Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-03 08:04:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dimitri from USA on 2013-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy in every Pellet
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:This is one of the best Pellets I try on my Webley & Scott Patriot. Will do a lot of Damage to the Animal. No fly away Shots. This is my main Pellet for my Rifle. I take down Birds or four legged animals to 150'++.

    Product: Beeman Scope Stop

    Beeman Scope Stop
    Review entered on 2013-11-18 10:12:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dimitri from USA on 2013-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heave duty. Clamps secure on the Dovetail. Price was chipper in Pyramyd Air then other places.
    Things I would have changed:Do not have to be so High with extra Dovetail and be able to use it under between the two Scope rings under the Scope.
    What others should know:If you need it to be a little Lower, simply cut it the top off, or mill it off in the Milling machine as I did. Other then that is A-1 product.

    Product: Cometa Fenix 400 Air Rifle

    Cometa Fenix 400 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-19 22:24:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dimitri from USA on 2014-01-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun is well made with good material, wood and steel.Easy to cock it and firm when it close. It is lite and easy to handle. I try 3 types of High end Pellets and the best was for me the JSB .25 Cal. 25.39 gr. accurate up to 65", grouping 1". I can say for the money worth every Penny. I try 3-4 Break Burrell Air Rifles, with Spring Piston or Gas Ram with more Power and they did not come close to this one. So I can say is a High End Rifle.
    Things I would have changed: I would not change a thing in this Rifle, but I wish they put on it a Dove Rail or waiver mount, this way you will not worry about the Scope slide back. I install one my self.
    What others should know: Buy this rifle and get a Scope mount like I did and then you will see batter things from this Rifle. The Trigger is not in the Class of a TO6, BUT is close to TO5 and that is not that bad.

    Product: Beeman Scope Stop

    Beeman Scope Stop
    Review entered on 2014-02-02 08:32:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dimitri from USA on 2014-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:One of the best Scope stops in the Market. It stay firm on the Dovetail.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:Do not look any father buy it.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-02 08:50:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dimitri from USA on 2014-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I find out that this Pellet can be suitable to use in all my .25 Caliper Rifles I have. Also I notice, in case you set up your Scope in deferent Brand of Pellets and you try JSB, you will notice this Pellet will travel much higher then the rest. Why? I think is because this Pellet travel faster then the rest.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy this Pellet. I recommend for any Rifle. Even my weak Cometa Fenix 400 shot batter.

    Product: BSA GRT Supersport SE Air Rifle

    BSA GRT Supersport SE Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-07 16:12:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dimitri from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is NOT the first .25 Cal. Rifle I own. so here is the Scoop Guys. For a small .25 Cal is accurate to 55' 65' with a good grouping. You are not going to miss a Sparrow. It is very smooth on the Trigger and that is a plus for accuracy. It handles very nice and tide firm operation by cocking the Barrel. It is lite and you can aim steady. The Scope stay in place with out slip back like some others with a Dovetail. The mounting Screws are Allen! This way it will stay in place in to the stock batter then Phillips screws. I mount a 3- 9x40 Hawke Sport Scope and in about 5 shots I was on 50'+. I also put some RWS oil in the Barrel to clean it. The price? You can NOT bit it to what you get. You can get a batter Rifle, but you have to pay three times the $$$!!
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!!! The gun is ready to go out from the Box! My first shot with out a Scope, just to try out was 120' I hit a little Box 2x3" and I am 69 years old.
    What others should know:I own many High End Air Rifles and as a small .25 Cal to compare with my Cometa Fenix 400 .25 Cal, the BSA is more accurate, liter, gas Piston and also about $30 chipper! You can NOT go wrong, worth every Penny. Buy this Rifle, I recumbent it. The only one for me next is the Dianna 52, but, is three times more $$$.

    Product: Beeman Scope Stop

    Beeman Scope Stop
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 09:37:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dimitri from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the best for a Dove tail Rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I recommend it to any one for his gun and has strong recoil in his Rifle.

    Product: Diana 52 Air Rifle

    Diana 52 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-03-07 13:33:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dimitri from USA on 2014-03-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is my first side lever Rifle. I do have all the RWS up to 460. Did not bather me a bit after my second shoot. The gun came this morning at 8:30 AM, by 9:00 AM I was in the Bulls eye on 65'and a group of 1/8"!!!! Can NOT be any batter for a .25 Cal. There is almost '0' recoil and you can mount any type of a Scope. Is not to heavy gun and filling batter for me then the RWS 350 or 460 Magnum. The Power? I think they under estimate for 610 fps, the Pellets go a lot faster and the JBS 25.39 Gr. do a good job. I have some other Pellets and will try them latter on. The bottom line is, I like everything in this Rifle. My first Diana was 40 years a go in Europe and last me on till last year, when been stolen from my Porch.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!!!!!!
    What others should know:Accuracy A-1,Wood Material A-1, Steel Material A-1, Craftsmanship mechanism A-1. Do NOT look any father for .25 Cal. Spring Piston Rifle. This .25 Cal.Rifle is Batter then my Cometa 400, BSA, Benjamin Webley Patriot. Do not waste your money and time. I recumbent this Rifle. Buy it!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top