Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: G&G Combat Machine R16 Carbine AEG

    G&G Armament G&G Combat Machine R16 Carbine AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-12 14:25:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2012-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price point, reliable operation, rail system on upper receiver.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:Fantastic value for the money, I have two of them that were returns to Pyramydair. I've used them for a year and really beat on them without any problem whatsoever. Get a Specter Gear 3 point sling and the Elite Force M4/M16 midcap magazine 10 pack. TruGlo or Leaper's red dot optics are great on these.

    Product: FN Herstal P90 AEG Electric Airsoft Rifle

    FN Herstal P90 AEG Electric Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-12 14:36:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2012-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Compact and sexy.
    Things I would have changed:There is a little play between the upper metal barrel/rail system and polymer stock, not enough to ding the overall rating but it is there.
    What others should know:This is a hard hitting package with the 9.6 volt battery, it will take your opponents by surprise. Great as a PDW if you're sniping. Mine came with two 68 round mags that have realistic looking bullets in them. Ammo is a bit on the short side, but I would not consider it a primary weapon anyways. Specter Gear makes a nice little quick draw sling that fits into the sling slot in the buttstock.

    Product: Kalashnikov AKM AEG Airsoft Rifle

    Cybergun Kalashnikov AKM AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-12 14:44:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2012-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Metal upper receiver construction, realistic weight.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really.
    What others should know:Mine came with three high cap magazines! It does have a faux wood finish, but you would not know from looking at it. The detachable rail system is a nice plus. Very good value, had it in the field this past weekend and it rocked hard for over 2 hours. Get a Specter Gear 3 point sling.

    Product: H&K Umarex/S&T UMP AEG Airsoft Rifle

    Heckler & Koch H&K Umarex/S&T UMP AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-12 14:49:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2012-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Price point, reliable operation, rail system.
    Things I would have changed:The locking system for the buttstock could be a little more sturdy. The slot can bend a little when you lock the stock, use care and don't be fliping the stock back and forth all day. This isn't a reason to not buy the weapon because you can have it out in the field all day and it will hold up with rough use.

    Product: H&K KWA G36C AEG, 2nd Generation

    Heckler & Koch H&K KWA G36C AEG, 2nd Generation Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-12 18:28:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2012-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid construction, excellent detail, realistic weight, shoots hard and fast.
    Things I would have changed:Battery can be a bit of a chore to get in.
    What others should know:This is a quality, precision airsoft gun. Use a competition grade bb and clean the barrel with silicon oil on a regular basis. Lower quality ammo will result in jams. Fortunately the manual makes it easy to break it down so you can even do this in the field if you have to, but I have found that using the right ammo and cleaning the barrel will give you flawless performance. This rifle is a force multiplier, I can say enough about how good it is.

    Product: UTG Type 96 Black Airsoft Sniper Rifle with Scope

    UTG Type 96 Black Airsoft Sniper Rifle with Scope Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-12 18:32:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2012-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Solid construction, adjustable buttplate and cheekplate, shoots fairly accurate.
    Things I would have changed:The bipod that comes with it is okay, consider an aftermarket bipod if you really use it alot. The black matte finish on the barrel scratches easily, a camo wrap goes a long way in protecting it.
    What others should know:This is a great sniper rifle. It is a smoothbore so you can only shoot so accurate but for the price point it's great.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top