Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Stinger P312

    Crosman Stinger P312 Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-09-05 18:54:08

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2008-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this gun is amazing. its very accurate and hits fairly hard. i also like the look of it, and it feels really comfortable in your hand
    Things I would have changed:i would make it easier to remove the compressor
    What others should know:buy this gun, its good for any airsoft players, i've been playing airsoft a few years, and this is my favorite pistol. buy right away, if not, sooner

    Product: 937 UHC 4 inch revolver, Silver

    937 UHC 4 inch revolver, Silver Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-09-06 14:59:03

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2008-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this gun has great accuracy
    Things I would have changed:i wud make it a little stronger
    What others should know:this gun is great for playing with a couple people, but it wouldnt be the best in a real airsoft war

    Product: Crosman Stinger P312

    Crosman Stinger P312 Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-09-06 15:26:14

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2008-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this gun has great accuracy, and great range. The clipalso fits a lot of bbs
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:if u buy this gun, make sure u do not put on the silencer to tight. if u do, u cant get it off and if u try u mite break the gun.

    Product: Mossberg 500 Pistol Grip Shotgun

    Smith &  Wesson Mossberg 500 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-09-07 09:11:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2008-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this gun is great. my first shotgun was the original m3000 s&w and this is just the same. this gun has perfect accuracy with 20 gram bbs andits is powerful and reliable in any airsoft fight. i had it for over a year and its still in perfect condition.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:buy this now
    Over
    ammo packs sold