Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle

Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-08-12 12:09:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By GEORGE from USA on 2014-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very low noise! Shoots great!!! Scope is a nice starter scope!!! Very well put together for the price!!

Things I would have changed: Mount is too high, and the stop screw is to big for the stop hole!! Adjustable cheek rest would be great!!

What others should know: I think it is a good air gun for someone that wants to take out the unwelcome critters & it is fun to shoot!!! I did change out the trigger (CBR)!!! NOW 2 LB.

JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .22 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 240ct

JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .22 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 240ct
Review entered on 2014-08-26 00:24:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By GEORGE from USA on 2014-08-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The test sampler is a super way to find an accurate pellet for your gun!!!

What others should know: I tested over 27 different pellets in my new Benjamin NPS!!! the JSB "RS" SHOT THE BEST!!! 3 SHOT GROUP, .325" at 30 yards!!!

H&N Hunting Sampler .22 Cal, 5 Different Pellets, 155ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Hunting Sampler .22 Cal, 5 Different Pellets, 155ct
Review entered on 2014-08-26 00:30:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By GEORGE from USA on 2014-08-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The chance to shoot 5 very good H&N pellets!!! In testing my BENJAMIN NPS I got a very good group with the "SPITKUGEL pellet!!! In 28 pellets tested they came in 2nd. Always 2 touching at 30 yards!!!

What others should know: The holders make a GREAT hunting pellet holder for the woods!!!

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-11-23 14:43:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By GEORGE from USA on 2014-11-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Most accurate pellet out of 27 different pellets I tested in my new pellet gun!!My Benjamin NPS liked 3 pellets, but the hands down winner was the JSB Jumbo RS 13.4gr.

What others should know: Test your gun and see which pellet works for you!!!

Navigation