Product: Daisy Electronic Point Sight

Daisy Electronic Point Sight
Review entered on 2011-03-28 15:48:55

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Paul from USA on 2011-03-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:When set right seems to sight in well.
Things I would have changed:Stronger base for battery hold down set screw.
What others should know:Did not read directions for battery removal so don't know if i screwed up, but when removing battery by trying to slide it out the base for hold down set screw broke and this for two sights bought. So I would suggest to remove screw. Also may need locktight for the slight adjustment nuts it gets loose and sight wobbles.

Product: Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro

Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-06-20 22:42:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Paul from USA on 2011-06-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Very easy to operate, trigger is easier than what was read on reviews, probably won't be doing any trigger mods, very accurate, and the firing cycle is non existent. Fun and relaxing to shoot.
Things I would have changed:For the price nothing.
What others should know:Received this rifle without a rear sight. I had forgot to get the Pyramyd Air 10 for 10 product check. Seems that the sight may have not been installed by Daisy. Pyramyd Air customer service was quick in response to return the rifle from Hawaii for an exchange. I think it would be cheaper to buy a new sight rather than pay for shipping.

Product: Tech Force 4x32 Heavy-Duty Hunting Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Tech Force 4x32 Heavy-Duty Hunting Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2011-07-02 01:41:08

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Paul from USA on 2011-07-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Seems to hold POI
Things I would have changed:Finger adjustments for windage and elevation
What others should know:I am new in air guns and scopes this tech force scope does not have separate adjustments for for focus and reticle not sure if this normal. Using a Daisy 953 so I can not say if it can take heavy recoil.

Product: Daisy Magazines for Avanti 853C and 953

Daisy Magazines for Avanti 853C and 953
Review entered on 2011-07-02 01:47:48

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Paul from USA on 2011-07-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Holds pellets in place easy to load. cost
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Used a review saying silicone spray would help clip shift when cocking and it does.

Product: Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro

Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-07-02 01:59:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Paul from USA on 2011-07-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Very light, fun to shoot and accurate
Things I would have changed:Longer stock
What others should know:Did a trigger mod followed by a forum blob and trigger is easier to shoot accurately. I have tighter groups at 11 meters with crosman supermatch wad cutter pellets than the cheaper crosman competition wad cutters but not much difference. Daisy precision max wad cutter pellets did not do well but does well in my break barrel pistol.

Product: Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green

Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green
Review entered on 2011-07-02 02:02:34

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Paul from USA on 2011-07-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Light and easy to use
Things I would have changed:Maybe add a shoulder strap
What others should know:Zippers are very smooth

Product: Centerpoint 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

CenterPoint Centerpoint 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-07-02 02:04:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Paul from USA on 2011-07-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Holds up well on magnum springer.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:none
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top