Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo, .22, TO6

    Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo, .22, TO6 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-05-26 21:15:46

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2011-05-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    53 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great quality,solidly built gun.Awesomely accurate and gun not even broken in yet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing that i could imagine
    What others should know:Was concerned about the loading port.It was not perfectly machined in a circle.Didn't affect accuracy.Was told by customer service it was common with the RWS guns.I got the 10 for 10,with HN13.73 gr.Sport gun averaged 838 fps.With the Crossman premier Hollowpoints averaging 1/4in groups at 25 yards.Predator Poly Mags shot to the same point of impact as the Crossmans.Awesome trigger.Great service from Pyramyd Air.Thanks to all at PA!!!

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-03 19:06:27

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2012-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they're accurate.
    Things I would have changed:The consistency.The last 4 tins I got,all the pellets had a nice snug fit in the barrel of my RWS 350 giving great accuracy.My recent order of 4 tins the pellets did not give me that snug fit in the barrel,and the accuracy though good ,was not like the last order.I also did a side by side comparision of the 2 (old stock new stock)the new pellets were shorter.
    What others should know:My ratings would have all been 5 stars if not for the size difference.Bring back the tighter fitting Predators. PLEASE!!!!

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-10 23:37:54

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2 2.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2013-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice clean pellets.Great weight for velocity and flat trajectory.
    Things I would have changed:Offer them in 5.53 size for a little tighter fit in barrel.The 18.1 grain JSB pellets fit perfect.Be a little more consistent with the formation of the skirt.
    What others should know:My last order of these pellets were great,the skirt on every pellet was perfect.They were also really accurate.On this order,about 80%of the skirts were poorly made[malformed].Will call PA to see if I can return them.I cant give a high rating for this specific order

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-25 20:22:17

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2013-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very clean and accurate pellet.No dented skirts or mold lines.Accuracy is off the wall!!At 25 yards I'm getting a single ragged hole.
    Things I would have changed:Give me the 5.53 head size...Other than that don't change a thing.
    What others should know:I was shooting these pellets out of my John in PA tuned RWS 350 magnum(ordered from Pyramyd Air)
    Over
    ammo packs sold