Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Daisy Electronic Point Sight

    Daisy Electronic Point Sight
    Review entered on 2011-03-28 15:48:55

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:When set right seems to sight in well.
    Things I would have changed:Stronger base for battery hold down set screw.
    What others should know:Did not read directions for battery removal so don't know if i screwed up, but when removing battery by trying to slide it out the base for hold down set screw broke and this for two sights bought. So I would suggest to remove screw. Also may need locktight for the slight adjustment nuts it gets loose and sight wobbles.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro

    Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-06-20 22:42:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-06-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very easy to operate, trigger is easier than what was read on reviews, probably won't be doing any trigger mods, very accurate, and the firing cycle is non existent. Fun and relaxing to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:For the price nothing.
    What others should know:Received this rifle without a rear sight. I had forgot to get the Pyramyd Air 10 for 10 product check. Seems that the sight may have not been installed by Daisy. Pyramyd Air customer service was quick in response to return the rifle from Hawaii for an exchange. I think it would be cheaper to buy a new sight rather than pay for shipping.

    Product: Tech Force 4x32 Heavy-Duty Hunting Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Tech Force 4x32 Heavy-Duty Hunting Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-07-02 01:41:08

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-07-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Seems to hold POI
    Things I would have changed:Finger adjustments for windage and elevation
    What others should know:I am new in air guns and scopes this tech force scope does not have separate adjustments for for focus and reticle not sure if this normal. Using a Daisy 953 so I can not say if it can take heavy recoil.

    Product: Daisy Magazines for Avanti 853C and 953

    Daisy Magazines for Avanti 853C and 953
    Review entered on 2011-07-02 01:47:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-07-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Holds pellets in place easy to load. cost
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Used a review saying silicone spray would help clip shift when cocking and it does.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro

    Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-07-02 01:59:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-07-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very light, fun to shoot and accurate
    Things I would have changed:Longer stock
    What others should know:Did a trigger mod followed by a forum blob and trigger is easier to shoot accurately. I have tighter groups at 11 meters with crosman supermatch wad cutter pellets than the cheaper crosman competition wad cutters but not much difference. Daisy precision max wad cutter pellets did not do well but does well in my break barrel pistol.

    Product: Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green

    Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green
    Review entered on 2011-07-02 02:02:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-07-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light and easy to use
    Things I would have changed:Maybe add a shoulder strap
    What others should know:Zippers are very smooth

    Product: Centerpoint 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

    CenterPoint Centerpoint 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-07-02 02:04:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-07-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Holds up well on magnum springer.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:none
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top