Product: Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle

Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-08-12 12:09:58

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2014-08-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Very low noise! Shoots great!!! Scope is a nice starter scope!!! Very well put together for the price!!
Things I would have changed:Mount is too high, and the stop screw is to big for the stop hole!! Adjustable cheek rest would be great!!
What others should know:I think it is a good air gun for someone that wants to take out the unwelcome critters & it is fun to shoot!!! I did change out the trigger (CBR)!!! NOW 2 LB.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .22 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 240ct

JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .22 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 240ct
Review entered on 2014-08-26 00:24:58

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2014-08-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The test sampler is a super way to find an accurate pellet for your gun!!!
What others should know:I tested over 27 different pellets in my new Benjamin NPS!!! the JSB "RS" SHOT THE BEST!!! 3 SHOT GROUP, .325" at 30 yards!!!

Product: H&N Hunting Sampler .22 Cal, 5 Different Pellets, 155ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Hunting Sampler .22 Cal, 5 Different Pellets, 155ct
Review entered on 2014-08-26 00:30:43

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2014-08-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The chance to shoot 5 very good H&N pellets!!! In testing my BENJAMIN NPS I got a very good group with the "SPITKUGEL pellet!!! In 28 pellets tested they came in 2nd. Always 2 touching at 30 yards!!!
What others should know:The holders make a GREAT hunting pellet holder for the woods!!!

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-11-23 14:43:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By GEORGE from USA on 2014-11-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Most accurate pellet out of 27 different pellets I tested in my new pellet gun!!My Benjamin NPS liked 3 pellets, but the hands down winner was the JSB Jumbo RS 13.4gr.
What others should know:Test your gun and see which pellet works for you!!!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top