Product: Crosman Stinger P312

Crosman Stinger P312 Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-09-05 18:54:08

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By bionicsg from USA on 2008-09-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:this gun is amazing. its very accurate and hits fairly hard. i also like the look of it, and it feels really comfortable in your hand
Things I would have changed:i would make it easier to remove the compressor
What others should know:buy this gun, its good for any airsoft players, i've been playing airsoft a few years, and this is my favorite pistol. buy right away, if not, sooner

Product: 937 UHC 4 inch revolver, Silver

937 UHC 4 inch revolver, Silver Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-09-06 14:59:03

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By bionicsg from USA on 2008-09-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:this gun has great accuracy
Things I would have changed:i wud make it a little stronger
What others should know:this gun is great for playing with a couple people, but it wouldnt be the best in a real airsoft war

Product: Crosman Stinger P312

Crosman Stinger P312 Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-09-06 15:26:14

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By bionicsg from USA on 2008-09-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:this gun has great accuracy, and great range. The clipalso fits a lot of bbs
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:if u buy this gun, make sure u do not put on the silencer to tight. if u do, u cant get it off and if u try u mite break the gun.

Product: Mossberg 500 Pistol Grip Shotgun

Smith &  Wesson Mossberg 500 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-09-07 09:11:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By bionicsg from USA on 2008-09-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:this gun is great. my first shotgun was the original m3000 s&w and this is just the same. this gun has perfect accuracy with 20 gram bbs andits is powerful and reliable in any airsoft fight. i had it for over a year and its still in perfect condition.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:buy this now
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top