Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Super Streak, Black Finish

    Benjamin Super Streak, Black Finish Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-06-16 22:20:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By CHINASPRINGER from USA on 2008-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought this in 22cal from PYRAMYDAIR. Very good company to do business with. The following I'm reporting is the average fps of a five shot string, thru an ALPHA CHRONY, also purchased thru PYRAMYDAIR. RWS HOBBY 11.9--932.1FPS, BEE SILVER BEAR 12.65--946.8FPS, BEE LAZER 13.36--908.7FPS, HN DIABOLO SPORT 13.74--907.1FPS, BEE TROPHY 14.0--897.6FPS, CHP 14.3--871.1FPS, RWS SUPER DOME 14.5--885.8FPS, BEE SILVER ACE 15.24--806.5FPS, HN SILOUETTE 16.36--821.5FPS, PRED POLY TIP 16.5--810.2FPS, BEE CROW MAG 18.20--773.6FPS, HN CUDA HVY MATCH 21.14--682.5FPS. The wood and metal, fit and finish is by far the best I've seen on any chinese springer. I can get dime size groups at ten meters from CHPs.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger, very heavy. I'll get a GRT trigger later.
    What others should know:Check all the screws..I just checked mine today and found the forward trigger guard screw is stripped. I dont think this screw holds the action to the stock. No big deal LOL. This is a big gun. Shoot it palm up under the forestock, then let it rock and roll.

    Product: Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red

    Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red
    Review entered on 2008-08-02 16:21:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By CHINASPRINGER from USA on 2008-08-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:If you are an airgunner you need this tool. It helps you tune and trouble shoot. I would not have known my new Walther Falcon Hunter had a damaged main spring. Started shooting only 575fps.
    Things I would have changed:Wished it came with the bag.
    What others should know:You need this tool. I had a chance to buy this, or another airgun. I made the correct decision and bought this chrony. Buy this from PYRAMYDAIR, you will not be sorry.

    Product: Falcon Hunter + NP, New Trigger, .22 Cal.

    Walther Falcon Hunter with Nitro Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-08-31 20:21:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By CHINASPRINGER from USA on 2008-08-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gas spring version is much easier to shoot than the mechanical spring rifle. I know having owning both. (I returned the sping rifle for credit and bought the conversion) The gas spring version will shoot more consistantly than the mechanical spring. Shot to shot in five shot strings proved this. Average FPS look like this. RWS HOBBIES 11.9 GRAINS.=988.9 FPS B. SILVER BEAR 12.6 G=958.7FPS B. LAZER 13.36G=962.1FPS H-N DIABOLO13.74G=869.7FPS B. TROPHY 14.0G=874.0FPS CHP 14.3G=880.3FPS RWS SUPER DOMES 14.5G=874.1FPS B. SILVER ACE 15.24G=810.3FPS H-N SILHOUETTE 16.36=787.1 PREDATOR POLY TIP 16.5G=806.3FPS B. CROWMAG 18.20G=730.8FPS. I think the gas spring conversion is just like the mechanical spring..they dont like heavy pellets. The scope is of very good quality Plastic trigger does not bother me....most every thing in this world is now plastic. Excellent value for the money. I also own a BENJAMIN SUPER STREAK in 22cal. If PYRAMYDAIR ever comes out with a gas sping conversion put me on the list. I'm so convinced that gas spings are the way to go.
    Things I would have changed:NOT A THING
    What others should know:If you buy the gas sping conversion, you will not be disappointed. Accuracy is much better than the more hold sensitive mechanical spring. I thought so highly of the gas spring conversion, I contacted BORIS at PYRAMYDAIR and asked him if he could do a gas spring conversion on a WALTHER TALON MAGNUM. He said he could, and I now have in my possesion, what I believe is the first WALTHER TALON MAGNUM with an AIR VENTURI CONVERSION. I'll report on this later. Getting back to my FALCON HUNTER, this is the first air rifle I've owned that did not need shimming of the scope. It shoots dead level at ten meters, just needing a little left windage to get in the ten ring. Hold on tight to the barrel when you first cock it. You will be surprised as the effort will fight you from the very first inch of barrel travel. Not like a springer, starts off easy then gets harder as you near the end of the cocking stroke.

    Product: UTG 6th Gen 6x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Quick-Detach Weaver Rings

    UTG 6th Gen 6x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Quick-Detach Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2009-01-22 17:47:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By CHINASPRINGER from USA on 2009-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:THE SMALL SIZE an clear optics
    Things I would have changed:Is there a 3-9x32 bug buster version of this?
    What others should know:I wanted something small and light weight for my BENJAMIN PSP392. I had a 3-9x40 leapers and 3-12 leapers swat scope on,at anyone given time. These were mounted an an AIR VENTURI intermount. For sometime I had been looking at and reading the reviews of this scope, The only problem I could see was the very short space for the scope mounts, and short eye relief as the scope might not be able to be moved back enough for the proper eye relief. Anyway I took some rough measurements, bought the scope and some different mounts and took a chance. To mount this on your BENJI you will need the AIRVENTURI intermount. Mount the rail backwards, so the over hang of the rail will be facing the stock and not like the illustration, the over hanging rail facing the barrel. You will also need a MEDIUM HEIGHT I" WEAVER TWO PIECE MOUNT. Do not try the low mount, as the objective bell will be touching the scope rail. Even with the four screw scope cap, the scope will be able to move back and forth enough for you to get the proper eye relief. Its perfect, looks good and performs well. WHY I WANTED A SMALL SCOPE FOR MY PSP392? Your hand is where the scope normally sits when you are pumping your BENJI, the PSP392 can shoot well over 853FPS. Thats with the 15 pump max in it.. With this small scope I can sit down with my feet spread apart shoulder width, the rifle across my legs and finish the last 7-8 pumps with my arms and back into it. Also because of the small size and weight there is less strain on the solder joint that keeps the barrel on to the compression tube. One last thought, I also mounted this on my MM tuned BAM B26. You will need the accushot 11mm dove tail to weaver adapter and low weaver mounts. Again the eye relief is perfect and I zeroed this combo in 10 minutes. Thanks ERICA C. for all your help

    Product: Leapers Accushot 3-9x44 Tactedge Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    Leapers Accushot 3-9x44 Tactedge Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2009-04-08 19:46:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By CHINASPRINGER from USA on 2009-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Side wheel parallax adjustment. Turret adjustments. excellent value for what you get.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:.This scope has taken a beating from my MM tuned B28. Recoil is so hard not only the scope came loose,but the scope mounting RAIL on the rifle came loose. This all happened with less than 80 rounds. Boris at PA suggested the new UTG scope mount. The one meant for the RWS 350 magnum . As the BAM B28 is an identical copy of the RWS 350, I gave it a try. I bought the UTG mount with zero droop built in, as my B28 has no barrel droop. This with the 30mm low weaver mounts. It is a perfect fit, and I now have over 350 rounds thru the rifle with no problems. Thanks Boris.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2009-04-13 20:09:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By CHINASPRINGER from USA on 2009-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Compact size, light weight
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I wanted this scope for along time. As soon as PA notified me that it was in stock, I bought two within five minutes. One is mounted on my MM tuned Bam B26. Used UTG dovetail to weaver adapter, mount it backwards, that is facing you. And leapers LOW weaver two piece mount. As this scope is short, you need these items to get the correct eye relief. Light in weight and compact, gets the job done. Number two is mounted on my PSP392. Get the AIR VENTURI intermount. Mount it backwards, over hanging part of the rail facing you. Leapers two screw medium height two piece mounts work real good. If you use the medium height four screw mounts, you will have to use the fourth slot from the end to mount the scope. Other wise you will not be able to open the bolt. No big deal, infact I prefer to mount it this way. I get better shooting repeatability (cheek weld). Now my Bengy will shoot just over half inch groups with eight pumps at ten meters. Light weight, small in size. It will never stress the solder joint, that is barrel to compression tube .

    Product: Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

    Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-05-09 18:40:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By CHINASPRINGER from USA on 2009-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:ACCURACY
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:I wont bore you with the fit and finish. Thats been done in every review. Monday 5/4/09. Time 11:35am. temp 84 degrees, wind southerly 5-10mph humidity 78%. I shot 11, five shot strings. Average fps 952.8 average m.e. 15.73 lbs. ave. shot deviation 6.16 fps. If not for my chrony,I would not believe how tight this rifle shoots. Trigger breaks at 2lbs 1.1oz., ammo used crosman CPL. I've never owned a rifle that had less than 7 fps. deviation shot to shot. No doubt this contributes greatly to the rifles accuracy and consistency. I'm limited to ten meters in my back yard. I have never shot one holers before this rifle. I have a lot of hunter and plinker rifles and thought there was not a lot of difference in accuracy between the two. I stand corrected. If you are a fair shooter you will become a good shooter. If you are a good shooter this rifle will give you the confidence to go out and enter FIELD TARGET events. I asked technician Bah about the ins and outs on this rifle. He said the most common complaint is the rifle will not cock or shoot. You must pull the cocking lever all the way back till you see the safety button pop out. If not, the rifle will not shoot or the cocking lever will not return to rest. And this happened to me. LOL. I asked how many of these come back for warranty? The reply was, compared to the others, little to none. My miss fix it ERICA C. concurred with every thing Bah had said. SOLD, I pushed the button to order. TREAT YOUR SELF BUY THIS RIFLE

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana Rifles, Gamo Whisper & Others

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana Rifles, Gamo Whisper & Others
    Review entered on 2009-05-10 21:45:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By CHINASPRINGER from USA on 2009-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:PERMANENT FIX ON MY MM TUNED BAM B28
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:After having issues with my scope and scope rail coming loose. I gave technician Boris a call. Since the B28 is an exact copy of the RWS 350 Magnum he assured me a perfect fit. And it was, this adapter will add height to your scope, I used UTG 30mm low weaver mounts. Its perfect. Just clean up the scope rail with alcohol and use Loc tite blue. My B28 has just over 400 rounds since the fix and the scope has not budged. Thanks Boris.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 3-12x44AO SWAT Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Leapers Accushot 3-12x44AO SWAT Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2009-05-10 22:03:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By CHINASPRINGER from USA on 2009-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Clear optics, easy to use and zero. Excellent value for what you get.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:Excellent value, alitttle soft at 14 power but no big deal. I have friends with brighter scopes, but they paid almost three times more. And it has not affected my accuracy, the bottom line. Need I remind you of the Excellent value? Just $149 not $349. I have 11 Leapers scopes and I never had a bad one yet.

    Product: Falcon Hunter + NP, New Trigger, .22 Cal.

    Walther Falcon Hunter with Nitro Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-07-03 21:57:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By CHINASPRINGER from USA on 2009-07-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:25 CAL AFFORDABLE Very close to advertised FPS and power
    Things I would have changed:STRONGER STOCK
    What others should know:The 22 cal might start off with a little more ME. But you will not believe the sound the 25 cal makes when it hits the target. More energy down range, more knock down power. I know PCPs in 25 cal have more fps and me. But if you hunt, carrying the bottle or pump is a real drag. Buy the gas spring conversion, you can leave it cocked for hours also smoother shooting cycle. This rifle is not hold sensitive and accuracy is very good, ragged one holers at tem meters. It will build your arms up. LOL

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2009-07-04 17:14:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By CHINASPRINGER from USA on 2009-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:VERY CONSISTANT IN WEIGHT AND SIZE
    Things I would have changed:MAKE IT CHEAPER
    What others should know:MY TX200MKIII shoots nothing but these. One holers at ten meters.

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-08-03 22:19:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By CHINASPRINGER from USA on 2009-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:All metal construction, solid feel. At 25 feet very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Chambered for 177 pellets??
    What others should know:I am not a pistol shooter, let alone a BB gunner. This is my first BB gun, got alot of pellet rifles. I was amazed at the accuracy and consistency. I can hit everything I pointed to at 25 plus feet. I bought this pistol on a whim to round out my collection. The ratings were very high for this item, so I took a chance and bought it. I'm very satisfied with my purchase. I have no gripes with this pistol. Excellent value for the money. Treat yourself, buy one

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2009-08-08 14:46:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By CHINASPRINGER from USA on 2009-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good price. Sturdy construction.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:This is what you need to mount the LEAPERS BUG BUSTER SCOPES. The 4x or 6x or the 3-9x32. I got the 6x and the 3-9 BUG BUSTERS mounted on my MM tuned B26's. Mount it backwards to get the proper eye relief on these very short scopes, works like a charm everytime.

    Product: Crosman 1077AS

    Crosman 1077AS Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-08-15 20:22:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By CHINASPRINGER from USA on 2009-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Airsource powered, and the shut off valve. No co2 leak down between shooting sessions. Accurate out to 30-40 feet. Fun gun.
    Things I would have changed:Make a storage compartment in the stock like the NIGHT STALKER for spare clips etc.
    What others should know:Buy the AIRSOURCE over the standard version. It also comes with the standard fill cap so you can use the standard powerlets.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 6-24x56AO SWAT Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Leapers Accushot 6-24x56AO SWAT Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2009-09-22 01:51:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By CHINASPRINGER from USA on 2009-09-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Affordable, very good scope for the money.
    Things I would have changed:The focus and variable power knobs are very stiff and hard to turn.
    What others should know:I really wanted the 8-32 scope, but because of the mixed reviews I decided on this. On some reviews its said that the 8-32 was good up to 18 or 20 power, then it turns to "mush". Their reviews not mine. Getting back to the 6-24 Leapers scope, its sharp at 24 power. My 59 year old eyes still got it. I zeroed at 25 yards. I've never had a scope over 12 power, shooting at 24 power I had to really concentrate. Every heart beat magnifies shake. I shoot in the AAFTA sitting position, and even then it is a real challenge. This is mounted on my AA TX200, I'm using a B-SQUARE 17021?(i think thats the part number) 11mm to weaver adapter, and UTG LOW 30mm mounts. It clears the barrel with 3/8" to spare, Its perfect.

    Product: B-Square 17021 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Adjustable

    B-Square 17021 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Adjustable
    Review entered on 2009-09-22 02:06:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By CHINASPRINGER from USA on 2009-09-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:PERFECT FIT ON MY AA TX200
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING;
    What others should know:I'm using this with a LEAPERS 6-24 scope. Use the 30mm LOW UTG mounts. The 56MM objective will clear the barrel by 3/8" PERFECT.

    Product: SIG Sauer SP2022 CO2 BB Pistol, Metal Slide & Mag

    SIG Sauer SP2022 CO2 BB Pistol, Metal Slide & Mag Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-11-25 02:47:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By CHINASPRINGER from USA on 2009-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.6666698455810553 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Drop free magazine with co2 and ammo. Fairly accurate at 15-25 feet. Fun gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I liked the drop free magazine that contains the co2. I have bad luck with the co2's seal leaking and ruining the pistol. With this magazine that contains the co2 I can buy spares in case the seal starts leaking. And not have to throw the gun away. By the way I ruined one already. Over tightened the co2 capsule. Well live and learn. This is the second BB pistol I have purchased from PA. And will not be the last.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2010-04-11 01:52:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By CHINASPRINGER from USA on 2010-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent price, very sturdy, gets the job done with a minimum of fuss. I have a TX200 MKIII and a TX200 HC, both use this mount with Leapers 6-24 x 56 scopes.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:I have tried other combinations of mounts and scopes. So far this combo works for me. LEAPERS AND UTG PRODUCTS gets the job done without breaking you wallet. Ever had to replace a scope and claim warranty???? Try them. They already have a replacement with your name on it.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-07-25 18:36:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By CHINASPRINGER from USA on 2011-07-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is my first pcp rifle. I am a spring gun shooter. I bought this to see if pcp's are really up to the hype. YES THEY ARE. I bought mine in 17 cal. Only because I punch paper. At 25 yards, 5 shot groups under a quarter inch with out trying. This is no challenge. My TX200's and HW's will shoot much tighter but I really need to concentrate and focus. Big change for me, just rack the bolt and squeeze the trigger.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing,excellent value for the money.
    What others should know:I filled to 2,900 lbs. Shot four magazines with no lost in accuracy. Presure is now 2,300 lbs. Since returning to airguns about six years now. I have bought about 98% from PA. Good folks to do business with.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-09-10 16:49:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By CHINASPRINGER from USA on 2011-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good value for the money. Very accurate. Very easy to shoot, no recoil. 25 cal does it for me. Did I mention ACCURATE.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I was so impressed with the 17 Marauder I bought this one in 25 cal. And a couple weeks latter I also bought a P-ROD. The 25 really impressed me wih power and did I mention accuracy. Its a little louder than the 17 cal. But over all still quiet. All three Marauders were bought from, you guessed it. Pyramyd Air. Outstanding service.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-09-12 19:08:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By CHINASPRINGER from USA on 2011-09-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Compact,light weight. Very easy to charge with a pump. Comes with a shoulder stock. With a 3000 lb fill I got six magazines worth of shooting with no change in POI. Starting fill 3000 lbs ending charge 2300lbs. Target is at 25 yards. Ammo used, Beeman Kodiak. Accuracy, six shots in a group just under a quarter at 25 yards shooting free hand. The gun will group better than this. Fault is with the shooter.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I'm using a Leapers 3-12 compact scope. Use the UTG 30mm MEDIUM mounts. Not the high mounts that was supplied to Tom from Crosman. The MEDIUM mounts will clear the barrel by 1/8 inch and will clear the magazine by a 1/16. Just perfect.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2011-11-27 12:43:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By CHINASPRINGER from USA on 2011-11-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good value for the money. Well made. I'm satisfied with this pump.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a longer hose.
    What others should know:I have two scuba tanks both hydroed and filled to 3100 lbs. I've never used them. I prefer to pump for the excercise. My Bengy pump services three Marauders. Since I bought it about six months ago I've had no problems. Pump five minutes, slow and deliberately. Rest twenty minutes between sessions. It takes a while if you are filling from empty. If you are just topping off its no big deal. Especially if its a P-rod.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2012-04-21 19:21:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By CHINASPRINGER from USA on 2012-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These may seem expensive,they are affordable. Compaired to other brands.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I have two Marauders in 25 cal. Over a period of time I have accumulated 26 of these magazines. I've read comlaints about the magazines falling apart. I try to make time to shoot my Marauder at least once a week. My first Marauder is about a year and a half old. I bought twelve extra mags at the same time. I rotate my mags so as not to put undue stress on any one or two. I've not had a failure yet.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-21 19:35:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By CHINASPRINGER from USA on 2012-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:My Marauder is about a year and a half old. Shooting off a Harris Bipod at twenty five yards. I have gotten dime size groups. My Marauder is in 25 cal.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, so far so good. very reliable.
    What others should know:So good I just bought another 25 cal. My Marauder collection started with the 17 cal. It is so accurate, I bought a 25 cal. Then a P-ROD. All bought from the best airgun store in the America. PYRAMYDAIR
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top