Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: IZH 60 Air Rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 60 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-12-23 11:42:06

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:2 2.0

      By Ron from USA on 2009-12-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    32 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light shoots fair,worth the money (not much,price wise).
    Things I would have changed:I just recieved this gun. After reading all the reviews,I thought it would make a nice "basement" gun.After opening the box I discovered that the trigger has been changed! Instead of having 3 adjustments,it NOW has ONLY 1 adjustment,for trigger travel! After ALL the RAVE reviews,about the trigger,it is a BIG let down!
    What others should know:If you think you are going to get the 3 way adjustable trigger,think again,your not! At least on the current production models. I hope they change it back to the original trigger system.

    Product: AirForce Edge in Blue, Front & Rear Sights

    AirForce Edge in Blue, Front & Rear Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-12-31 23:25:47

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2009-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    34 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Blalance,adjustability,sights,and trigger! I've just shot around 200 pellets through this gun. So far the H&N 7.56 Final Match pellets are grouping the best out of this gun,but I have allot of other pellets to try. This gun is about as accurate as any I have ever shot at 10 meters. This gun is also easy to refill with a pump,so if you don't have a tank,don't let that scare you away from it.I had a little mix up on the filling adapter for this gun when it was ordered,but got lucky and borrowed a pump with the right "quick connect" for the gun until I recieve the right quick connect for it.The gun get's a 100+ shots per refill. It's nice to shoot more,and refill less.
    Things I would have changed:It's hard to think of anything I don't like about this gun! A set of smaller inserts for the front sight would be nice,but using the ones that come with it aren't a problem,it's (just a personal preffrence)
    What others should know:Be sure to ask for the correct quick connect adapter for this gun when ordering,and lots of pellets,it's hard to put this gun down!

    Product: AirForce Edge in Blue, Front & Rear Sights

    AirForce Edge in Blue, Front & Rear Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-01-06 09:10:10

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2010-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    35 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Adjustability,trigger,ease of filling the tank,sights,ect. You can fit this gun to yourself like a glove. This gun shoots 1 hole groups,it's just a matter of finding the "right" pellet,to make that 1 hole smaller! You get 100+ shots per fill,and it is easy to refill the tank,even with a hand pump.
    Things I would have changed:Can't think of anything ?
    What others should know:If you want a super accurate 10M sporter class gun,this is it! It's a "tack driver" right out of the box,plus it has one of the nicest diopter sights,with 3 front inserts included,that you will ever use. About all you need to get shooting, is a tin of pellets (mine shoots H&N Finale Match 7.56gr) pellets the best sofar,and a pump,or air tank.

    Product: AirForce Edge in Blue, Front & Rear Sights

    AirForce Edge in Blue, Front & Rear Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-01-17 16:52:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2010-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    34 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun is light. Shoots very accurate,you get 100+ shots per fill. It is very adjustable for all shooters.
    Things I would have changed:Offer a larger air tank with regulator for higher velocity, for Field Target Shooting.
    What others should know:If you like "tack driving" accuracy,this gun this gun it great!

    Product: Beeman R7 Air Rifle, No Sights

    Beeman R7 Air Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-31 06:54:36

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2012-10-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun is light,and well ballanced. Shoots smooth as silk,right out of the box! Fit and finnish is excellent,and the accuracy is amazing!Record trigger is adjustable,and excellent. The scope rings are included with this gun,though not listed in the specs.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:You hear alot about getting this rifle tuned! I'd sugest you shoot it a long time stock,before getting it tuned! I can't think of how it could shoot any smoother. This is ONE "springer" that I can shoot off a rest without POI changes,due to recoil. You can actually leave the scope crosshairs on the bullseye,and see the pellet hit after the shot!

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-08 16:45:03

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2012-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The accuracy!
    Things I would have changed:They should use better O Rings,the ones that come in the pistol don't last long.
    What others should know:Buy one shoot it until it starts leaking,then replace all the o rings,and it will shoot forever.

    Product: CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-12-22 07:12:58

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

      By Ron from USA on 2012-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    42 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the scope is clear,and focuses down to 5yds.
    Things I would have changed:ALL the adjustments are stiff,and haed to move! It almost takes a set of plires to turn the lit led light off,and on!
    What others should know:Get a UTG scope,the diffrence is like night and day between the 2 scopes!

    Product: CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-12-27 08:09:37

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

      By Ron from USA on 2012-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    42 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Glass is clear,as is the focus
    Things I would have changed:Make the turrets work! Mine was extreemly hard to turn!Nothing on this scope works smoothly!
    What others should know:My horzontal adjustment,dosen't work at all now! Do yourself a favor,and don't buy this scope! For the price,there are MUCH BETTER scopes out there.
    Over
    ammo packs sold