Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2011-12-11 17:32:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Stephen from USA on 2011-12-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:accuracy is great with crosman premier pellets there easy to find and cost less. The trigger is adjustable and the hammer is tunable as well. The shoulder stock makes it versatile for all around use.
Things I would have changed:Grips and shoulder stock have a little loss fitting
What others should know:This gun dosn't shoot beeman silver arrow well at all

Product: Beeman Silver Arrow .22 Cal, 17.13 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Beeman Silver Arrow .22 Cal, 17.13 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-12-11 17:38:06

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Stephen from USA on 2011-12-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:they look good
Things I would have changed:this pellet don't group at all with my Benjamin Marauder pistol

Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-12-11 17:46:54

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Stephen from USA on 2011-12-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:heavy pellet that flies true. heavier then crosman premiers the staple pellet for my Benjamin Marauder pistol but holdover 1 mill dot and it hits bulleye

Product: Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
Review entered on 2011-12-24 18:37:05

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Stephen from USA on 2011-12-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The Gamo squirrel is fun to shoot . The ability to change kill zone keeps it challenge. And I like how goes down when you nail the kill zone
Things I would have changed:The kill zone reducers bounces up and fall off . I need to hold them down with tape . Then again I’m using my .22 Benjamin Marauder pistol but other wise it holding up well

Product: Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-12-24 18:41:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Stephen from USA on 2011-12-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The pellet are clean and shinny. I finally got time to shoot groups with this pellet and was really happy With them ½” group at 30 yd. edge of hole to edge of hole with my Benjamin Marauder pistol
Things I would have changed:N/A

Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-12-24 18:47:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Stephen from USA on 2011-12-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Polymag look cool and hit hard. and penetration is great. I finally got time to shoot groups with this pellet and was really happy With them 3/4” group at 30 yd. edge of hole to edge of hole with my Benjamin Marauder pistol
Things I would have changed:lid on tin comes off to easy. dumped 1/2 the tin because of it, not fun picking this things up

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-12-24 18:52:50

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Stephen from USA on 2011-12-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Shape looks good and thick skirt hold it shape but 1 3/4" not good
What others should know:I finally got time to shoot groups with this pellet and was not to happy With them 1 3/4” group at 30 yd. edge of hole to edge of hole with my Benjamin Marauder pistol I heard they shoot good with the P-Rod but not so much O well . There Will be for a large target .

Product: H&N Coppa Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, Copper-Plated, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Coppa Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, Copper-Plated, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-02-10 19:55:15

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

  By Stephen from USA on 2012-02-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:clean looking
Things I would have changed:make skirt size closer to .22 skirt is to wide
What others should know:This pellets don’t work in my Benjamin Marauder pistol the skirt seems to wide Had to push to hard on the bolt to get the pellet in the barrel I only shoot 3 pellets I’ll well not shoot any more I’ll will have to use them as a target instead for the Beeman FTS copper plated

Product: Birchwood Casey 1", 2" & 3" Targets, 110ct

Birchwood Casey 1 inch, 2 inch & 3 inch Targets, 110ct
Review entered on 2012-02-10 20:10:14

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Stephen from USA on 2012-02-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:easy to place with sticky back nice and bright for sighting in with open sights or scope
Things I would have changed:you can not see the pellet hole in the black bullseye

Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter, .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter, .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-05-11 20:12:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Stephen from USA on 2012-05-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is the best hollow point pellet for the Benjamin Marauder Pistol
Things I would have changed:H&N Baracuda Hunter
What others should know:Shoot many hollow point pellet this was the best 30,50 even 100 Yds

Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-05-11 20:24:58

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Stephen from USA on 2012-05-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked: good price for a heavy wt.pellet , very consistent shape , great pellet
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:If your shooting Benjamin Marauder Pistol like me the 5.51 head size is the most accurate. Shot 5.53 head size and the groups opened up a bit

Product: Mendoza Micrometer Sight, 11mm Dovetail

Mendoza Micrometer Sight, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-05-11 20:34:49

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Stephen from USA on 2012-05-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Positive clicks on wind and elevation knobs well built great price
Things I would have changed:Paint build up in the sight. just need to clean it up with a small file. Still for the price not to bad

Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-08-08 17:05:33

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Stephen from USA on 2012-08-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice new tin (screw on top) H&N quality with a cool new hollow point shape that opens up good that creates more edges
Things I would have changed:Not as accurate out of my Benjamin Marauder Pistol as H&N Baracuda Hunter
What others should know:I will be uploading a image of before & after to show the expansion. check it out

Product: Gamo PBA Bullet, .22 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

Gamo PBA Bullet, .22 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
Review entered on 2012-08-19 16:26:52

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Stephen from USA on 2012-08-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very clean a uniform and shoot well out of my Benjamin Marauder Pistol
Things I would have changed:Need to be cheaper Cost way to mush!
What others should know:Gamo PBA Bullet do not live up to the clam of deeper penetration ! I Put them up against a similar shape and wt. lead pellet the (Crosman premier doom pellet). They where all shot from 30 yd. The Crosman whet deeper into the soap block . And then whet through the same number of 3/16” plywood panels. And thats where a harder pellet should of won but didn't. What’s up with that? Maybe that’s way there’s a picture of a wade cutter lead pellet. Comparing apples to oranges
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top