Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Tech Force .22 Cal, 15.04 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    Tech Force .22 Cal, 15.04 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-25 12:45:25

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Larry from USA on 2011-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great price.
    Things I would have changed:Better quality control. Lots of misshaped, and bent skirts.
    What others should know:Groups were only fair, and fliers really flew. Didn't shoot well in my Discovery, or my sons Marauder.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-25 13:00:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2011-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight is nice and light producing good velocities. Very consistant shape, and weight. Extremely accurate in my Discovery, and my sons Marauder.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:If your gun shoots this pellet as well as mine you will be happy.

    Product: Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-25 13:07:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2011-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Copper plate. Very clean to shoot. Nice accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Did not group the best in my gun, but not bad. One inch at forty yards. Good enough for a rat on the wood pile!

    Product: H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-26 23:34:29

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2011-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice shape. Consistent until my pressure drops below 1200, but I can stack them up to that point. Weight variation was small on my tin.
    Things I would have changed:I don't believe I would change a thing.
    What others should know:This round really makes a thud when it hits. A gun with more air capacity than mine should do very well over a longer period of time. Great!

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-27 00:17:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2011-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice skirt configuration. It's very thick, and symmetrical. The hollow in the skirt is small and accommodates the loading pin nicely for straight into the chamber loading without any distortion.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Best heavy round in my pcp. Hits with authority and accuracy thats hard to ignore. Many target ten-rings and wood pile pest have met this one face to face.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-27 00:41:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2011-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good short range accuracy. Well made and very consistent weight.
    Things I would have changed:Probably the flat tip, but it is a wad cutter afterall.
    What others should know: Any thing under 30 yards is hit. After that they seem to drift a little, not bad. It may just be my gun.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2011-10-10 12:21:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Larry from USA on 2011-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Having extra clips is great. Having them quickly makes it that much better
    Things I would have changed:A ten round clip for the .25 cal. would be nice.

    Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-10 12:38:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2011-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate, I mean like, eight shots at 40 yards, off a bench, covered by a dime, 3/8" center to center. Yea!
    Things I would have changed:Better price maybe.
    What others should know:Really hits with authority. Squirrels and rabbits don't even twitch with a well placed shot. Best pellet in my Marauder .25

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-10 12:46:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2011-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate, nice shape, and good value.
    Things I would have changed:Not much to improve on with this one.
    What others should know:My Marauder shoots every pellet good, but this one is GREAT!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top