Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-23 16:17:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joshua from USA on 2008-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Awesome pellet these things shoot hole for hole at 30yds out of my gamo varmint hunter. The .178 size makes these pellets seal great and keeps the sound to a minimun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-23 16:21:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joshua from USA on 2008-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great pellet cleanly made no deformaties. I have a n old beeman gt 600 and at 30yds i can put pellet for pellet through the size of a dime. I also us these out of my webley tempest, crosman mkII, and my crosman 1377. Amazing accuracy if you miss its not the pellet its you.

    Product: Gamo Varmint Hunter Air Rifle

    Gamo Varmint Hunter Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-04-23 16:38:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joshua from USA on 2008-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Awesome rifle super accurate with beeman crow magnums. I upgraded my trigger to the grt III and a new scope and solid scope mount, now its a sweet target and hunting rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Stock trigger is terrible.
    What others should know:If your going to buy any gamo or crosman airgun i suggest upgrading the trigger to the Grt III.

    Product: Crosman Storm XT Scoped Air Rifle

    Crosman Storm XT Scoped Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-04-23 16:41:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joshua from USA on 2008-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great rifle for hunting or target shooting after you throw away the stock scope and mount. I replaced the trigger for the grt III and now it shoots just as well as your hi end rifles.
    Things I would have changed:STock trigger and the finish on the stock is ugly. Will probably change stock for one of gamos nice hardwood stocks from gamousa.
    What others should know:Cant go wrong for 100 bucks

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-08-14 10:38:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joshua from USA on 2010-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice Stalk good finish, Weaver rails provide rock solid scope mounting.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger is terrible i replaced witha grtIII before even trying to sight in. Included scope rings dont fit properly replaced with a good set. Centerpoint scope does not hold zere for more then 5 shots replaced with a leapers 6x24x50 now its a tack driver.
    What others should know:Rifle is worth the money just make sure to loctite everything including the barrel shroud mine was loose and after removing and loctiting in place my poi changed about 6 inches. Gun is very hold sensitive and likes a heavy pellet i purchased the 177 and am using HN barracuda match pellets and can stack them at 25yds and still shoots flat to 50yds. Toss the stock scope and replace with a good one and you wont be dissapointed. GrtIII trigger from charliedatuna is a must.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle

    Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle
    Review entered on 2010-08-14 10:43:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joshua from USA on 2010-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well built, fine cosshairs, Locking and resettable adjustments. Fit my benjamin trail xl good.
    Things I would have changed:Cheap lens covers.
    What others should know:This scope is long and wont fit most break barrels unless you have a high set of rings. Will fit the benjamin trail and super streak with medium rings just wont be able to use sunshade no biggie though. Scope is eeasy to zero and holds it even with magnum springers.

    Product: Browning 800 Express

    Browning 800 Express Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-11-13 17:40:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joshua from USA on 2010-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made, looks good. Very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Rear sights not enough adjustment for elevation without modding.
    What others should know:They tell you it has a 2 stage adjustable trigger but only adjustable for the first stage, what they dont tell you and who knows why is that it has an adjustable sear. Push the pistol grip forward you will see a alan head appear its an adjustment for the sear. Turn it it makes it lighter my trigger is less then 2lbs now but be careful not to go to far or the gun wont cock. NO proplem though just back it out some. Now you got a great rigger pull.

    Product: Beeman SS1000T Air Rifle with 4-12x40AO Scope

    Beeman SS1000T Air Rifle with 4-12x40AO Scope Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-12-30 17:35:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joshua from USA on 2010-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the scope, weight and balance. Accuracy is amazing this rifles easier to shoot then my benjamin trail xl it still like the artillery hold but doesnt take as much concentration to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger is adjustable but is not begginer friendly takes alot of playing around. Barrel shroud is cheaply made and stock was covered in glue. Needs better quality control.
    What others should know:Clean this rifles bore when you first get it mine was filled with some brown grimy chinese grease. The trigger is adjustable i got mine pretty light by removing a spring on top the sear it had an out and an inner spring. For the money this rifles will shoot hole for hole at 25yds all day long. I chronographed mine with baracuda match pellets 10.6 gr at an avg of 826fps.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-12-30 17:40:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joshua from USA on 2010-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Weight, low recoil acurracy is amazing.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger is terrible stock i upgraded mine to the grtIII. Stock had dull finish. Refinshed with birchwood caseys.
    What others should know:This air rifles easy to cock, easy to shoot not to hold sensitive, Feild target trophys by H&N 768fps. Dead on at 25yds one mildot high at 50yds. Loctite all screws before even trying to sight in. Great buy would definetly buy another.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-05-16 19:12:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joshua from USA on 2011-05-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought the 25 cal after calling crosman and finding out it had a green mt barrel confirmed by crosman rep. My dad bought the 22 what a piece of junk 5" groups at 25yds. The 25 may be an air hog but this thing is amazingly accurate one hole groups at 50yds with jsb kings. The trigger is awesome a few adjustments and its less then a pound and no creep.
    Things I would have changed:Stock finish is poor i will be refinishing. Air resevoir has machining marks all over it and so does my dads 22 version.
    What others should know:Change your hammer spring the stock one just doesnt hold up for a 3000psi fill and weakens quickly. Crosman is still having problems with there 22s and knows it. Take advantage of the green mt barrel on the 25 its not pellet picky at all. More people need to call crosman and complain about the 22s i know some people have gotten good ones but for 469 it shouldnt be a gambel.

    Product: Tech Force M8 Air Rifle Combo, 4x32 AO

    Tech Force M8 Air Rifle Combo, 4x32 AO Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-03 07:58:22

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Joshua from USA on 2013-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun has nice bluing and a good trigger, nicely finished stock. Its a great shotgun.
    Things I would have changed:Breech is held in place with a pin not a scew or a bolt. This is the most important part on a break barrel. The way this thing is built the barrel never returns even close to the same position each shot so accuracy is none existent. Barrel is tack welded to the breech with plenty of left and right slop when locked up with no way to properly tension it. If you going to build such a nice looking rifle at least finish it properly.
    What others should know:Its a shame that such a nice looking rifle with internal machined very well to skimp on something like the breech. If your looking for shotgun patterns at 10yds then this is for you. Definetly not worth 150 bucks. This gun can be made accurate if you can do your own machine works to correct the breech. I was able to correct mine by boring it out and installing shims and a bolt to properly tension it.

    Product: Tech Force M8 Air Rifle Combo, 4x32 AO

    Tech Force M8 Air Rifle Combo, 4x32 AO Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-18 09:06:02

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Joshua from USA on 2013-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice looking rifle, Nice bluing, nice stock, good trigger.
    Things I would have changed:Barrel pivot is just a pin and not a screw so there is no pressure on it and barrel moves left and right so each time you cock it the barrel is never in the same spot. There is no breach block its just the barrel tack welded to to a slab. Its a shame to skimp on the most important part of a break barrel. Especially since the rest of the rifle is finish so nicely.
    What others should know:I purchased this rifle for $109 after a week the price is now 149. The rifle is not worth 50 bucks the way the lockup is shots alway wonder left or right a few inches. I was to correct the lockup (but I have access to a machine shop) unless you need a project or need a shot gun then go ahead and buy it. Otherwise stay away from especially at the new price.

    Product: Air Arms TX200 HC

    Air Arms TX200 HC Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-10-14 09:00:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joshua from USA on 2013-10-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, beautiful stock, Mirrored bluing.
    Things I would have changed:Quality control needs addressed, My 1st tx200 shot very slow and just got worse as I shot it and was very buzzy. Velocity was in the 500s after 500 pellets. Returned it and the second gun shot a little slow but wasnt as bad. Found the breech did not fully close. Decided to keep it and a shim in the cocking shoe fixed the breech issue. Now the gun shoots up right at 700 with H&N FTT. After 2 weeks some of the bluing has already rubbed of. Bluing may look deep but its really thin just polished real well. Should of stuck to my weihrauchs.
    What others should know:If you buy this gun check it out to make sure you get a good one air arms QC is not what it used to be.

    Product: Diana 52 Air Rifle

    Diana 52 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-06-10 10:51:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joshua from USA on 2014-06-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The 52 has one of the nicest stocks ive seen on a new airgun. Trigger is excellent after replacing the lawyer screws and adjusting to you liking. Accuracy is amazing 80yds 1" groupds with jsb's 15.9gr.
    Things I would have changed:Get rid of the plastic. such a beautiful rifle then they spoil it with a plastic front sight and receiver cap. Other than that nothing
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top