Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle

    AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-15 11:35:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By nik from USA on 2013-12-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:50yds - 100yds accuracy and power. MOST ACCURATE AIr rifle you can buy. Need scuba fill adapter, too hard to manualy pump to 3k psi.
    Things I would have changed:noughting
    What others should know:SUPER LOUD, LOUD

    Product: Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-15 11:49:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By nik from USA on 2013-12-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great power. Exellent accuracy. only thing is slow to reload. so, follow-up shots huntging is hard.
    Things I would have changed:PLASTIC TRIGGER & SAFETY
    What others should know:NOt loud, distinctive pop!

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

    Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-19 14:35:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By nik from USA on 2013-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:BUY it. It shoots @ 840fps with 14grain pellets for 20 foot pounds of force. Holds charge for long time. Powerful hunting rifle. loud very Loud.
    Things I would have changed:BOLt feels cheap, but works well.
    What others should know:LOud very loud

    Product: Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

    Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-19 14:41:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By nik from USA on 2013-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:177cal or 22cal. Very powerful. You choose caliber. Made in china, but high quality. package with box is neat, bought for a friend hope he likes it.
    Things I would have changed:cocking is rough. not sure if it is reliable.
    What others should know:loud in 177cal

    Product: AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-19 14:45:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By nik from USA on 2013-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate to 100yds. powerful hunting weapon at 50yds. Very loud. single shot. American quality.
    Things I would have changed:SAfety broke, new model has better safety.
    What others should know:Wish i didnt sell it. Very loud

    Product: Diana RWS 48 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 48 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-19 14:48:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By nik from USA on 2013-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:powerful, super accurate fixed barrel. Slow follow up shots for hunting. Bought with bonds. wish i hadnt sold it. high QUALITY.
    Things I would have changed:PLastic safety
    What others should know:high quality. Quiet
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top