H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-04-08 09:27:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bosco from USA on 2014-04-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are Grade A Pellets and they thump hard when they hit their target.

Things I would have changed: Bring the price down!!!

What others should know: Serious Hunting grade pellet, works well in magnum air rifles

CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-04-22 08:02:59

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Bosco from USA on 2014-04-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: At first when I received the scope it worked fine but after about the time my 30 days was up I noticed that the scope was leaking around the front dome of the scope and the wind torrent stopped working.

Things I would have changed: Price.

What others should know: Spend a few more dollars and get the Hawk optics.

H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
Review entered on 2014-04-25 22:57:09

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Bosco from USA on 2014-04-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accuracy, Distance, Energy

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Awesome in my Octane, Tree Rats don't stand a chance even at 60 yards, Hard hitting.

Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
Review entered on 2014-05-03 10:48:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bosco from USA on 2014-05-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These pellets are incredible, accurate, heavy enough to carry energy up to about 45 yards, give or take,but I'm shooting these out of my rifle Mr. OCTANE as I call him. So I shot a paper target at about 20 yards and the pellet past through and hit the steel back stop and turned into led dust. A very powerful Pellet indeed.

Things I would have changed: More in a screw on ten would be good.

What others should know: I really recommend these for pest or rodent control because of the damage they cause, that's why they're rated so high. To hunt with these would be catastrophic to your game. Buy these especially if you have the Umarex Octain, I'm getting over 900 FPS that's hauling A--!!!!!!

Umarex Octane Air Rifle Combo, Gas Piston

Umarex Octane Air Rifle Combo, Gas Piston Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-05-03 11:02:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bosco from USA on 2014-05-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: Ok so I gotta speak on Mr. Octane as I call him, anyway this gun is really powerful and deadly accurate especially with my 4x16x40 Centerpoint scope, Rodents, or Game don't stand a chance my friend.

Things I would have changed: Nothing great weight and balance.

What others should know: This gun is rated at 1400fps with alloy, I don't recommend that, shoot the Crow Mags 8.80. You can't go wrong getting the .177, with the 10.65 Baracuda Match FPS still in the high 890, producing over 20 foot pounds of energy. Keep the .22's I still get the same results with the heavy grains in this awesome gun.

Flambeau Safe Shot Double Rifle Case, Black, 53.375"

Flambeau Safe Shot Double Rifle Case, Black, 53.375 inch
Review entered on 2014-05-03 19:22:20

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Bosco from USA on 2014-05-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: So I just received my Flambeau and I'm impressed at the solidness of this case, better to me than the Plano but everybody's got an opinion. It holds my scoped Octane nicely.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Sturdy case and worth the value if you care for your firearm or Air Rifle.

H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
Review entered on 2014-05-08 22:02:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bosco from USA on 2014-05-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The pellet is one mean pellet especially out of Mr. Octane, Reaching 50Yards is no problem, getting over 20foot pounds of muzzle energy.

Things I would have changed: There's nothing to change

What others should know: Inside of 40 yards any game you shoot your gonna see how the pellets actually mushroom perfectly. Squirrels and rabbits say your prayers because it's lights out when their hit with these Scud missiles.

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-05-30 21:03:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bosco from USA on 2014-05-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The consistency of the pellet and the accuracy they put out. Mr. Octane.177 Luvs shooting these. I've shot a lot of pellets and these are by far the most accurate.

Things I would have changed: There's no reason for any change except of course a screw on top. Gee'ssss.

What others should know: Great long range accuracy, I will say supreme even, If you've got a Magnum springer trust me it'll love this pellet.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-06-06 17:06:58

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Bosco from USA on 2014-06-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: I like that the pellet is very consistent in size and the fact that their domed shape in which it gives them good flight.

Things I would have changed: nothing but the tin they come in.

What others should know: If you've got a magnum springer the speed is stupid great but will crack like a rim fire 22, unfortunately their just to light for the Big boy guns, they'll shoot better with a pump air rifle like the 880 or 760 pump master. I shot them out of my Octane and wow,popped a dove at about 25yards and it sounded like a board being smacked. They don't group well for the muscle of my gun.

Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct

Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct
Review entered on 2014-10-10 15:55:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bosco from USA on 2014-10-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The shape, weight, look

Things I would have changed: If it's not broke don't fix it!!!!!!!

What others should know: I was a bit skeptical about purchasing this pellet after some of the reviews, goes to show you try them yourself. I shot about 20 pellets at 15 yards into a piece of 2/4 and HOLLY CRAP!! when I tell you this ammo is the best it is, If you have a OCTANE .177 you will want the Silver Arrows your getting every bit over 20 foot pounds of muzzle energy. I'm almost afraid to shoot small game with these, they are deadly. BEWARE!!!!!

Radians Journey AP Safety Glasses, Realtree AP Camo Frame, Anti-Fog Yellow Lenses

Radians Journey AP Safety Glasses, Realtree AP Camo Frame, Anti-Fog Yellow Lenses
Review entered on 2014-11-11 07:47:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bosco from USA on 2014-11-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Shapes to your face, the real tree frame and lenses.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Worth the investment

Brownells .177 Cal Rifle Nylon Bore Brush, 5-40 Threads, 3.25" Long, 3pk

Brownells .177 Cal Rifle Nylon Bore Brush, 5-40 Threads, 3.25 inch Long, 3pk
Review entered on 2014-11-11 07:49:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bosco from USA on 2014-11-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The nylon brushes

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Better than the Brass

Brownells .177-Cal Bore Mop, 3pk

Brownells .177-Cal Bore Mop, 3pk
Review entered on 2014-11-11 07:50:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bosco from USA on 2014-11-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Great investment

1" Quick-Detach Rings, High, Weaver/Picatinny, See-Thru, Law-Enforcement Grade

UTG 1 inch Quick-Detach Rings, High, Weaver/Picatinny, See-Thru, Law-Enforcement Grade
Review entered on 2014-11-11 07:51:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bosco from USA on 2014-11-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great rings

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Not for Air guns

Hawke Sport Optics Vantage 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Hawke Sport Optics Vantage 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2014-11-11 07:53:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bosco from USA on 2014-11-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The clear coat on the lenses

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Great Buy for the money

Smith & Wesson Search & Rescue Knife, 5.88" Non-Serrated Clip Point Blade, Fixed

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson Search & Rescue Knife, 5.88 inch Non-Serrated Clip Point Blade, Fixed
Review entered on 2014-11-11 07:54:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bosco from USA on 2014-11-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The thickness of the body and handle.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: If your going to have a knife in the woods I would recommend this one.

UTG Leapers Premium 1" Rings, High, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

UTG Leapers Premium 1 inch Rings, High, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
Review entered on 2015-04-27 02:19:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bosco from USA on 2015-04-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Kinda making this review late but there's everything to like about these mounts

Things I would have changed: nothing to change great rings and mounts

What others should know: They've served me well on my umarex octane .177 with my Hawke 4x12x50 AO.I can't wait to use the same rig on my new Hatsan .125 Sniper,,,,Let's get it

Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Black

Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-06-09 21:04:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bosco from USA on 2015-06-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I just received my Mod 125 .25cal and I'm blown away at the bluing on this gun, I shot a few rounds and WOW what power, It really is a beast as they say. The Power is SICK, you will get what you pay for with this gun. Ten for Ten works.

Things I would have changed: Nothing at all. If it isn't broke don't fix it.

What others should know: This gun shoots the JSB's well but the Barracuda's 27grain hits like a sledge hammer. The cocking isn't bad at all like those cry baby's say. I cock the gun with one hand while holding the butt with the other, however I'm 6"0 and 240. I wanta say thanks to the best gun Tech's in the world, Stacey you are the BOMB thanks a bunch. Don't think about just buy it you won't be sorry and O yea the spring version is the best and more power than the vortex, the chrony don't lie 800 fps with the 20grain H&N fields.

Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2015-06-10 21:42:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bosco from USA on 2015-06-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Hey what can you say when everything has been said, .25 cal is the only way to go if your shooting the Mod 125 Sniper then you probably already know what kind of damage they can do on game even steel traps. Luv this ammo!!!!!

Things I would have changed: Of course either lower the price or sell in bulk!!!!!!

What others should know: Certain guns are funny in what pellet it likes so choose your path but at 26 grains your getting every bit 31fpe at the muzzle long live the Hatsan 125.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
Review entered on 2015-06-10 21:49:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bosco from USA on 2015-06-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good weight not to heavy just right being shot out my Mod 125 Sniper, they are worth they're weight in gold, sold shot.

Things I would have changed: Hey JSB is like the perfect ammo, don't change perfection.

What others should know: actually these are the perfect ammo when hunting but I'm stating an opinion.

H&N Baracuda Hunter, .25 Cal, 27.47 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter, .25 Cal, 27.47 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2015-06-10 21:58:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bosco from USA on 2015-06-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Ok I'm looking at this ammo while at the some time holding the .177 pellet in 10.35 grain next to the 26 grain and there's no contest, not only it has crazy range but mushrooms on impact. the ammo is just sexy with nice curves and shinny. no but serious it's probably the better choice for magnum springers.

Things I would have changed: More pellets PLEASE!!!!!

What others should know: Yea by the way if your shooting these out of a Mod 125 Sniper.25 like I am then the scene has been set and it's curtains for any varmint in the wrong place.

H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2015-06-11 21:54:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bosco from USA on 2015-06-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very uniform no deformity's or flashing in the can I received I also like the clean shiny coat that's on them. They're light enough to give that flat trajectory out to 80 yards than most others. My Mod 125 Sniper loves them .\\

Things I would have changed: Great pellet no need for change.

What others should know: My Mod 125 Sniper .25 chronographed these at high of 821 and average of 802 fps, most of all they maintain they're energy down range. Get them you won't be sorry.

H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2015-06-14 21:56:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bosco from USA on 2015-06-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very uniform pellets and very clean. shot from my Mod 125 Sniper is like shooting a .177 cal. with a 7.9 grain,,, in other words you get a flatter trajectory and still get good muzzle energy as well as distance. they really fly fast and accurate I gotta order more.

Things I would have changed: absolutely nothing.

What others should know: Very accurate at least in my gun they reach over 50 yards and capable of doing damage,, I wouldn't shoot any pellet higher than 27 grain because I really like the distance they cover in the Mod 125 Sniper.

H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2015-06-24 07:44:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bosco from USA on 2015-06-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: There's no mold, flashing on these pellets just pure led that's nicely done. I like the fact that they fit snug in my Sniper 125.

Things I would have changed: Of course same Old song more pellets please!!!!!!!!

What others should know: These fly fast and hit hard from my Mod 125 Sniper, excellent flight characteristics perfect for long range but the JSB's are to just a tad bit heavier.

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2015-06-30 11:25:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bosco from USA on 2015-06-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great rings especially if you have a Mod 125 Sniper, these rings are specifically made for the rail of this gun. Stop pin comes with them

Things I would have changed: Nothing at all.

What others should know: I have a Hawke 4/12/50 HD IR on my .25 Sniper and no slippage,,point of impact has stayed the same. Pyramid you guys Rock. Thanks again Stacey and everyone I couldn't be more happy with my set up.

Navigation