Product: AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle

AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-15 11:35:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By nik from USA on 2013-12-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:50yds - 100yds accuracy and power. MOST ACCURATE AIr rifle you can buy. Need scuba fill adapter, too hard to manualy pump to 3k psi.
Things I would have changed:noughting
What others should know:SUPER LOUD, LOUD

Product: Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger

Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-15 11:49:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By nik from USA on 2013-12-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great power. Exellent accuracy. only thing is slow to reload. so, follow-up shots huntging is hard.
Things I would have changed:PLASTIC TRIGGER & SAFETY
What others should know:NOt loud, distinctive pop!

Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-19 14:35:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By nik from USA on 2013-12-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:BUY it. It shoots @ 840fps with 14grain pellets for 20 foot pounds of force. Holds charge for long time. Powerful hunting rifle. loud very Loud.
Things I would have changed:BOLt feels cheap, but works well.
What others should know:LOud very loud

Product: Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-19 14:41:57

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By nik from USA on 2013-12-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:177cal or 22cal. Very powerful. You choose caliber. Made in china, but high quality. package with box is neat, bought for a friend hope he likes it.
Things I would have changed:cocking is rough. not sure if it is reliable.
What others should know:loud in 177cal

Product: AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-19 14:45:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By nik from USA on 2013-12-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:accurate to 100yds. powerful hunting weapon at 50yds. Very loud. single shot. American quality.
Things I would have changed:SAfety broke, new model has better safety.
What others should know:Wish i didnt sell it. Very loud

Product: Diana RWS 48 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger

Diana RWS 48 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-19 14:48:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By nik from USA on 2013-12-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:powerful, super accurate fixed barrel. Slow follow up shots for hunting. Bought with bonds. wish i hadnt sold it. high QUALITY.
Things I would have changed:PLastic safety
What others should know:high quality. Quiet
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top