AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle

AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-15 11:35:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By nik from USA on 2013-12-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: 50yds - 100yds accuracy and power. MOST ACCURATE AIr rifle you can buy. Need scuba fill adapter, too hard to manualy pump to 3k psi.

Things I would have changed: noughting

What others should know: SUPER LOUD, LOUD

Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger

Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-15 11:49:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By nik from USA on 2013-12-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Great power. Exellent accuracy. only thing is slow to reload. so, follow-up shots huntging is hard.

Things I would have changed: PLASTIC TRIGGER & SAFETY

What others should know: NOt loud, distinctive pop!

Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-19 14:35:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By nik from USA on 2013-12-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: BUY it. It shoots @ 840fps with 14grain pellets for 20 foot pounds of force. Holds charge for long time. Powerful hunting rifle. loud very Loud.

Things I would have changed: BOLt feels cheap, but works well.

What others should know: LOud very loud

Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-19 14:41:57

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By nik from USA on 2013-12-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: 177cal or 22cal. Very powerful. You choose caliber. Made in china, but high quality. package with box is neat, bought for a friend hope he likes it.

Things I would have changed: cocking is rough. not sure if it is reliable.

What others should know: loud in 177cal

AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-19 14:45:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By nik from USA on 2013-12-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: accurate to 100yds. powerful hunting weapon at 50yds. Very loud. single shot. American quality.

Things I would have changed: SAfety broke, new model has better safety.

What others should know: Wish i didnt sell it. Very loud

Diana RWS 48 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger

Diana RWS 48 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-19 14:48:23

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By nik from USA on 2013-12-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: powerful, super accurate fixed barrel. Slow follow up shots for hunting. Bought with bonds. wish i hadnt sold it. high QUALITY.

Things I would have changed: PLastic safety

What others should know: high quality. Quiet

Navigation