Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
Review entered on 2010-04-19 21:56:43

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Peter from USA on 2010-04-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nice color

Things I would have changed: The outrageous price and the ridiculous quality control.

What others should know: Expect 10% of these to be unusable and 10-15% of these to be so poor they may not even clear the mag. I bought 8 of these from different sources and they were all the same. I cant say I'm disappointed in the performance there wasn't any way to establish any with how bad the quality control was.

Crosman High Velocity Super Sonic Pellets .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Hollowpoint, Lead-Free, 250ct

Crosman High Velocity Super Sonic Pellets .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Hollowpoint, Lead-Free, 250ct
Review entered on 2010-04-19 22:14:20

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Peter from USA on 2010-04-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Supersonic! These scream out of my gamo rifle. Not bad at short range 10 - 25 yards in the hk pistol. Good quality control, very few less than perfect. NO-Lead

Things I would have changed: A little heavier.

What others should know: They do tend to stray over distance. Although they are hollow points I was using them on a target taped to a cardboard box. At about 10 yards through an hk pistol they don't deform nor do they always penetrate the back of the box. Lead and BBs due.

Beeman Pellet Trap

Beeman Pellet Trap
Review entered on 2012-05-13 16:19:13

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By Peter from USA on 2012-05-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Good Idea

Things I would have changed: Size, build, action

What others should know: Had this 1 season and its totally toast. Also even with light amo it sometimes returns the shot. Targets routinely fall off or twist and sometimes jam. I think a little heavyer, larger and better trap would fix things.

Gamo Deluxe Spinner Targets, 10 Spinners

Gamo Deluxe Spinner Targets, 10 Spinners
Review entered on 2012-05-13 16:24:14

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Peter from USA on 2012-05-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: nothing

Things I would have changed: everything

What others should know: hard to see, flimsy, functions poorly, and targets too close together. This needs to be 2 to 4x bigger far more sturdy and more durable.

Navigation