Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: H&K MP5 A4 Elite Airsoft Electric Gun

    Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 A4 Elite Airsoft Electric Gun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-29 21:09:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Strider-43 from USA on 2011-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use; battery is easy to insert into gunstock; fairly lightweight (approx. 4 lbs) for young users. Very cool looking- special forces light machine gun- my son really likes the look, very authentic
    Things I would have changed:If you want to attach a sling, you can't use the bracket on the gunstock because the clip won't fit; you have to make sure the sling you purchase comes with additional attachments. FYI, the UTG Deluxe Multi-functional tactical rifle sling listed in your catalog does the trick ($9.95).
    What others should know:Expensive (around $250), but you get the HK-quality and name, plus all metal body and gear box.

    Product: H&K MP5 AEG Magazine, 200rd

    Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 AEG Magazine, 200rd
    Review entered on 2011-03-29 21:16:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Strider-43 from USA on 2011-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Same as the mag that comes with the H&K MP5; works fine, easy to load, lightweight

    Product: Crosman Clear Adjustable Safety Glasses

    Crosman Clear Adjustable Safety Glasses
    Review entered on 2011-03-29 21:25:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Strider-43 from USA on 2011-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light-weight, form-fitting, good view
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Battery with Large connector

    Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Battery with Large connector
    Review entered on 2011-03-29 21:29:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Strider-43 from USA on 2011-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Charges fast, holds a charge for a good time, easy to fit into air gun
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Recommend using a charger that turns off when your battery is fully charged, so you don't have to try and calculate charging time

    Product: 9 volt DC 500mAh battery charger with Large male plug

    TSD 9 volt DC 500mAh battery charger with Large male plug
    Review entered on 2011-03-29 22:02:26

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Strider-43 from USA on 2011-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:compact
    Things I would have changed:ability to turn off when battery fully charged
    What others should know:Recommend getting a charger that automatically turns off when battery is charged. This will save you having to calculate or estimate how long it will take to charge your batteries.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Multi-Functional tactical rifle sling

    UTG Deluxe Multi-Functional tactical rifle sling
    Review entered on 2011-03-29 22:06:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Strider-43 from USA on 2011-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits multiple rifles; easy to use; has adapters to fit various rifles
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top