Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: WE Baby Hi-Capa 3.8 Wave Airsoft Pistol, Black

    WE Baby Hi-Capa 3.8 Wave Airsoft Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-17 15:22:46

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Gabriel from USA on 2012-07-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The we hi-capa is a solid subcompact gas pistol. It will take propane or green gas without any issues. It truthfully kicks equally to my ruger mark 3 and the hi-capa system allows for plenty of aftermarket parts. I'm planning on throwing on a nineball bucking and getting a 6.01 tightbore to turn this into a concealable tack-driver. Even stock, it's capable of reliably hitting man-sized targets at around 75 feet. Easily worth $90, it was on sale as refurbished for $67. For pricing, PA's deals are unbeatable.
    Things I would have changed:The refurbished gun came with the backstrap/grip safety disconnected. I'm sure they'd replace it if I sent it in, but with a bit a know-how it wasn't hard to fix. Still, nothing wrong with the gun's actual function, considering it still went bang when I pulled the trigger ;)
    What others should know:When pyramidair offers you a deal, jump on it. They have my loyalty for sure- this gun has pretty much all the bells and whistles you could want on a gbb. Or, rather, it can be upgraded to have them. Either way, it's a great value, and a great skirmishing backup. Also, $20 25 (and $40 50) round mags should mean that this sells itself.

    Product: TSD/WE Hi-Capa 3.8 / 4.3 Series 25 Round Green Gas Magazine

    TSD/WE Hi-Capa 3.8 / 4.3 Series 25 Round Green Gas Magazine
    Review entered on 2012-07-17 15:26:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gabriel from USA on 2012-07-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They hold around 28 shots worth of gas, and are very inexpensive. They're still in new condition, so I'll update on the longevity of these later. So far, no issues with them.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing so far- metal body, a baseplate to protect the magazines, and no leaks. The body might be made of a gritty metal, but the seals are what really matter. I'd also really like to know if a 5.1 will fit these.
    What others should know:for $20 a pop, jump on these.

    Product: Williams Diopter Sight

    Air Venturi Williams Diopter Sight
    Review entered on 2012-07-17 15:30:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Gabriel from USA on 2012-07-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice sight. I surrounded mine with a thin layering of tru-glo for night shooting. Adjusts for windage easily and reliably, and replaces the less-than-reliable gamo silent cat's rear sight aptly.
    Things I would have changed:If this was $5 cheaper, it'd probably be the best deal on this site.
    What others should know:If you want a reliable rear dovetail for a target rifle/pistol, hop on this. I've been using mine on a gamo silent cat, and it withstands the heavy spring vibration without any adjustments necessary.

    Product: Gamo Silent Cat

    Gamo Whisper Silent Cat Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-07-17 15:45:16

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gabriel from USA on 2012-07-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I got mine in .22. This rifle is very, very lightweight, incredibly accurate, and comfortable to shoot. The hooded front sight is very nice, it won't be bumped out of zero unless it's heavily damaged. The Silent Cat will bag small game with good ammo, and do so quietly once it's broken in. In .22, the gun states its fps at 950, but it's really closer to around 900 with 18 grain domed pellets. Still, more than enough power for distance plinking or small game hunting.
    Things I would have changed:The rear fiberoptic sight was just plain awful. I scrapped it as soon as I could, it was always set too low, even adjusted to it's maximum setting. I bought an aftermarket sight, which showed me this rifle's true value, and now I shoot this almost every day. Also, the scope simply can't handle the recoil, get rid of it.
    What others should know:A few things: 1) Mine may have been a lemon, but be wary of the sights 2) THIS GUN WILL BE LOUD UNTIL YOU BREAK IT IN. For me, this took around 250 shots, which caused some initial disappointment. Now, it doesn't bother my neighbors and offers a lot of power in a quiet report. 3) Like most other air rifles, the trigger needs a bit of breaking in as well, but afterwards it is very agreeable. 4) The Gamo dusk is a better gun for scoped shooting, this one is nice for iron sight shooters- the spring inside of the Silent cat really tests scopes. Don't mount anything on here that isn't shockproofed. 5)This is a very accurate rifle that has room in the grip and the stock. PA will tell you not to mess with it, but filling the hollow spots quiets the gun down even further. Personally, I have foam in my stock and a boresnake in the grip. I gave this only 3 stars because of a worthless scope and rear sight. The rifle itself is fantastic once you get a reliable way of aiming it.

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-17 15:49:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gabriel from USA on 2012-07-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The report of these pellets hitting my target is actually much louder than the piston on my gamo silent cat. They penetrate around 6 inches through denim, which is more than enough to hunt with, and a little inconvenient if you want to keep your bb trap in one piece :P
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a few more for the price they're asking, but these are the most accurate pellets I've used.
    What others should know:The skirts they have are very, very snug. For me, this means just a little bit of force when loading, but for others this may not fit your rifle. Other than that, these are very accurate and deliver a lot of force to whatever you're shooting.

    Product: Propane Adapter for Airsoft Green Gas Guns

    Cybergun Propane Adapter for Airsoft Green Gas Guns
    Review entered on 2012-07-17 15:52:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gabriel from USA on 2012-07-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's easy to attach and works well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Be sure to put your silicon oil on the inside before attaching this to protect your seals!

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-25 07:55:53

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gabriel from USA on 2012-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very uniform molds in a heavy, shotgun sluglike pellet. They're a little expensive, but they are reliable and hard hitting. For hunting or plinking, they're affordable and hit hard
    Things I would have changed:A pointed tip might be nice for what you're paying- $9 for 200 domed pellets seems a little expensive.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-25 07:58:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gabriel from USA on 2012-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate, a lighter hollowpoint dumps velocity from energy very quickly. Fit my Gamo Silent cat and my converted 1322 well. Good for hunting or plinking, out of 1000 I've had 2 bad ones, which is impressive.
    Things I would have changed:nothing, for the money this is an excellent pellet to get in bulk
    What others should know:Get 'em while they're in stock ;)

    Product: KSC/KWA Perfect 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.30g, 2200 rds, white

    KSC/KWA Perfect 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.30g, 2200 rds, white
    Review entered on 2012-10-07 22:33:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gabriel from USA on 2012-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are heavy enough to shoot through an aeg or gbb using a REAPS system. Very, very nifty upgrade that dramatically increases your range. The BB quality is good, aside from a few flyers. ( around 1/40, the only bb brand I haven't had flyers with is Goldenball, so this is almost negligible)

    Product: Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case

    Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case
    Review entered on 2012-10-07 22:35:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gabriel from USA on 2012-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's very spacious, has a hole for a lock, is well padded, and four hinges keep it secure during travel or storage
    What others should know:This well serve you well as an all-purpose case. If you can only buy one, and you're on a budget, this is a fine choice.

    Product: Gamo Standard Cleaning Kit, .177-.25 Cal

    Gamo Standard Cleaning Kit, .177-.25 Cal
    Review entered on 2012-10-07 22:39:45

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Gabriel from USA on 2012-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It wasn't very costly, the gun oil and cleaning rod are useful to have
    Things I would have changed:1)- you can't use the cleaning pellets in magnum springers. This really needs to be said somewhere on the box; they will blow up if you fire them in the barrel. If this happens, clean your springer's barrel manually and then reoil it lightly. 2)- I could be wrong, but I don't think there's a rod attachment for the patches.
    What others should know:This has attachments and adaptability to clean almost any airgun (or small-bore firearm), but it leaves you wanting a few small features. Still, it's a good price for what you get.

    Product: UTG 4x32 AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Low Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings

    UTG 4x32 AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Low Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-10-07 22:44:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gabriel from USA on 2012-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Holds up a magnum springer without fear, adjustable AO makes accuracy from any range feasible, adjustable illumination lets you see your reticule at night or in a background that would normally not have enough contrast, compact, comes with good weaver rings (issue for airguns, but if you're looking to use this on an ar or 10/22, you're set. Shockproof, baby;) ) , It's very compact, and eye relief is at a comfortable 3-6 inches.
    Things I would have changed:Honestly, nothing. This is a great package for the money. If you want an airgun scope that could easily carry over to a centerfire or rimfire rifle, pick this one.

    Product: Crosman Field Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Crosman Field Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-07 22:46:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gabriel from USA on 2012-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's pointed, accurate out of my 1377, and qc is very good- you may have one pellet out of the entire tin that's a little dinged up, but that's very good in contrast to other brands.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:Good hunting pellet for .177

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-07 22:48:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gabriel from USA on 2012-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's accurate, has great QC, and packs a punch when it hits. Expansion happens out of my 1377 at around 15 yards. It's a good pellet for mice and maybe squirrels.
    What others should know:The other reviewers are right, this is a great pellet :)

    Product: Predator Big Boy Heavy-Weight .22 cal, 26.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

    Predator International Predator Big Boy Heavy-Weight .22 cal, 26.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-07 22:51:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gabriel from USA on 2012-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Out of a Gamo Silent Cat, these penetrate through both sides of a punching bag at 15 yards. It's not a pellet to be used on traps. It is a pellet to be used on things you want holes through. Very accurate, too. Have yet to see any deformities in the tin.
    Things I would have changed:The tin is less than nice. Some threading would really improve it, it barely stays shut on its own.
    What others should know:If you can put these in a spare tin, they're a great pellet to have. I'd say you can achieve match-grade accuracy with them.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top