Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Feinwerkbau 603 Match

    Feinwerkbau 603 Match Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-03-20 16:11:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2010-03-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It took me nearly a minute between my first shot with this rifle and the next one because I was so blown away by the smoothness. The accuracy unbelievable. If you're off, it's not the gun. Wish they hadn't discontinued this rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Not much. Might have a rubberized lining on the butt plate so that it doesn't slide when cocking on a table type surface, but that's about it.
    What others should know:If you can find one...buy it!

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 100 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 100 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2011-06-24 06:52:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2011-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price...at about a penny per shot, this is a good value.
    Things I would have changed:Better packaging.

    Product: Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

    Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
    Review entered on 2011-06-24 06:56:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Mark from USA on 2011-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to set up and use.
    Things I would have changed:The adjustment kill zone rings come off sometimes when hit. Need a way to keep them in place better. Also a bit pricey.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-02-29 17:02:29

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Mark from USA on 2012-02-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great look and feel. Seems very realistic in the hand. Blowback is just about perfect.
    Things I would have changed:But why, why, why did they design the magazine to also hold the co2 cartridge? Why not have it separately in the grip for weight and balance, but have the BB magazine as a stand alone insert? This makes having additional mags rather pointless and expensive!! EVERY MAGAZINE HAS TO HAVE ITS OWN co2 CARTRIDGE!!!!! Crazy.

    Product: Beeman R7 Elite Series Combo

    Beeman R7 Elite Series Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-07-27 10:47:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2012-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just about everything. I have a large number of air rifles but was looking for the perfect back yard plinker. I researched it for weeks and talked to several Pyramyd technicians. The R7 kept showing up over and over again. When it arrived, I took it out back and shot about 50 through it. Easy to cock, beautify made, and feels great in the hand. I brought it inside to sight it in. I secured it in my Lead Sled gun rest and fired one shot at 10 meters at a competition target, but I couldn't tell where it hit. I thought IU missed it all together! When I went and checked the paper target, the only thing missing was the 4.5mm black dot in the center. Spot on right out of the box. I credit this to Beeman and the folks at Pyramyd Air who ran it through their 10 shot test. Bravo!
    Things I would have changed:Just one thing, and it's not a big deal. If I could redesigned this rifle, I would rather turn the safety off by a forward trigger in front of the main trigger rather than where it is. You get used to it quickly, but you do tend to turn the safety off before you are set with the target sighted.
    What others should know:No. Go buy one. You'll be glad you did.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top