Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Weihrauch HW30S Air Rifle

    Weihrauch HW30S Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-04-25 12:41:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Terrance from USA on 2010-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light weight, very easy to cock, wonderful trigger, very accurate, almost no recoil, very well made.
    Things I would have changed:Checkering on the stock. Or, make available in the Lexus version.
    What others should know:7 ft Lbs of energy is not much. CP 7.9 gr pellet will not penetrate a plastic soft drink bottle at 20 yards.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-25 12:49:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Terrance from USA on 2010-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works well in most air guns. Easy to obtain.
    Things I would have changed:Quality control. There seems to be more pellet to pellet inconsistency than in the past. Dirty pellets requires more barrel cleaning. A bit pricey.

    Product: Beeman Ballistic Putty, 5 lbs.

    Beeman Ballistic Putty, 5 lbs.
    Review entered on 2010-04-25 12:57:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Terrance from USA on 2010-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cannot function without this material. Used in home made silent pellet trap. I have used this material for more than 20 years. Lasts indefinitely. My favorite pellet trap material.
    Things I would have changed:Lower the price. Rather costly for putty.
    What others should know:At most, you only need 1.5 - 2 inches of this material to stop a pellet.

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2010-04-25 13:03:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Terrance from USA on 2010-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I use this on all my Beeman/HW air guns. I mush prefer Weaver style bases. Built in scope stop.
    Things I would have changed:I would like the base to be longer with a 3rd and possibly 4th screw.
    What others should know:This may need a change in ring height depending on how high you want the scope.

    Product: UTG Leapers Premium 1" Rings, High, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

    UTG Leapers Premium 1 inch Rings, High, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2010-04-25 13:07:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Terrance from USA on 2010-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love Weaver base rings. Eliminates scope creep. Very economical. Well made.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Predator Shooting Table

    MTM Case-Gard Predator Shooting Table
    Review entered on 2012-01-02 12:16:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Terrance from USA on 2012-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Compact, light, very portable, adequate sized top. Well made, thoughtful design.
    Things I would have changed:More or better leg stabilization. Not as stable as a shooting bench can or should be.
    What others should know:In spite of all the compromises, a worthwhile item to own as a gun owner.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top