Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets

    Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-03-29 17:57:17

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Charles from USA on 2013-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very convenient tool for loading an seating pelletsw to preset depth. Adjustable feture allows you to set depth for many different types of pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This is a plastic tool. Make sure to follow manufacturers' directions when using.

    Product: Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

    Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-29 18:04:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Charles from USA on 2013-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Extremely accurate out of my RWS Model 35. My range is 90' long and this pellet prints into 3/8" to 1/4", depending on my hold. Hard hitting pellet!
    Things I would have changed:This is relatively expensive for the quantity received. Maybe pack more into the deal?
    What others should know:These will probably work reasonably well in just about any air rifle. My Model 35,(no longer manufactured by RWS)shows a definite preference for this pellet.

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-30 11:43:38

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Charles from USA on 2013-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:While re-sighting my RWS Modl 35(no, that is not a typo...they are no longer available from RWS, no automatic safety, or any safety, except the one between your ears!)I was astonished to get three pellets through the same hole at 20 yards!Two more shots "opened" the group to just under 3/8", ctc. At 30 yards, the group expands to 1/2", with several pellets entering the same hole!Truely an outstanding performer in my rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Since I load my rifle with a pellet pen and seater, the non-screwing lid is not an issue.I will just have to purchase more pens before I go afield.
    What others should know:Just like nearly all of my powder powered rifles, the RWS has a definite preference for certain types and weights of pellets. I would strongly recommend that shooters purchase a variety pack of pellets to see which performs most accurately in their air rifles.Seating depth is a critical chore that will make uniform groups possible.

    Product: Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

    Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
    Review entered on 2013-05-07 17:25:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Charles from USA on 2013-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This hit reactive steel target is everything that I expected it to be. The reduction centers are truly challenging, especially at ninety feet! The release paddle, having been hit so many times that there was no paint left on it, took touch up paint readily. I also bought the other set of "animals" just to change the appearance of the target. A good investment in entertainment!
    Things I would have changed:My set arrived without the hardware to connect the squirrel to the base plate and the nut to connect the reset pin. Gamo sent them to me within two days after being advised of the shortcoming. Way to go Gamo!
    What others should know:This target system needs to be set up on level ground. Having it slightly forward causes the paddle to not release the squirrel. Once leveled, it worked like a champ!

    Product: Gamo Target Faces, Fits Squirrel Field Target Mechanism, 6/pk + 4 Kill-Zone Reducers

    Gamo Target Faces, Fits Squirrel Field Target Mechanism, 6/pk + 4 Kill-Zone Reducers
    Review entered on 2013-05-07 17:29:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Charles from USA on 2013-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Variety is the spice of life! I enjoy changing the target system and getting a different perspective. The reduction centers really make hits a challenge, especially at my ninety foot range!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. They got it right the first time!
    What others should know:When you buy the squirrel starter, you are supposed to receive the four reduction rings. My set did not have the rings. The additional field target figure set did have the reduction rings. Two sets of rings would be wasteful!

    Product: Gamo Plinking Target, 4 Spinners

    Gamo Plinking Target, 4 Spinners
    Review entered on 2013-05-07 17:38:37

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Charles from USA on 2013-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This spinner set is a real hoot! I have spent many hours tearing up the replaceable red stick on centers. I shoot from a rest, using the artillery hold and get so many hits on the centers that I spend a lot of time just replacing them! My Model 35 RWS in .177 does not generate enough energy to bend the steel, but if you are using a high power PCP or high velocity springer, don't expect the targets to last! This is a small target set. Be advised that you will either have to get close or use a solid rest to hit regularly!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. This system provides endless hours of entertainment.
    What others should know:I would rate this system good for expert shooters. Novices will probably become disenchanted because of numerous misses. If you enjoy a good challenge, get this system!

    Product: Benjamin NPS Air Rifle

    Benjamin NPS Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-25 06:20:22

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Charles from USA on 2013-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:The rifle is very light, compared to my RWS model 470, and should be a real joy to carry all day. It is quiet! I have already taken a few pigeons with it and the neighbors of the intended targets, located at 41 yards, never knew where I was!
    Things I would have changed:The trigger! It is one of the very worst that I have ever encountered. Even after adjusting it as far as I could, there was a lot of creep in the first stage. Let off was around five pounds, rough but controlable after a lot of practice.
    What others should know:This rifle is hold sensitive. If you are not willing to put in the time to develope a proper artillery hold and find the "sweet spot" on the stock, buy a PCP. Once mastered, thnis rifle delivered very acceptable groups at my measured 43 yard range!

    Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-01-27 17:17:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Charles from USA on 2014-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a well engineered product that does exactly what it is supposed to do-give a solid mounting surface for scopes or dot sights on the Crossman 1377 that I bought.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, they got it right the first time!

    Product: Crosman 0290 Red Dot Sight

    Crosman 0290 Red Dot Sight
    Review entered on 2014-01-27 17:22:50

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Charles from USA on 2014-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is an inexpensive item that happens to work as designed! I had no issues getting my 1377 sighted in at ten yards with this sight.
    Things I would have changed:The windage and elevation knobs are not capable of holding their respective positions, if you should accidentally brush them while handling whatever wea;pon it is mounted on.
    What others should know:I painted small dots using a pen style whiteout marker to give myself reference points in the event that I bump the knobs. Works just fine and have been able to return to zero without any issues.

    Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

    Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
    Review entered on 2014-01-27 17:25:17

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Charles from USA on 2014-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This has effectively converted my 1377 into a short carbine! The heft of the stock is not prohibitive and went onto the grip of the weapon without any problems.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This shoulder stock gives the shooter additional leverage when pumping up the gun. It is a win, win item!

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2014-01-27 17:26:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Charles from USA on 2014-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Convenience. It is easy to apply just one drop from the container, whis is what is needed after a few hundred pellets through my 1377.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-27 17:30:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Charles from USA on 2014-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very good shooter! If the shooter takes the time to "learn" the triggfer, outstanding accuracy is very possible, within the operational range of this gun.
    Things I would have changed:Widen the forearm to give a slightly betrter grip while pumping
    What others should know:GAMO RAPTORS went 629 fps over my chronograph! The accuracy was just what I expected, with the bonus of additional energy delivered on target!

    Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

    Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
    Review entered on 2014-01-27 17:32:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Charles from USA on 2014-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent value for the money! I really enjoy the fact that the pouch is very quiet when opened, provided that the operator thinks about what he is doing. It holds 500 pellets without straining anything!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. This is a well designed product.

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-27 17:34:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Charles from USA on 2014-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I am continually amaxed at how well my air guns perform using Crossman Premier Pellets. These are some of the least expensive ones that I shoot regularly and they do not disappoint!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Crossman got it right!

    Product: Crosman 0290 Red Dot Sight

    Crosman 0290 Red Dot Sight
    Review entered on 2014-03-23 13:49:24

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Charles from USA on 2014-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The product was easy to mount on my 1377C. I bought the steel replac ement receiver and once installed, the dot sight ran out of elevation adjustment.Initial groups were around 1/4" at ten yards, using this sight.
    Things I would have changed:The windage and elevation knobs should have some kind of resistance. Slightly bumping either resulted in massive poi changes.
    What others should know:Spend a little more money and avoid the disappintment that this product causes.
    Over
    ammo packs sold