Product: 14 round magazine for TSD Tactical Series Law Enforcer Style Shotgun

14 round magazine for TSD Tactical Series Law Enforcer Style Shotgun
Review entered on 2009-09-12 10:57:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By William from USA on 2009-09-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:1. Easy to load with speedloader 2. Works as intended 3. Nice to have spares
Things I would have changed:Make one with a larger capacity
What others should know:You need four magazines with this gun so you can keep reloading without running out while playing

Product: TSD Tactical Series Law Enforcer Shotgun

TSD Tactical Series Law Enforcer Shotgun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-09-12 12:16:32

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By William from USA on 2009-09-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:1. Great looks! 2. Nice construction with metal parts 3. Realistic feel, weight and finish 4. Fast and powerful with .20 gram 5. Accessories include sling, 2 mags, cleaning rod and speedloader
Things I would have changed:The metal heat shield gets knocked loose due to insufficent clearance between the pump grip and the mounting point for the heat shield. It needs some careful filing to clearance this area. A simple ball sight would help to aim.
What others should know:Really good value, and well worth having.

Product: Smith & Wesson M4505 Airsoft Pistol

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M4505 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-09-12 12:25:47

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By William from USA on 2009-09-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:1. Great accuracy!! 2. Easy to load mag 3. Looks real good 4. Nice smooth cocking action 5. Sights are nice and work well
Things I would have changed:1. Safety does not work 2. Higher capacity mag (if possible)
What others should know:As a secondary back up gun it needs a holster. Came with two mags which load fast and should be enough for you.

Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, black

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, black
Review entered on 2009-09-17 11:45:15

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By William from USA on 2009-09-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:1.Roundness 2.Accuracy 3.Impact 4.Color 5.Price
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Buy three and the fourth one is free at PYRAMYD AIR

Product: Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double

Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double
Review entered on 2009-10-02 16:52:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By William from USA on 2009-10-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:1. Perfect size for two pistols, mags, etc. 2. Nice, easy to use closure hasps 3. Good, full length hinge 4. Excellent pillared system 5. Nicely designed
Things I would have changed:I would prefer a thicker, more sturdy plastic shell, but there is nothing wrong with this one - it works!
What others should know:Great, secure storage for your pistols, and if they're medium sized to small you can fit three! Yes, three.

Product: UTG Airsoft BB Magazine Speedloader

UTG Airsoft BB Magazine Speedloader
Review entered on 2009-10-02 17:04:59

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By William from USA on 2009-10-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:1. It does what it's supposed to do 2. Holds 120 BBs 3. Loads the mag easily and much quicker than by hand 4. Has an adapter for when needed 5. Very easy to load the speedloader
Things I would have changed:Nothing, it works just fine and shouldn't break if it's not abused
What others should know:For $5 just buy it if you didn't get one with your gun. It is actually smoked grey and looks good, too. Speeds loading up when battling

Product: UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster

UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster
Review entered on 2009-10-02 17:46:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By William from USA on 2009-10-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:1. Quality ballistic nylon with stiff casing 2. Quality construction 3. Looks GREAT 4. Perfect fit (TAURUS 24/7 and M4505) 5. Holds spare mag in pouch (but not the TAURUS 24/7 which is huge) 6. Excellent strap to secure your pistol 7. Easy to use and secure, belt attachment. Quick also!
Things I would have changed:I would sow the pistol security strap to the back outside of the holster, not to the back inside where the gun rubs it. It works, but I think it would have been cleaner/better
What others should know:This is a sweet holster. Minimal, purposeful, effective, well thought out, well constructed, and well priced. Available for lefties as well.

Product: Taurus PT 24/7 Spring airsoft pistol

KWC Taurus PT 24/7 Spring airsoft pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-10-04 09:27:55

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By William from USA on 2009-10-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Top Ten Reasons To Own This Gun 1. Looks Great 2. Deadly accurate - Really hard to miss 3. Quality constuction - nice heft and weight/feel 4. Extremely comfortable 5. Mag capacity 25 rounds - keep shooting in CQB 6. Includes extra mag 7. Clean, quick release and reload of mag 8. High FPS (300+) specs only/no chrono yet 9. Authentic, easy to use sites 10. Quality, easy use safety
Things I would have changed:Nothing - I wouldn't want to mess with this gun.
What others should know:Slide is a little tougher to pull back than some others, but it's not problematic. Fits great in a UTG Commando Belt Holster (see review) # PVC-H270B (right handed model). Gun is officially licensed TAURUS PT 24/7 made for Cybergun by KWC. This is model 21147 and is considered to be the Ultra Grade Model version of this item. BUY this gun - Become the Victor, not the Vanquished.

Product: UTG Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt with Dual Mag Pouches - Black

UTG Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt with Dual Mag Pouches - Black
Review entered on 2009-10-04 23:03:09

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By William from USA on 2009-10-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:As the others have said, it is well made, fully adjustable (with velcro fasteners and moveable stays), has two moveable trident locking pouches for magazines or cartridges, nice trident locking buckle, and is great for carrying a holster (I use a UTG model PVC-H270B Commando Holster - see review). This belt does it all and at a great price. Get one and carry your weapon securely and safely.
Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing
What others should know:The black looks great and this is a first class item. Another similar version lacks the two extra mag pouches, but only costs $6. Take your choice.

Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white
Review entered on 2009-10-04 23:13:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By William from USA on 2009-10-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I have these in White and Black and they're super. Very good accuracy in my TAURUS PT 24/7 and S&W M4505, UTG Tactical Shotgun, Beretta 92, etc., etc. They shoot straight, are extremely uniform, are easier to track than the black ones, and are very well priced (especially for all that they deliver). Remember to buy three and get the fourth free at PYRAMYD AIR
Things I would have changed:Nothing. I'm cool with these!
What others should know:Great deal - buy 3 and get the fourth one free at Pyamyd Air!

Product: Leapers Accushot Competition Sticky Dartboard Target

Leapers Accushot Competition Sticky Dartboard Target
Review entered on 2009-10-05 18:23:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By William from USA on 2009-10-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice target with the interesting twist of having a DARTBOARD layout. This gives you a lot of options when shooting at the target and placing your shots. A good approach to the age old game of target shooting. And the BBs stick!
Things I would have changed:Nothing really as it does a good job at what it's designed to do.
What others should know:Another quality LEAPERS UTG item

Product: UHC Precision Ground Premium 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white

UHC Precision Ground Premium 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white
Review entered on 2009-10-05 18:36:38

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By William from USA on 2009-10-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These are spherical, slightly polished and shoot straight. No jams after 800 rounds of target practice with 6 different guns. Shooting at 50 and 55 feet, the 4" target was rather easy and when missed, it was only by a little. All done freestanding prone, no gun rest. Theses can help to make you look good.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:The white is easy to follow. Buy three and get the fourth free at PYRAMYD AIR.

Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white
Review entered on 2009-10-05 18:54:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By William from USA on 2009-10-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These are well formed, and very accurate at the distances I'm shooting (Targets at 35-40 feet). At 50-55 feet I'm still hitting soda cans. These are very good. For CQB they're great, especially since the target is life size. No jamming after 1,000+ rounds in a TAURUS 24/7, S&W 4505, and a UTG Tactical shotgun. I really like the bottle dispenser as it's easy to fill the speedloaders. Nice ammo at a great price!
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Buy 3 and get the 4th free at PYRAMYD AIR!

Product: Colt National Match Spring Pistol, Black

Colt National Match Spring Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-10-17 17:43:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By William from USA on 2009-10-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is a real sweet gun. The weight, feel, accuracy, looks, and finish are beautiful. I've been shoting with .20g BBs and it's dead on. Sites are nice, also.
Things I would have changed:It needs an extra mag and with a larger capacity. That's all.
What others should know:You gotta like this gun. Realistic and functional, great looking and accurate.

Product: UHC Precision Ground Premium 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white

UHC Precision Ground Premium 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white
Review entered on 2009-10-31 10:42:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By William from USA on 2009-10-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These are really good BBs, that appear to be the same or very similar to TSD BBs. They shoot straight and have good range and accuracy with our 7 guns. We really like them.
Things I would have changed:I'd put the name on the bag for starters.
What others should know:While these appear to be the same as the TSD BBs, interestingly they are not recommended ammo for many of the same guns, while they are for others. I'm not sure why...perhaps it is just an oversight.

Product: TSD Competition Grade 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 5,000 rds, white

TSD Competition Grade 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 5,000 rds, white
Review entered on 2010-12-18 11:02:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By William from USA on 2010-12-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:They're round, consistent and they work!
Things I would have changed:I'd lower the price if I could, but remember to buy 3 and get 1 free at Pyramyd Air.
What others should know:They should only review items that they have used personally.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top