Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: IZH Drozd BB Pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH Drozd BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-01-23 00:27:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ben from USA on 2010-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great Co2 gun! I can not seem to put it down!! Stock extender feels solid on my pistol, no looseness or rattle in stock.
    Things I would have changed:Two Mags per Pistol wold be GREAT! The 6/600 setting eats the BB's in a FAST FUN and FURIOUS FRENZZY! The speed loader is a super tool but plastic seems fragile so DONT drop it (I just know I will). Good thing the speed loader is affordable to replace!
    What others should know:Try it.... you'll like it! Trigger is light to the touch and responsive. I am able to control the bursts when on the 6/600 setting. I feel no recoil and there seem to be many mods available. This pistol is very very very FUN!

    Product: Benjamin 392 pump air rifle

    Benjamin 392 pump air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-02-04 19:36:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ben from USA on 2010-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accurate right out of the box @ 50 ft! 3 treerats already know just how accurate. Sturdy Build, nice fit to shoulder, compact and light weight. VERY Powerful, this rifle is not for young ones. I found the rifle is not hard to pump and makes no loud clack, the trigger is smooth and not heavy to pull at all, and I found no gap between barrel and stock as some have described. So far Beeman Crow-Mag, Daisy Precision Max and Crosman Pointed Premium all shoot well and stay on target. Great to be able to vary the power with number of pumps. 6 pumps take a treerat and full 8 pumps take a Crow with out any need for a second shot. Exceptional value! You will have no regrets with a purchase of the Benjamin 392!
    Things I would have changed:The front sight needed brightened, I used wife's white nail polish and I can now sight on darker colored targets(crows/&treerats) very well. The stain and finish are pretty poorly done, my 10 year old can lay down stain better, he thinks we should strip her,sand her and make her a honey blond! I just might do this after she is good and worn in. These are minor changes that Crosman could address in production with little impact to their process and would bring positive feedback from customers.
    What others should know:Shoot safe and have Fun!

    Product: Benjamin 392 pump air rifle

    Benjamin 392 pump air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-02-19 17:33:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ben from USA on 2010-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The fit and feel of rifle is great. I really like the stock and pump arm running length of barrel. 22. cal always good. Rifle hits hard with 6 pumps. This rifle was purchased to keep the pests off the bird feeders. It is doing this job well.
    Things I would have changed:Include a Williams Peep sight. Iron sights are accurate out to 25' (my old eyes don't help) but peep sight makes this a great rifle for pests on the bird feeder some 40' out.
    What others should know:Rifle arrived on Feb.3 2010 and was immediately put to work. After about 100 pellets we noticed a pppppssstttt sound if we pumped very slowly however no pppsssttt if we pumped fast. next we discovered slow pumping did not fill air chamber and rifle would not fire pellet. Pyramyd Air gave me excellent customer service when they could not diagnose and directed me to Crosman. PA offered to smith on it or replace, refund.... good people and good service! I was able to contact Crossman and found a certified crosman airsmith not 30 miles from home. 3 days after dropping of the 392 I have it back, the valve stem was replaced and let me tell you all this is like a different rifle! We thought other comments were strange describing how hard it is to pump and the clack the pump arm makes but that is just the true fact! If all is working well this IS a tuff nug to pump! Rifle hits even harder than before. Pests no longer drop, they fly off the bird feeder with noticeable heaver hitting power. Ok, have to go now, my HB22 has just arrived!

    Product: Walther CP99 CO2 Gun, Black

    Walther CP99 CO2 Gun, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-12-29 15:17:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ben from USA on 2010-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.3333299160003663 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High quality workmanship, accurate out of the box, no adjustments made, hitting in the center no problem. Hits about 400fps for first 3 clips, then settles down to about 380fps. Got 90+ shots from one 12gm powerlett(warmed it im my pocket first and then again after first 8 clips) Really like the ejectable gas/mag combo for this warm up action, esp. in cold weather! Brilliant idea Umarex!
    Things I would have changed:Big frame on this pistol, slightly larger than actual P99. Starts to feel heavy after first few clips.... good indurance builder and excellent for muscle memory and trigger time.
    What others should know:VERY fun Pistol, great trigger pull in SA, a challenge in DA to stay on target at 7m. Pistol will help build fine motor muscle controll for any shooter.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top