Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-08 09:27:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bosco from USA on 2014-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are Grade A Pellets and they thump hard when they hit their target.
    Things I would have changed:Bring the price down!!!
    What others should know:Serious Hunting grade pellet, works well in magnum air rifles

    Product: CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-04-22 08:02:59

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Bosco from USA on 2014-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:At first when I received the scope it worked fine but after about the time my 30 days was up I noticed that the scope was leaking around the front dome of the scope and the wind torrent stopped working.
    Things I would have changed:Price.
    What others should know:Spend a few more dollars and get the Hawk optics.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-25 22:57:09

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Bosco from USA on 2014-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, Distance, Energy
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Awesome in my Octane, Tree Rats don't stand a chance even at 60 yards, Hard hitting.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-03 10:48:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bosco from USA on 2014-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are incredible, accurate, heavy enough to carry energy up to about 45 yards, give or take,but I'm shooting these out of my rifle Mr. OCTANE as I call him. So I shot a paper target at about 20 yards and the pellet past through and hit the steel back stop and turned into led dust. A very powerful Pellet indeed.
    Things I would have changed:More in a screw on ten would be good.
    What others should know:I really recommend these for pest or rodent control because of the damage they cause, that's why they're rated so high. To hunt with these would be catastrophic to your game. Buy these especially if you have the Umarex Octain, I'm getting over 900 FPS that's hauling A--!!!!!!

    Product: Umarex Octane Air Rifle Combo, Gas Piston

    Umarex Octane Air Rifle Combo, Gas-Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-05-03 11:02:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bosco from USA on 2014-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ok so I gotta speak on Mr. Octane as I call him, anyway this gun is really powerful and deadly accurate especially with my 4x16x40 Centerpoint scope, Rodents, or Game don't stand a chance my friend.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing great weight and balance.
    What others should know:This gun is rated at 1400fps with alloy, I don't recommend that, shoot the Crow Mags 8.80. You can't go wrong getting the .177, with the 10.65 Baracuda Match FPS still in the high 890, producing over 20 foot pounds of energy. Keep the .22's I still get the same results with the heavy grains in this awesome gun.

    Product: Flambeau Safe Shot Double Rifle Case, Black, 53.375"

    Flambeau Safe Shot Double Rifle Case, Black, 53.375 inch
    Review entered on 2014-05-03 19:22:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Bosco from USA on 2014-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:So I just received my Flambeau and I'm impressed at the solidness of this case, better to me than the Plano but everybody's got an opinion. It holds my scoped Octane nicely.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Sturdy case and worth the value if you care for your firearm or Air Rifle.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-08 22:02:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bosco from USA on 2014-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The pellet is one mean pellet especially out of Mr. Octane, Reaching 50Yards is no problem, getting over 20foot pounds of muzzle energy.
    Things I would have changed:There's nothing to change
    What others should know:Inside of 40 yards any game you shoot your gonna see how the pellets actually mushroom perfectly. Squirrels and rabbits say your prayers because it's lights out when their hit with these Scud missiles.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-30 21:03:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bosco from USA on 2014-05-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The consistency of the pellet and the accuracy they put out. Mr. Octane.177 Luvs shooting these. I've shot a lot of pellets and these are by far the most accurate.
    Things I would have changed:There's no reason for any change except of course a screw on top. Gee'ssss.
    What others should know:Great long range accuracy, I will say supreme even, If you've got a Magnum springer trust me it'll love this pellet.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-06-06 17:06:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Bosco from USA on 2014-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like that the pellet is very consistent in size and the fact that their domed shape in which it gives them good flight.
    Things I would have changed:nothing but the tin they come in.
    What others should know:If you've got a magnum springer the speed is stupid great but will crack like a rim fire 22, unfortunately their just to light for the Big boy guns, they'll shoot better with a pump air rifle like the 880 or 760 pump master. I shot them out of my Octane and wow,popped a dove at about 25yards and it sounded like a board being smacked. They don't group well for the muscle of my gun.

    Product: Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct

    Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 15:55:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bosco from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The shape, weight, look
    Things I would have changed:If it's not broke don't fix it!!!!!!!
    What others should know:I was a bit skeptical about purchasing this pellet after some of the reviews, goes to show you try them yourself. I shot about 20 pellets at 15 yards into a piece of 2/4 and HOLLY CRAP!! when I tell you this ammo is the best it is, If you have a OCTANE .177 you will want the Silver Arrows your getting every bit over 20 foot pounds of muzzle energy. I'm almost afraid to shoot small game with these, they are deadly. BEWARE!!!!!

    Product: Radians Journey AP Safety Glasses, Realtree AP Camo Frame, Anti-Fog Yellow Lenses

    Radians Journey AP Safety Glasses, Realtree AP Camo Frame, Anti-Fog Yellow Lenses
    Review entered on 2014-11-11 07:47:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bosco from USA on 2014-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shapes to your face, the real tree frame and lenses.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Worth the investment

    Product: Brownells .177 Cal Rifle Nylon Bore Brush, 5-40 Threads, 3.25" Long, 3pk

    Brownells .177 Cal Rifle Nylon Bore Brush, 5-40 Threads, 3.25 inch Long, 3pk
    Review entered on 2014-11-11 07:49:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bosco from USA on 2014-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The nylon brushes
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Better than the Brass

    Product: Brownells .177-Cal Bore Mop, 3pk

    Brownells .177-Cal Bore Mop, 3pk
    Review entered on 2014-11-11 07:50:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bosco from USA on 2014-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great investment

    Product: 1" Quick-Detach Rings, High, Weaver/Picatinny, See-Thru, Law-Enforcement Grade

    UTG 1 inch Quick-Detach Rings, High, Weaver/Picatinny, See-Thru, Law-Enforcement Grade
    Review entered on 2014-11-11 07:51:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bosco from USA on 2014-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great rings
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Not for Air guns

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics HD IR 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics HD IR 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-11-11 07:53:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bosco from USA on 2014-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The clear coat on the lenses
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great Buy for the money

    Product: Smith & Wesson Search & Rescue Knife, 5.88" Non-Serrated Clip Point Blade, Fixed

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson Search & Rescue Knife, 5.88 inch Non-Serrated Clip Point Blade, Fixed
    Review entered on 2014-11-11 07:54:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bosco from USA on 2014-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The thickness of the body and handle.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If your going to have a knife in the woods I would recommend this one.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top