Tech Force .22 Cal, 15.04 Grains, Domed, 250ct

Tech Force .22 Cal, 15.04 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-04-25 12:45:25

2.0 2.0

4.0 4.0

1.0 1.0

By Larry from USA on 2011-04-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: Great price.

Things I would have changed: Better quality control. Lots of misshaped, and bent skirts.

What others should know: Groups were only fair, and fliers really flew. Didn't shoot well in my Discovery, or my sons Marauder.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-04-25 13:00:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Larry from USA on 2011-04-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Weight is nice and light producing good velocities. Very consistant shape, and weight. Extremely accurate in my Discovery, and my sons Marauder.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

What others should know: If your gun shoots this pellet as well as mine you will be happy.

Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-04-25 13:07:20

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Larry from USA on 2011-04-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Copper plate. Very clean to shoot. Nice accuracy.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Did not group the best in my gun, but not bad. One inch at forty yards. Good enough for a rat on the wood pile!

H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-04-26 23:34:29

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Larry from USA on 2011-04-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Nice shape. Consistent until my pressure drops below 1200, but I can stack them up to that point. Weight variation was small on my tin.

Things I would have changed: I don't believe I would change a thing.

What others should know: This round really makes a thud when it hits. A gun with more air capacity than mine should do very well over a longer period of time. Great!

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-04-27 00:17:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Larry from USA on 2011-04-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings

Things I liked: Very nice skirt configuration. It's very thick, and symmetrical. The hollow in the skirt is small and accommodates the loading pin nicely for straight into the chamber loading without any distortion.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Best heavy round in my pcp. Hits with authority and accuracy thats hard to ignore. Many target ten-rings and wood pile pest have met this one face to face.

RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-04-27 00:41:32

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Larry from USA on 2011-04-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Good short range accuracy. Well made and very consistent weight.

Things I would have changed: Probably the flat tip, but it is a wad cutter afterall.

What others should know: Any thing under 30 yards is hit. After that they seem to drift a little, not bad. It may just be my gun.

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
Review entered on 2011-10-10 12:21:02

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Larry from USA on 2011-10-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Having extra clips is great. Having them quickly makes it that much better

Things I would have changed: A ten round clip for the .25 cal. would be nice.

Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-10-10 12:38:42

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Larry from USA on 2011-10-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Very accurate, I mean like, eight shots at 40 yards, off a bench, covered by a dime, 3/8" center to center. Yea!

Things I would have changed: Better price maybe.

What others should know: Really hits with authority. Squirrels and rabbits don't even twitch with a well placed shot. Best pellet in my Marauder .25

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2011-10-10 12:46:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Larry from USA on 2011-10-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings

Things I liked: Very accurate, nice shape, and good value.

Things I would have changed: Not much to improve on with this one.

What others should know: My Marauder shoots every pellet good, but this one is GREAT!

Navigation