use some PTFE thread tape and ditch the worthless seal on the bottom

JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct
Review entered on 2014-01-20 19:52:05

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Doug from USA on 2014-01-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: So far the most accurate pellet for my Evanix Sniper

Things I would have changed: larger tin, less money

What others should know: typical JSB quality, softer than the 95 gr Hollow point so they actually expand better than the hollow points

Air Venturi .50 Cal, 185 Grains, Hollowpoint, 50ct

Air Venturi .50 Cal, 185 Grains, Hollowpoint, 50ct
Review entered on 2014-07-24 22:41:44

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Doug from USA on 2014-07-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clean and shiny - my Dragon Claw 50 seems to like these, 1/2" center to center groups at 25 yards off hand with Iron sights - happy so far

Things I would have changed: 50 for $18? ouch would like more for the money - cheaper to shoot my .22 powder burner or reload for my .45

Air Venturi .50 Cal, 185 Grains, Hollowpoint, 50ct

Air Venturi .50 Cal, 185 Grains, Hollowpoint, 50ct
Review entered on 2015-01-04 21:15:50

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Doug from USA on 2015-01-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: My Dragon Claw loves these ( as long as they are < .498 which some aren't) still learning the gun and can easily get 1" groups offhand at 50 yards

Things I would have changed: better uniformity and lower price

What others should know: my gun will shoot these very accurately, as long as I make sure the diameter is somewhere between .492 and .497 anything larger and it throws them in odd directions

Navigation