Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Umarex T.D.P. 45 CO2 BB Pistol

    Umarex T.D.P. 45 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-03-01 09:17:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Mark from USA on 2014-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great little pistol to just plink with and have fun. Nice that it has 19 rounds.
    Things I would have changed:Would prefer the top be metal and they not try and put impressions of parts that dont really exist it just looks tacky.
    What others should know:Don't use copperheads. I find they dimple and oxidize.

    Product: Crosman Fury II Blackout Air Rifle Combo

    Crosman Fury II Blackout Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-03-15 10:30:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2014-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Straight out the box with just a barrel clean after a 6 shot sight in I was hitting my 1" spinner practically EVERY time. Record so far is 22 hits before I didn't hit the 1". SUPER light
    Things I would have changed:Seeing as it's a tactical design I would have placed weaver rails somewhere on there for attachments.
    What others should know:GREAT plinking gun and amazing deal especially refurbished.

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-15 10:34:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2014-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:BEST pellet for the price HANDS DOWN and made in USA. I LOVE these pellets. My favorite plinking round right here hands down best value for money and GREAT accuracy
    Things I would have changed:The carton of course but its better then their new plastic junk packaging for their 500 rnd packs.
    What others should know:Buy these now you wont regret trying them.

    Product: Daisy Powerline F16 Slingshot

    Daisy Powerline F16 Slingshot Slingshot
    Review entered on 2014-03-21 09:32:29

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Mark from USA on 2014-03-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great value for small slingshot to easily take anywhere.
    Things I would have changed:Handle is kind of hard to hold due to built in finger grooves to small.
    What others should know:The finger grooves on this very well might not fit your hand as they seem sized for pretty small hands and thin fingers. still lots of fun for money though.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top