Product: H&K MP5 A4 Elite Airsoft Electric Gun

Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 A4 Elite Airsoft Electric Gun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-03-29 21:09:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Strider-43 from USA on 2011-03-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Easy to use; battery is easy to insert into gunstock; fairly lightweight (approx. 4 lbs) for young users. Very cool looking- special forces light machine gun- my son really likes the look, very authentic
Things I would have changed:If you want to attach a sling, you can't use the bracket on the gunstock because the clip won't fit; you have to make sure the sling you purchase comes with additional attachments. FYI, the UTG Deluxe Multi-functional tactical rifle sling listed in your catalog does the trick ($9.95).
What others should know:Expensive (around $250), but you get the HK-quality and name, plus all metal body and gear box.

Product: H&K MP5 AEG Magazine, 200rd

Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 AEG Magazine, 200rd
Review entered on 2011-03-29 21:16:39

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Strider-43 from USA on 2011-03-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Same as the mag that comes with the H&K MP5; works fine, easy to load, lightweight

Product: Crosman Clear Adjustable Safety Glasses

Crosman Clear Adjustable Safety Glasses
Review entered on 2011-03-29 21:25:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Strider-43 from USA on 2011-03-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Light-weight, form-fitting, good view
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Battery with Large connector

Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Battery with Large connector
Review entered on 2011-03-29 21:29:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Strider-43 from USA on 2011-03-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Charges fast, holds a charge for a good time, easy to fit into air gun
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Recommend using a charger that turns off when your battery is fully charged, so you don't have to try and calculate charging time

Product: 9 volt DC 500mAh battery charger with Large male plug

TSD 9 volt DC 500mAh battery charger with Large male plug
Review entered on 2011-03-29 22:02:26

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Strider-43 from USA on 2011-03-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:compact
Things I would have changed:ability to turn off when battery fully charged
What others should know:Recommend getting a charger that automatically turns off when battery is charged. This will save you having to calculate or estimate how long it will take to charge your batteries.

Product: UTG Deluxe Multi-Functional tactical rifle sling

UTG Deluxe Multi-Functional tactical rifle sling
Review entered on 2011-03-29 22:06:05

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Strider-43 from USA on 2011-03-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Fits multiple rifles; easy to use; has adapters to fit various rifles
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top