Product: H&N Rabbit Magnum II .177 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Cylindrical with Round Nose, Solid, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .177 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Cylindrical with Round Nose, Solid, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-12-12 10:12:32

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Bradley from USA on 2011-12-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Look nice.
Things I would have changed:Maybe pellet shape to make these more accurate.
What others should know:These pellets did not group very well coming out of my Benjamin Discovery .177. Like the tin shows, Precision is only a 3 out of 5. I also shot the Eunjin 16.1's and the grouped way better then these rabbit magnum's.

Product: H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2012-01-22 12:29:41

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Bradley from USA on 2012-01-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:The plating on them.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:These pellets shoot really nice but fot the price shoot the HN Baracuda's. You get more for the money.

Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
Review entered on 2012-01-22 12:35:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Bradley from USA on 2012-01-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Great heavyweight pellet for my .177 Discovery and Marauder.
Things I would have changed:500 count packs.
What others should know:Like every airgun pellets shoot different in each one. These shot awesome in my .177 Discovery and Marauder. I also tried the HN rabbit magnums but in no way did they shoot as good as the Eunjin.

Product: H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-01-22 12:42:49

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Bradley from USA on 2012-01-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Pellet shape and the accuracy that comes with these pellets. Awesome!
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:These shot great coming out of my .177 Discovery and Marauder PCP rifle.

Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-01-22 12:49:23

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Bradley from USA on 2012-01-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Super accurate. Quiet and tune ability of this gun.
Things I would have changed:For the price the blueing on the gun could be a lot better. It should also come with a single shot tray for the price you pay for this PCP. Have a after market stock for this gun in composite material. Gun is almost eight pounds.
What others should know:Pick up a scuba tank with the correct adapter to fill this PCP. Way worth the extra money. You will get a workout if you have to use a hand pump.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top