Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Stinger P9T, Camo Grips

    Crosman Stinger P9T, Camo Grips Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-10-03 22:15:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2011-10-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The great reserve in the clip. You can battle with a pistol and not carry ammo with you! Also the gun is fairly powerful and extremely accurate. Even with with .25 ammo, the gun will still power the shot strait with around 250 fps. It has a realistic weight and the hand grip has an comfortable feel. It is a great value and I highly recommend it for a first airsoft gun or a sidearm!
    Things I would have changed:The clip release is different than most pistols, but it is easy to get used to.
    What others should know:The gun is better than pistols twice its price!

    Product: Walther P99 -- Black Extra Kit

    Walther P99 -- Black Extra Kit Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-10-03 22:22:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2011-10-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is very inexpensive and it is a great starter pistol.
    Things I would have changed:body and silencer feel a little cheap since the plastic is low quality
    What others should know:The reserve in the clip is a great feature and the price is amazing for people looking for a starting gun. I highly recommend it for first time airsoft players.

    Product: TSD Tactical SD98 Sniper Rifle, Black

    TSD Tactical SD98 Sniper Rifle, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-10-15 21:25:52

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2011-10-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The AMAZING fps, the included bipod, the stock that is adjustable, and the two included mags. The gun feels great and it has a solid grip. It is very light so it is easy to move around the battlefield.
    Things I would have changed:The gun is extremely hard to cock unless you have you shoulder on the stock, the mags hold about 30 rounds but you have to use the plastic attachment that they send with the gun on your speedloader (one is included in the package as well) to get ammo in the clip.
    What others should know:It is for sure worth the money, but be prepared to use .25 ammo or better since it totally destroys .2 ammo. .3 ammo would for sure be best to use with this gun. The gun is a real pain to cock but it is worth it for the hard hitting shots.

    Product: TSD Tactical SD98 Sniper Rifle, Black

    TSD Tactical SD98 Sniper Rifle, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-11-27 15:15:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2011-11-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:high fps
    Things I would have changed:the bolt is hard to cock for younger or weaker players
    What others should know:it is a really good value!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top