Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo, .22, TO6

Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo, .22, TO6 Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-05-26 21:15:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Kevin from USA on 2011-05-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.03 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great quality,solidly built gun.Awesomely accurate and gun not even broken in yet.
Things I would have changed:Nothing that i could imagine
What others should know:Was concerned about the loading port.It was not perfectly machined in a circle.Didn't affect accuracy.Was told by customer service it was common with the RWS guns.I got the 10 for 10,with HN13.73 gr.Sport gun averaged 838 fps.With the Crossman premier Hollowpoints averaging 1/4in groups at 25 yards.Predator Poly Mags shot to the same point of impact as the Crossmans.Awesome trigger.Great service from Pyramyd Air.Thanks to all at PA!!!

Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-03-03 19:06:27

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Kevin from USA on 2012-03-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:they're accurate.
Things I would have changed:The consistency.The last 4 tins I got,all the pellets had a nice snug fit in the barrel of my RWS 350 giving great accuracy.My recent order of 4 tins the pellets did not give me that snug fit in the barrel,and the accuracy though good ,was not like the last order.I also did a side by side comparision of the 2 (old stock new stock)the new pellets were shorter.
What others should know:My ratings would have all been 5 stars if not for the size difference.Bring back the tighter fitting Predators. PLEASE!!!!

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-08-10 23:37:54

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

  By Kevin from USA on 2013-08-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice clean pellets.Great weight for velocity and flat trajectory.
Things I would have changed:Offer them in 5.53 size for a little tighter fit in barrel.The 18.1 grain JSB pellets fit perfect.Be a little more consistent with the formation of the skirt.
What others should know:My last order of these pellets were great,the skirt on every pellet was perfect.They were also really accurate.On this order,about 80%of the skirts were poorly made[malformed].Will call PA to see if I can return them.I cant give a high rating for this specific order

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-25 20:22:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Kevin from USA on 2013-10-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very clean and accurate pellet.No dented skirts or mold lines.Accuracy is off the wall!!At 25 yards I'm getting a single ragged hole.
Things I would have changed:Give me the 5.53 head size...Other than that don't change a thing.
What others should know:I was shooting these pellets out of my John in PA tuned RWS 350 magnum(ordered from Pyramyd Air)
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top