Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-02 18:47:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Tommy from USA on 2013-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Design, light weight and power.
    Things I would have changed:So far I have not found anything except the air tank/shoulder stock should be angled down slightly to make it easier to mount optics. However, once I got used to it, its not bad.

    Product: AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter K-valve, Steel Hose

    AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter K-valve, Steel Hose
    Review entered on 2013-01-25 17:08:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tommy from USA on 2013-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I fill my Benjimin Discovery and my Talon with this device. So far, I have no complaints and it saves using my pump!
    Things I would have changed:I haven't found anything that I would change. If the hose was longer there would be more wasted air each time it is bled.
    What others should know:If you have diffirent style airguns with diffirent types of fill valves, this would be a good choice.

    Product: BSA Contender 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ballistic Calculator Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 1" Tube

    BSA Contender 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ballistic Calculator Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-01-25 17:14:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tommy from USA on 2013-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well built and bright optic. I put this on a Talon in high rings and am very happy with the performance of this scope. I would use this on my heavy barrel centerfire rifles without hesitation.
    Things I would have changed:Include a large focus wheel to use quickly to set focuse and get range on an airgun.

    Product: AirForce Talon/Condor Swivel Stud Set

    AirForce Talon/Condor Swivel Stud Set
    Review entered on 2013-01-25 17:22:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tommy from USA on 2013-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy installation and high quailty. I had no problem fitting and tighting the front swivel to the front rail of my Condor. When tightening the front swivel you are actualling compressing the swivel to grab the rail. It feels like excessive torque, but the swivels are high quality and will easily accept the torque.
    Things I would have changed:A better explination of the tighting process in an instructions sheet.

    Product: AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi

    AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi
    Review entered on 2013-01-28 19:32:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tommy from USA on 2013-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Cost vs tanks, adapters and tanks. Gives me a little extra workout with each use.
    What others should know:I have used this pump for almost two years to fill my Discovery air gun and now I've filled my new Condor several times. Filling from empty was a little chore, but topping off nisn't that big a deal. If you're so out of shape that this will whip your butt, then you need to sell your air guns and quit complaining to the rest of us. I'm 62 years old and can do this with no problems.

    Product: Hatsan Striker 1000X Vortex Gas Piston Air Rifle

    Hatsan Striker 1000X Vortex Gas Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-12-09 14:28:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Tommy from USA on 2014-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Wood stock. Accuracy and a decent stock.
    Things I would have changed:A slightly less bulky feeling stock.
    What others should know:I sighted this rifle at 25 yards and once I got the scope zeroed, I shot several ten shot groups. After the first group, I thought, "this has to be a fluke", but after shooting five more ten shot groups and tearing the bullseye out of the 10 yard airgun targets,(still at 25 yards), I could not have been happier with my purchase. I would highly recommend this airgun to my friends and family. My rifle is in .22 as it was the only caliber I did not own. All my other airguns are pcp's and I wanted to try a gas piston rifle. I beleive I have a great rifle at a very affordable price.

    Product: Pellet Pen With Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .22 Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen With Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .22 Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2014-12-09 14:36:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tommy from USA on 2014-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Makes it so easy to have pellets ready for a quick reload.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This is much better than having a can in your pocket. I have never had anything like this, as all my airguns were pcp's until I bought a break barrel gas piston recently. I wouldn't go out hunting/plinking without this in my pocket. Now if there was one to load my pcp rifles, I would definitely buy one for each of my airguns.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top