Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: BSA 30mm 22SB Air Gun Mount. Red Dot Sight

    BSA 30mm 22SB Air Gun Mount. Red Dot Sight
    Review entered on 2008-10-10 10:25:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2008-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good value for the money. Accurate settings. It is being used on a Beeman P-3.
    Things I would have changed:Alternate mounting system for 11 mm. rail.
    What others should know:This is a great aide for those who have need for sighting .

    Product: AirForce Bipod for Talon and Condor

    AirForce Bipod for Talon and Condor
    Review entered on 2009-01-16 16:16:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By William from USA on 2009-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fold-up feature and leg extension.
    Things I would have changed:Heavier stock for the extended legs. Less play when attached to the rail, it would be excellent if it were solid when deployed.
    What others should know:Good value, looks good on the Condor.

    Product: AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-01-16 16:36:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2009-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good quality, very powerful in .22, with out of sight muzzle energy when using heavier pellets. A chronograph helps to understand the force generated and the speed it develops.
    Things I would have changed:Adjustable trigger, nothing else.
    What others should know:CO2 capable, which entends your shooting to 100's of shots for indoor and close range practice. This rifle has many upgradeable items available for it including tunes.

    Product: AirForce CO2 Adapter, Fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS - Holiday Promo Item

    AirForce CO2 Adapter, Fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS - Holiday Promo Item
    Review entered on 2009-01-16 16:44:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2009-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great idea, extends your shooting for 100's of shots for indoor and short range. Unfortunately, the center valvue popped out after use. I called and a postage paid sticker was generated for the return. Pyramyd was very accommodating about the return.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy it and use a 20 oz. paint ball tank. With the adapter, it is about the same length as the standard hpa tank. A drink cooley with a zipper fits the 20 oz. tank and gives some added padding, for a cheek rest.

    Product: AirForce protective steel valve cap

    AirForce protective steel valve cap
    Review entered on 2009-02-14 09:06:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By William from USA on 2009-02-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It offers good protection for the threads on the HP & CO2 tanks.
    Things I would have changed:Check units before shipping, as both items had surface rust on the exterior, that was easily removed, but should not have been present.
    What others should know:I have been pleased with all my purchases of Air Force items, good quality.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2009-07-25 09:41:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2009-07-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This scope was purchased to install on a Crosman 1377 pistol for silhouette shooting. It exceeded my expectations for clarity and parallax correction. It's 100 yard max. AO fits with the short distances that air guns are used. The size is just right for a pistol. The eye relief does require a "claw" hold for shooting on a pistol, as it is about 3"
    Things I would have changed:Tighter fitting front cover when installed on the sun shade. Masking tape solved the problem.
    What others should know:The windage and elevation adjustments are positive clicks. There is no setting to zero ability, once you have a setting.

    Product: Umarex Compensator, Fits Hammerli 850, Walther 1250 Dominator & Beretta CX4 Rifles

    Umarex Compensator, Fits Hammerli 850, Walther 1250 Dominator & Beretta CX4 Rifles
    Review entered on 2009-11-06 09:12:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2009-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect fit on the Hammerli 850 .22 barrel. Light weight, it does not effect the balance of the rifle. Mine is on a Roald tuned paint ball mod. I am looking for shrink wrap to fit over the unit to replace the electrical tape I have on it. It does act as a moderator in this configuration.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Buy it, it is an inexpensive add-on.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 4-16x56AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Leapers Accushot 4-16x56AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2009-11-06 09:24:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2009-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Mounted on a Hemmerli 850 in .22 modded by Roald, with B-Square high mounts and fits just fine, low over the bore. I added an 80 mm swat wheel which clears the loading port with room to spare. The wheel is the way to go, easy adjusting and accurate once you clamp it on. One of the clearest scopes I own, which include Leupolds ! No distortion from low range to high and the mil-dots a positive addition.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy this scope, you won't be disappointed. I shot it at 50 yards and could watch the pellets hit the target ! (1 1/4" groups) At age 70 I need all the help I can get.

    Product: Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

    Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
    Review entered on 2009-11-16 08:20:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2009-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a well made target offering you a real challenge by having the reducing rings to test your shooting skills. Also purchase the variety pack of target faces to change the look.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Mount on a secure base.

    Product: Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm

    Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm
    Review entered on 2009-11-16 08:33:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2009-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a "must have" item when combined with a scope with side parallax wheel adjustment. You can quickly focus on target and get the distance for the correct shot. I mounted mine on a Leapers 4-16 x 56 mil dot scope. The fit on the Hammerli 850 mag in .22 was perfect using Square D high mounts. You still have clearance to load the 8 shot mag.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Prior to purchasing the Leapers scope and side wheel, I contacted Pyramyd Air techs to see it the wheel would allow me to load the mag. in the 850. Their suggestion of buying the 80mm was right on !

    Product: Browning 800 Express

    Browning 800 Express Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-20 09:15:15

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:An adjustable trigger that can be done without taking the gun apart. Came with a 6 lb. pull, gritty even after 400 rounds. This is made by Hatsun in Turkey, their model 25 may be a better choice.
    Things I would have changed:A stop pin hole in the top of the receiver for a mounting base, so it will not shift.
    What others should know:Very powerful and accurate, some what loud report

    Product: UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25"x13"

    UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25 inchx13 inch
    Review entered on 2012-11-13 09:08:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I was looking for a case to fit the Browning 800 Express Air Pistol with the cocking handle on the barrel. This was the perfect fit with the red dot sight or a scoped sight.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Additional storage for pellets, cleaning kit, etc.

    Product: Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-01-07 13:48:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Parallax free from 10 yds to infinity. Installled the scope on an M&P 15-22. Low variable power is a plus as the rifle will be shot at under 100 yds. Well made scope with Mil-Dots a plus.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing other than provide quick disconnect mount.
    What others should know:The rings provided are not see thru.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-19 10:08:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By William from USA on 2013-07-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is an excellent 10 meter pistol for casual shooting in an indoor range. Good adjustable fiber optic sights.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger needs help, very long pull at about 4 lbs. Trim the front sight fiber facing you for a sharper look at the target. But at $40 bucks you can't go wrong.
    What others should know:It likes Crosman 10.5 pellets. Put a red dot sight on it and it makes 1/4" holes off a rest!

    Product: Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets

    Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets
    Review entered on 2014-08-25 09:21:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2014-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The adjustable pellet seater is a definite advantage to just using your finger to seat the pellet. Seating the pellet just below the seal and slightly into the barrel adds to accuracy as the skirt is not deformed and flies true.
    Things I would have changed:I would make the .22 pellet pen so that it could be used with the retractable lanyard.
    What others should know:This is a convenient way to carry pellets.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top