H&N Rabbit Magnum II .177 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Cylindrical with Round Nose, Solid, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .177 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Cylindrical with Round Nose, Solid, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-12-12 10:12:32

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Bradley from USA on 2011-12-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Look nice.

Things I would have changed: Maybe pellet shape to make these more accurate.

What others should know: These pellets did not group very well coming out of my Benjamin Discovery .177. Like the tin shows, Precision is only a 3 out of 5. I also shot the Eunjin 16.1's and the grouped way better then these rabbit magnum's.

H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2012-01-22 12:29:41

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Bradley from USA on 2012-01-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Things I liked: The plating on them.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: These pellets shoot really nice but fot the price shoot the HN Baracuda's. You get more for the money.

Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
Review entered on 2012-01-22 12:35:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Bradley from USA on 2012-01-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great heavyweight pellet for my .177 Discovery and Marauder.

Things I would have changed: 500 count packs.

What others should know: Like every airgun pellets shoot different in each one. These shot awesome in my .177 Discovery and Marauder. I also tried the HN rabbit magnums but in no way did they shoot as good as the Eunjin.

H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-01-22 12:42:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Bradley from USA on 2012-01-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Pellet shape and the accuracy that comes with these pellets. Awesome!

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: These shot great coming out of my .177 Discovery and Marauder PCP rifle.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-01-22 12:49:23

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Bradley from USA on 2012-01-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Super accurate. Quiet and tune ability of this gun.

Things I would have changed: For the price the blueing on the gun could be a lot better. It should also come with a single shot tray for the price you pay for this PCP. Have a after market stock for this gun in composite material. Gun is almost eight pounds.

What others should know: Pick up a scuba tank with the correct adapter to fill this PCP. Way worth the extra money. You will get a workout if you have to use a hand pump.

Navigation