Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo, .22, TO6

Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo, .22, TO6 Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-05-26 21:15:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Kevin from USA on 2011-05-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.03 ratings

Things I liked: Great quality,solidly built gun.Awesomely accurate and gun not even broken in yet.

Things I would have changed: Nothing that i could imagine

What others should know: Was concerned about the loading port.It was not perfectly machined in a circle.Didn't affect accuracy.Was told by customer service it was common with the RWS guns.I got the 10 for 10,with HN13.73 gr.Sport gun averaged 838 fps.With the Crossman premier Hollowpoints averaging 1/4in groups at 25 yards.Predator Poly Mags shot to the same point of impact as the Crossmans.Awesome trigger.Great service from Pyramyd Air.Thanks to all at PA!!!

Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-03-03 19:06:27

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Kevin from USA on 2012-03-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Things I liked: they're accurate.

Things I would have changed: The consistency.The last 4 tins I got,all the pellets had a nice snug fit in the barrel of my RWS 350 giving great accuracy.My recent order of 4 tins the pellets did not give me that snug fit in the barrel,and the accuracy though good ,was not like the last order.I also did a side by side comparision of the 2 (old stock new stock)the new pellets were shorter.

What others should know: My ratings would have all been 5 stars if not for the size difference.Bring back the tighter fitting Predators. PLEASE!!!!

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-08-10 23:37:54

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Kevin from USA on 2013-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice clean pellets.Great weight for velocity and flat trajectory.

Things I would have changed: Offer them in 5.53 size for a little tighter fit in barrel.The 18.1 grain JSB pellets fit perfect.Be a little more consistent with the formation of the skirt.

What others should know: My last order of these pellets were great,the skirt on every pellet was perfect.They were also really accurate.On this order,about 80%of the skirts were poorly made[malformed].Will call PA to see if I can return them.I cant give a high rating for this specific order

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-25 20:22:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Kevin from USA on 2013-10-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very clean and accurate pellet.No dented skirts or mold lines.Accuracy is off the wall!!At 25 yards I'm getting a single ragged hole.

Things I would have changed: Give me the 5.53 head size...Other than that don't change a thing.

What others should know: I was shooting these pellets out of my John in PA tuned RWS 350 magnum(ordered from Pyramyd Air)

Navigation