Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-08 11:10:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Walter from USA on 2012-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    53 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great 10 meter target rifle. This rifle has won many Gold Medals in the International Junior League. Wether young or old you will like this rifle. It is made to punch targets in same hole, not shoot game. However it is plenty enough for some such uses. Grooved for scope mount or use standard sights. extra clip and cleaning rod. Be careful not to double feed, as they are dificult to clear, you have to knock em out with the cleaning rod from the muzzle so be careful not to bugger the rifling. All IZH guns have hammer forged barrels as opposed to cut rifling, companies generally cannot afford the massive equipment to hammer forge, probably why these shoot so good. Just cheap ole Crosman wadcutters will follow each other, try some others too if you want one ragged hole. Pleasant to use, easy cock, not loud at all. Nice for basement in winter for everyone to share. Their Match pistol is a Olympic Medal winner too.

    Product: Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Walnut Stock

    Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Walnut Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-23 19:57:42

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Walter from USA on 2013-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    32 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent wood,checkering,finish. Much nicer than expected. The metal polish and bluing is excellent as well. Metal to metal fit is exact. Glow front and rear sights a real plus. Shoots very hard in .22cal
    Things I would have changed:Junky cheap high mount rings. Scope is ok for free but rings change to low mount and something strong for it does shake the scope. My rifle shoots to the left, not a problem with iron sights, but if you scope it, the line of pellet flight will intersect with the line of scope, I said intersect not follow same flight path. So it will shoot to one side before you point of zero and other side after your point of zero. So you have to use wind-age adjustable mounts, zero/center the scope and adjust mounts until scope x-hairs shoot to pellet at 25yds,50yds,75yds. Then you know you are running true to flight. A lot of trouble, a more expensive gun I would have returned demanding sights set to center and rifle shoots to center. I think this one I'm gonna put on a red lazer with an offset pitatinny side-mount on this 11mm grooved receiver and call it a day. but really for 150$ this is an awsome rifle. I'm just picky. Shoots harder than any other of my 22 springers that cost 3x the money
    What others should know:it is very accurate/consistent with the H&N Field pels despite not being broken in yet. I did clean the barrel carefully and ran patches with rubbing alcohol to make sure it was absolutely grease/debris free and a few drops of silicone oil on the seal before firing first shot. It is heavily greased all over. Easier and smoother to cock each time.very pleased, can't believe it for the money and this stock is really nice checking and lettering looks lazer cut, perfect!

    Product: BSA Essential 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, 30/30 Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    BSA Essential 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, 30/30 Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-02-15 19:51:38

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Walter from USA on 2013-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very clear, good light gathering, sharp AO thru-out it's range.
    Things I would have changed:It is heavy, I don't know why since it does not have all the extra stuff for IR. Just built heavy duty. So if you have a real nice balanced rifle, that is NOT heavy, you may not want to make it TOP heavy.
    What others should know:I wouldn't hesitate to put this on a heavy kicker like the rws 48 or similar, in fact that is exactly were it is going. I bought this to put it on a HW 95, which is such a nicely balance rifle, I must find something lighter, in 3-9x32ao probably. I'll find the weight next time before i buy.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-09 21:52:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Walter from USA on 2013-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I've had Crosman guns for about 45 years now, still have the 1st one I bought. Any time I have had a problem Crossman has never failed me. Bought the .25, then got the .22 disappointed at first, but bought the single shot loader, now it shoots one hole groups. Just got the .177, Stellar, at first I thought there was something wrong with it, as it barely made a noise. went about 4 feet in front of a 1/2" of plywood, blew a hole right thru it! Wow.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I installed a depinger, look up on youtube if you want. Ordered single shot loader, increases accuracy, same as for any rifle. Shoots great tight groups with the Crossman brown box 10g about 1200 pels in box, and these are plenty heavy enough to whap a vermin goodbye, in fact you will probably shoot right thru.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-18 14:19:23

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Walter from USA on 2013-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quiet, very accurate, excellent trigger.
    Things I would have changed:not a thing
    What others should know:a little hard to access barrel for cleaning. I got one patch thru it before shooting, it was black. very hard to get access from chamber to clean, but necessary. I used some cleaning pellets(2, 1 tip oiled, 1 dry behind the other), which was real loud because of little resistance. instead of using exact 15g pellets, I loaded up with exacts 18g, very, very quiet, and exceptionally accurate. so if you find you want it quieter, you know what to use. so easy to pump up this reservoir, I have not even used my scuba tank, not required for this really. superb trigger out of the box, I needed no adjustment. I really like this a lot! light, and accurate, I was shooting out the "o's on a sheet of bulk mail typewritten paper @ 27yds."

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-01 20:51:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Walter from USA on 2013-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A little harder than some, causing bone crushing performance. Excellent accuracy, Very consistent.
    Things I would have changed:no changes
    Over
    ammo packs sold