Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2007-09-20 20:38:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Drew from USA on 2007-09-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked: The impressive "smack"that could be heard as it dropped a Fox squirrel from a tree in one fo the cleanest kills I ever made.It also offers consistent accuracy.Its not a "hard" lead construction so controlled expansion is a good possiblility.
    Things I would have changed:The tins need screw-on lids.

    Product: RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

    RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-02-28 20:10:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Drew from USA on 2008-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Long distance,consistent performance.Great for squirrels out to 20+ yards.The cavity is not too wide,not too narrow.Soft lead construction makes for better chances of maximum expansion benefits.Its also an accurate hollow-point pellet.A great and rare combination.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Axsor 3-Stage Hand Pump, For Sam Yang 909 Big Bore

    Axsor 3-Stage Hand Pump, For Sam Yang 909 Big Bore
    Review entered on 2008-09-13 20:26:07

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Drew from USA on 2008-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It did work about 3 times....
    Things I would have changed:The price is way to high for a pump. Mechanically you'll find more stability in a house of cards.
    What others should know:Buy a scuba tank. Its a headache and a thousand calls to customer service.

    Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .22, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .22, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-07-23 20:53:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Drew from USA on 2011-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The RWS 350mag is a superior air rifle. I purchased one years ago from Pyramyd but I didnt have the luxury of the T06 trigger mech. I kind of feel that those who have already purchased the rifle should be eligible somehow for upgrades on the model. Maybe at a reasonable price.

    Product: Sam Yang Big Bore 44 909 Light Hunter

    Sam Yang Big Bore 44 909 Light Hunter 500cc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-11-12 17:32:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Drew from USA on 2011-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Wow! I owned this gun for years before I was ever able to shoot a day away with it. The reasons...far too many to go into. At any rate TODAY everything came together and I was able to make a day of shooting it. As everyone has already mentioned it possesses incredible power. I was able to sight it in at about 60yrds. Unlike most,I use 230 grain bullets as opposed to the lighter ones and the round balls. Beyond 60yrds the bullet still retained enough power to embed itself completely into a tree. Great gun. Its earned all the hype....FINALLY!
    Things I would have changed:Im not a picky person at all,but a true bolt-action would have been much more convenient. Oh,and the prices of the hand-pumps&scuba tanks....ridiculous. Was able to get a tank here for $180-exact same kind,exact same color. Tsk,Tsk,P.A.
    What others should know:Judging from the reviews,most owners of this gun seem pretty well versed in it. Seeing as how this is actually my first day of concentrated usage,Im doing more listening than suggesting. ;)
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top