Product: Leapers Premium 1" Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

UTG Leapers Premium 1 inch Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
Review entered on 2014-01-20 13:53:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Doug from USA on 2014-01-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nicely made
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Excellent value

Product: Air Venturi .356 Cal, 105 Grains, Flat Point, 100ct

Air Venturi .356 Cal, 105 Grains, Flat Point, 100ct
Review entered on 2014-01-20 13:57:25

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Doug from USA on 2014-01-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Fit Evanix magazine well, reasonably accurate
Things I would have changed:Reduce per piece price, offer larger quantities
What others should know:Nice hunk of lead

Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
Review entered on 2014-01-20 14:05:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Doug from USA on 2014-01-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works great and allows me to switch quickly and easily between the 2 different guns
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Use some PTFE thread tape and ditch the worthless seal on the bottom

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct
Review entered on 2014-01-20 19:52:05

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Doug from USA on 2014-01-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:So far the most accurate pellet for my Evanix Sniper
Things I would have changed:larger tin, less money
What others should know:typical JSB quality, softer than the 95 gr Hollow point so they actually expand better than the hollow points

Product: Air Venturi .50 Cal, 185 Grains, Hollowpoint, 50ct

Air Venturi .50 Cal, 185 Grains, Hollowpoint, 50ct
Review entered on 2014-07-24 22:41:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Doug from USA on 2014-07-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Clean and shiny - my Dragon Claw 50 seems to like these, 1/2" center to center groups at 25 yards off hand with Iron sights - happy so far
Things I would have changed:50 for $18? ouch would like more for the money - cheaper to shoot my .22 powder burner or reload for my .45

Product: Air Venturi .50 Cal, 185 Grains, Hollowpoint, 50ct

Air Venturi .50 Cal, 185 Grains, Hollowpoint, 50ct
Review entered on 2015-01-04 21:15:50

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Doug from USA on 2015-01-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:My Dragon Claw loves these ( as long as they are < .498 which some aren't) still learning the gun and can easily get 1" groups offhand at 50 yards
Things I would have changed:better uniformity and lower price
What others should know:my gun will shoot these very accurately, as long as I make sure the diameter is somewhere between .492 and .497 anything larger and it throws them in odd directions
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top