Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

    Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-19 21:56:43

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Peter from USA on 2010-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice color
    Things I would have changed:The outrageous price and the ridiculous quality control.
    What others should know:Expect 10% of these to be unusable and 10-15% of these to be so poor they may not even clear the mag. I bought 8 of these from different sources and they were all the same. I cant say I'm disappointed in the performance there wasn't any way to establish any with how bad the quality control was.

    Product: Crosman High Velocity Super Sonic Pellets .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Hollowpoint, Lead-Free, 250ct

    Crosman High Velocity Super Sonic Pellets .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Hollowpoint, Lead-Free, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-19 22:14:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Peter from USA on 2010-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Supersonic! These scream out of my gamo rifle. Not bad at short range 10 - 25 yards in the hk pistol. Good quality control, very few less than perfect. NO-Lead
    Things I would have changed:A little heavier.
    What others should know:They do tend to stray over distance. Although they are hollow points I was using them on a target taped to a cardboard box. At about 10 yards through an hk pistol they don't deform nor do they always penetrate the back of the box. Lead and BBs due.

    Product: Beeman Pellet Trap

    Beeman Pellet Trap
    Review entered on 2012-05-13 16:19:13

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Peter from USA on 2012-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good Idea
    Things I would have changed:Size, build, action
    What others should know:Had this 1 season and its totally toast. Also even with light amo it sometimes returns the shot. Targets routinely fall off or twist and sometimes jam. I think a little heavyer, larger and better trap would fix things.

    Product: Gamo Deluxe Spinner Targets, 10 Spinners

    Gamo Deluxe Spinner Targets, 10 Spinners
    Review entered on 2012-05-13 16:24:14

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Peter from USA on 2012-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nothing
    Things I would have changed:everything
    What others should know:hard to see, flimsy, functions poorly, and targets too close together. This needs to be 2 to 4x bigger far more sturdy and more durable.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top